Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
snug as a bug in a rug!
10/11/2010

Customer review by clw123

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by clw123
by clw123

these purchased sleepers for my 3yr old grand- daughter: were of durable quality, warm faired great when washed.. and to top it off they fit great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clw123
milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable
10/5/2010

Customer review by dedeeps

4.0 stars 10/5/2010 by dedeeps
by dedeeps

my baby feels comfortable.. pretty good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dedeeps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2010

Customer review by lYSI

1.0 stars 10/5/2010 by lYSI
by lYSI

They are cheap. Ripped in one day not happy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lYSI
delta,co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great item
11/25/2010

Customer review by BOOBOO98

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by BOOBOO98
by BOOBOO98

Great value with the 2 pack, good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOOBOO98
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/15/2011

Customer review by dclawyer

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by dclawyer
by dclawyer

Was a gift for my grandaughter and I've had no complaints from the parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dclawyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kept baby warm!
12/27/2010

Customer review by ClearingtheClutter

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ClearingtheClutter
by ClearingtheClutter

These came in very handy on my grand baby who's 11 months now. My home is cool and these kept her entire body temperature warm; even her hands and feet. I must purchase more! -A

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClearingtheClutter
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect Purchase
12/5/2010

Customer review by jeepchick4x4

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by jeepchick4x4
by jeepchick4x4

I was having a hard time finding blanket sleepers in any stores for my daughters size, got a GREAT deal on walmart.com for packs of 2, ordered 2 packages, arrived quickly and she LOVES the designs on them =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeepchick4x4
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft & Warm
12/8/2010

Customer review by WitchyBrat2000

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by WitchyBrat2000
by WitchyBrat2000

Little gift for my niece's baby to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WitchyBrat2000
Bayville, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/27/2010

Customer review by ShoppingFun

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ShoppingFun
by ShoppingFun

Love the blanket jammies! They are warm and soft. The prints are cute and the price was unbeatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingFun
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Blanket Sleepers
11/30/2010

Customer review by 626262

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by 626262
by 626262

They are very nice. They could be a little heavier fabric but are still nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
626262
Rifle, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/7/2010

Customer review by xnavyman17

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by xnavyman17
by xnavyman17

The Wal-Mart where we live is the worst Wal-Mart within a 100 miles. But being able to buy this product online was wonderful. The product is 100% great, and Wal-Mart.com got it here quick! Will probably shop at .com more than depending on local store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xnavyman17
Kirksville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice for its price
12/6/2010

Customer review by WalmarkOnlineshopper

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by WalmarkOnlineshopper
by WalmarkOnlineshopper

I was looking for warm clothes for kids. This one is good for its price. Don't expect more. After washing it seems threads are getting loose on surface

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmarkOnlineshopper
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sizes run small
12/7/2010

Customer review by AmberrrJune

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by AmberrrJune
by AmberrrJune

I think they are nice, not as nice as carters but they were only 4 dollars a piece. However, the sizes definitely run smaller than carters, 18 months usually has a little room to spare in carters, and this gerber just fits. I find that there onsies also run smaller than carters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberrrJune
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smaller than Carters
11/26/2010

Customer review by zombiesnack

3.0 stars 11/26/2010 by zombiesnack
by zombiesnack

They were a good deal but they run smaller than the carter's brand and aren't as soft. I bought the 18mo size and my 17mo old could have worn the 24mo size more comfortably, she may grow out of these before the cold season is over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiesnack
Highlands TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
size runs small, fabric pills easily
12/14/2010

Customer review by SDNicole

3.0 stars 12/14/2010 by SDNicole
by SDNicole

I forgot until I got this in the mail that the Gerber sizes run very small. My (admittedly large) 8-month old barely fits in the size 12 mos. Not a big deal, you can always buy the next size up for future, but she only wore it one day and the fabric was already starting to pill on the knees and toes areas. It shows up a lot more in the darker fabrics. With that said, the fleece is super warm and the style is unique and cute, and I would probably buy it again, in a larger size even though the fabric wears easily, especially since it was so cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDNicole
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/6/2010

Customer review by smgrwgdcg

3.0 stars 10/6/2010 by smgrwgdcg
by smgrwgdcg

Product is ok for the money, but would rather have spent an extra $1 or $2 to get the Carter's brand. They are softer and more durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smgrwgdcg
Would recommend to a friend? No
cheap
1/10/2011

Customer review by MEGGIE11

2.0 stars 1/10/2011 by MEGGIE11
by MEGGIE11

I bought the two pack because of the value, but it was cheap! Not a heavy duty sleeper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEGGIE11
tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good for sleeping only
12/1/2010

Customer review by hairkitten1

2.0 stars 12/1/2010 by hairkitten1
by hairkitten1

these pajamas seemed to be comfy and warm but after she wore them twice they continue to look more and more dingy. like the blankets with the big fuzz balls hanging off everywhere. also the knees started wearing out very fast. they make good sleepers only. but lounging in the house no good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hairkitten1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Cheap quality
12/20/2010

Customer review by StephyRose

2.0 stars 12/20/2010 by StephyRose
by StephyRose

I bought these because they were a couple dollars cheaper, which was the wrong thing to do. Gerber products run small. The fabric is very cheap, thin and became bally after one wash. It'd be better to just spend an extra couple bucks and get Carter's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephyRose
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
At least they keep her warm
12/6/2010

Customer review by Mommy22606

2.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Mommy22606
by Mommy22606

I ordered these sleepers online and in the pic of it they show that they have a neck tab to keep the zipper down, when I received then they do not have them. Another thing is my daughter is short and chubby so I like sleepers to have elastic around the ankles and these dont have that either

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy22606
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews