Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
If you loved the 1st.....
8/22/2010

Customer review by LovingMyHusband

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by LovingMyHusband
by LovingMyHusband

This is an awesome movie! It's full of drama, action and surprises! If you loved the 1st one, you will definitely like this one, it is a must have to add to your Tyler Perry movies/plays collection.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovingMyHusband
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Excellent Movie
9/14/2010

Customer review by MsTerrel

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by MsTerrel
by MsTerrel

This is a very good movie. I liked it better than the first one! Janet was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsTerrel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even better than the first one!
11/24/2010

Customer review by Butterfly73

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by Butterfly73
by Butterfly73

Tyler Perry has done it again! More powerful and engaging than the first! And, to the ladies, I won't spoil it, (and DON'T ANYONE ELSE!), but there is a great "surprise" at the end just for us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly73
Illinois Quad Cities
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
very good movie
9/16/2010

Customer review by Margni100

4.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Margni100
by Margni100

I really enjoyed this movie. When this movie was in theaters I went to see it twice, so I just had to add it to my dvd library. I am a big fan of all of Tyler Perry's movies and stage plays. This movie will make you laugh, think and cry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margni100
Benson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
EXCELLENT MOVIE
8/30/2010

Customer review by Bookie1130

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Bookie1130
by Bookie1130

I saw the movie at the theaters and knew instantly I would buy it. As all of Tyler Perry's movies and plays, they tell a story that captures the mind, body & soul.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookie1130
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this movie
8/31/2010

Customer review by numberonedivalicious

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by numberonedivalicious
by numberonedivalicious

I love this movie, I went to the movies 4 times to see it. I recommend it to any married or single person to watch. Great movie my Tyler Perry and Janet showed up and showed out in this movie. I love this movie, its a must see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numberonedivalicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Movie
9/9/2010

Customer review by KGfanforlife

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by KGfanforlife
by KGfanforlife

I have already seen the movie before I ordered it on DVD. I own the first one so I had to have the 2nd one too. Price was resonalbe and it shipped pretty fast. I am very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KGfanforlife
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/10/2010

Customer review by SoonerNation

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by SoonerNation
by SoonerNation

I love the mixture of emotions in this picture, it kept you wanting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonerNation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
today
9/14/2010

Customer review by zollie04

5.0 stars 9/14/2010 by zollie04
by zollie04

I enjoy all the work tyler perry's do he is verry good at his work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zollie04
brackettville,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Funny Movie
9/17/2010

Customer review by LoveToShopWalmart07

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by LoveToShopWalmart07
by LoveToShopWalmart07

It's one of the best movies Tyler Perry has made. Go out today,buy it,go home and watch it and laugh your head off,of course all of his movies are great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShopWalmart07
Nacogdoches,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tyler Perry's Married Too!
9/20/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A continuation of the sequel...the movie is grittier...and seems like Janet will get a new love. Great to have some folks on video that I can relate to. Love Mr. Perry's products. They touch a void in my entertainment cache. Keep them coming. Please note that the packaging was a little flimsy. But overall, product fine as movie played without skipping and that is all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Stone Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
full screen yeahhhh
9/21/2010

Customer review by MsFriday

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by MsFriday
by MsFriday

I am glad that Walmart offered this movie in full screen , because it is hard to fine those types of movie these days, every movie is widescreen, and I am not a widescreen person, especially viewing it on a 65" tv. Thanks again walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsFriday
Rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Why Did I get married 2
9/22/2010

Customer review by BabyDoll50

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by BabyDoll50
by BabyDoll50

This movie will have you laughing and crying. This movie was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyDoll50
EllenWood Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not his usual
9/28/2010

Customer review by madameplay

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by madameplay
by madameplay

i loved it any how, i have put him/his work in a mental catagory, so i wasnt sure what to expect. i loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madameplay
reseda, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A must have for your collection
11/3/2010

Customer review by kinibaby

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by kinibaby
by kinibaby

excellent movie and cast. A must see and must have! "Why DId I Get Married, Too?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kinibaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good movie
11/13/2010

Customer review by Diva52

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Diva52
by Diva52

I'm very happy with this movie, that's why I choose to make the purchase from Walmart. I'm also a fan of Tyler Perry's work. Another great job done. I also love shooping at Walmart, great prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diva52
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Product
1/5/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thoroughly enjoy this movie and will recommend it to everyone to watch. Great humour and life lessons. Great job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Highland Park, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Why did I get married too?
3/29/2011

Customer review by cindyboss

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by cindyboss
by cindyboss

This is a great story and entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindyboss
virginia beach, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this movie!
5/4/2011

Customer review by RunningWild

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by RunningWild
by RunningWild

I love all of Tyler Perry's movies and this one met all of my expectations plus exceeded them. This was an awesome movie and will watch it several more times before it gets shelfed in my library.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunningWild
Harahan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great
10/23/2014

Customer review by Ckadillac

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Ckadillac
by Ckadillac

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ckadillac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews