Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dont get any other press on nails!!
9/3/2011

Customer review by BNSReview

5.0 stars by BNSReview

These nails are absolutely the best!!! I never ever take the time to write a review, but I just had to for these. When I put them on I get tons and tons of compliments. They truly look like salon nails. You need to use a lot of glue, and then use a non-lint pad (you can get them by the gel nails) with non-acetone polish remover to get the excess glue off. This will ensure you don't get any bubbles. I have worn these for over 4 months now, and NEVER had one break! I actually went camping and river hiking with them and they held strong. If you get the edges lift a bit, take the glue, and squeeze it into the spot that is lifting, then take off the excess again. I use them for 10 days to 2 weeks although they say not more than 7 days. You can put stickers on top of them to get extra creative. NOTE: It has to be This box that is white and says "Salon UV gel Effect" on the bottom. I have used the ones in the black box, which appear to be the same, and they are NOT, they crack, break and fall off!! You won't regret the small amount you spent!! I got totally hooked on false nails from these!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BNSReview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
easy easy easy
7/15/2011

Customer review by beautyjunkie101

5.0 stars by beautyjunkie101

the next best thing to salon gel nails look great look natural stay on !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beautyjunkie101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Nails!
5/17/2011

Customer review by tearose79

5.0 stars by tearose79

I use glue-on fake nails frequently. These have been the best so far. I have gotten so many compliments! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tearose79
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best nails for fresh salon look.
11/21/2012

Customer review by Ricanhottie

5.0 stars by Ricanhottie

Kiss are the only nails I use. Die hard fan here. The nails are my fav because they look real & flatter any hand. Follow the instructions for putting them on and take ur time. They will look smashing. I can usually wear about 2 weeks before they start get scruffy. Love these nails. Id be lost without them. :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ricanhottie
Saint Charles Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/16/2013

Customer review by M1994

5.0 stars by M1994

The nails are easy to put on and remove. they last one to two weeks. The price is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
M1994
Philadelphia, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/22/2012

Customer review by arlester

5.0 stars by arlester

i have used kiss everlasting french nails (medium length) for a long time. i would recommend it because put on properly they look like they were done professionally. i have had many compliments and been told that they could not tell the difference between them and acrylic ones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arlester
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better than I expected
5/31/2014

Customer review by arbrosepetal

4.0 stars by arbrosepetal

I received this product complimentary from Influenster but I was not excited to try them. I have very little use for press on nails because most of the time they do not fit my long finger nails. I was pleasantly surprised when these fit so I gave them a try. I was very impressed, not only did they fit well, they looked incredibly natural. I love a French manicure but HATE to go to a salon. I don't really have the time for it. These are the perfect way to get that salon look without the time. They are super easy to apply with little room for error. Just put glue and stick. They are equally easy to remove with no damage to the nails. Just make sure to CUT them before trying to pull them off. Do no just yank them off. The did not last long at all for me but I am an animal rehabber so that does not mean they won't last for you. I would purchase these again for special occasions. I was very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
arbrosepetal
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
I love these, but you never have them in any store
2/8/2014

Customer review by nigelly

5.0 stars by nigelly

I have looked and looked, but can NEVER find these...please restock

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nigelly
everett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not worth the money
6/19/2014

Customer review by frugal4fun

1.0 stars by frugal4fun

These nails are not worth buying at all. The glue didn't work well, i had to use some left-over glue from another set. Then the french tips started chipping the SAME DAY i put them on! I wore them for two more days anyway but then they started coming off anyway so I had to soak them off midweek. This is a beauty regimen that I usually reserve for weekends only. From now on, I will stick to the black box of Kiss nails. Those are the ones that don't chip. I don't know why these are even still on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frugal4fun
West bloomfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.