Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BETTER THAN SALON NAILS
12/29/2011

Customer review by nwglendalemom

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by nwglendalemom
by nwglendalemom

I HAD GONE TO A SALON TO GET MY NAILS DONE AND IT WAS OK. THE ONE PROBLEM I WOULD HAVE IS THAT MY NAILS WOULD GROW OUT IN A WEEK AND HERE I HAVE A BIG SPACE AT THE TOP OF MY NAILS. PLUS THE PRICE WAS JUST TOO MUCH!! SO I DECIDED THAT I WOULD TRY TO DO IT MY SELF, AND I AM GLAD THAT I DID. I LOVE THESE NAILS!! I GET THE FRENCH TIP LOOK THAT I WANTED AND I CAN FIX ANY NAIL AT ANY TIME. THESE NAILS ARE STURDY, THEY DO COME OFF IF YOU ARE SUPER RUFF WITH THEM WHICH I AM. BUT IT ONLY TAKES A MINUTE TO FIX YOUR NAIL, AND THEY ARE EASY TO FILE AND ADJUST TO YOUR FINGER SIZE. I LOVE THESE SO MUCH THAT I AM GOING TO TRY THE FRENCH ONES FOR THE TOES. IF YOU GO A LITTLE NUTS WITH THE GLUE, USE A MANICURE CLEAN-UP PEN TO HELP LOOSEN SOME OF THE GLUE AROUND THE EDGES AND UNDER YOUR NAIL TO LOOSEN THE SKIN. SO STOP GOING TO THE SALON AND PAYING A FORTUNE OR PAINTING YOU NAILS AND THE NEXT DAY YOU HAVE CHIPS IN THE COLOR. fOR $6 HOW CANYOU GO WRONG.

Was this review helpful? (40) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nwglendalemom
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product. I've used them for years.
8/8/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product I've used them for years.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic quality and value
5/4/2016

Customer review by BusyMamaofOne

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by BusyMamaofOne
by BusyMamaofOne

I have been using Kiss artificial nails for several months. They are very nice-looking and durable. My jobs require me to wash my hands constantly, and the white part does not chip. Friends cannot believe these are self-applied, inexpensive nails from Walmart, because it looks like I regularly go to the nail salon. They are easy to apply and remove. I can get 2 manicures from one box of nails, and the nails last up to 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMamaofOne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2012

Customer review by Rozarella

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Rozarella
by Rozarella

I bought these for a special event that I was going to. Since I am a nailbiter and have small hands these were perfect. The sizes fit great, the glue dried really quickly and the tabs let me put it on myself with ease. The only thing that worried me was that you could see my nail through the false one, but once I had pushed back my cuticle and added the glue you couldn't see it anymore. The length is great, it looks so real and you don't look like you have claws!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rozarella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Love Kiss nails
4/20/2012

Customer review by NailTip

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by NailTip
by NailTip

I love Kiss nails, my niece was wearing them and I asked her about the product. I ended up purchasing my first set and she put them on for me that day. There have been only a very few days my nails have been "bare" since then - over a year ago. I am able to get at least two applications from one box; I do wish they were sold by size, rather than having to buy sizes I can't use. They last about a week - or longer - depending on how much abuse they take (dishes, cleaning, etc.) Sometimes it's hard to find my preferred style, some stores have a limited selection, but overall - great product and price.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NailTip
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The perfect DIY nails
2/22/2016

Customer review by Melrow1

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by Melrow1
by Melrow1

I looked everywhere for the lowest price and specifically THIS BRAND AND NUMBER. Walmart delivered on all needs! I order around 10-12 every 3 months or so and the expense is LESS than 1 TIME at a salon! My motto was always, "You will see me eating dirt before I give up my day at the salon!" Well, not at all! I truly love these nails, the sizes and how easy the go on, come off and actually stay on! Thank you KISS NAILS AND WALMART!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melrow1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
2/29/2016

Customer review by DLBC

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by DLBC
by DLBC

I use these nails all the time. I can get two applications from one box, so definitely cheaper than a nail salon. They last the whole seven days and sometimes longer before they start coming off.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLBC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nail salon on a budget
6/3/2014

Customer review by vtm1989

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by vtm1989
by vtm1989

I use to get my nails done, but eventually stopped because they become so pricey and I just don't always have the money to always get a refill I tried these because I got them in a voxbox and I just loved how they came out. Feels and looks like I got them professionally done. They cost around 8 bucks which is great for the pocket and easy to put on yourself in seconds.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtm1989
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product~
11/7/2013

Customer review by makoskyj

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by makoskyj
by makoskyj

Great product! I love their prices and the quality is great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makoskyj
Lowellville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month