Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOW! For only $5.00 you get this many patties.
1/19/2014

Customer review by BlythevilleGuy

5.0 stars by BlythevilleGuy

Do not pass up on this till you give it a try, just like I did. For $5.00 you get all these pre cooked chicken breast patties in a re-sealable pkg. Cook one patty in microwave for one min. or 1 & 1/2 at most and then put it between 2 toasted Great Value English Muffins w/butter and you got a sandwich better then any fast food joint could sell you at a much higher price. A pkg. of great value english muffins is about $2.30 for around 12 muffins, a pkg. of these chicken patties is around $5.00 So total you spend on the 2 items around $7.50 and you get to make your own at your own pace/time for about a cost of .70 each, keep it in the freezer and take out just what you need, when you need it, nothing goes bad in the freezer with these 2 items. A chicken patty on a toasted english muffin for around .70 each. You can even add: cheese, onions, pickels, etc; but you won't want to:)

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlythevilleGuy
Blytheville, Ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Very good, even on a diet
5/2/2012

Customer review by knorth7

5.0 stars by knorth7

I have been doing weight watchers for several weeks now and I've had a craving for a spicy chicken sandwich. Good luck getting a healthy one eating out, so I went to Wal-Mart and found these. WOW. We cooked them in the toaster oven according to the directions. The outside was crispy and the flavor is unbelievably good. By the end of the sandwich my face was flushed, they are just the right amount of spicy. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
knorth7
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Chicken patties
4/20/2011

Customer review by bargainshopper122788

5.0 stars by bargainshopper122788

I love these patties, and they are only about 5 bucks for a pack of 11. Only downside is the fact that TYSON DISCONTINUED THEM:(..... Luckily for me my local walmart still had some in stock soo I've stocked up for the year LOL;. Anyway if you can find them these patties are the best, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bargainshopper122788
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Addicting!!
6/13/2014

Customer review by Imagine14me2

5.0 stars by Imagine14me2

For a quick and easy meal, these are a quick and yummy go to. I have fried them, baked them, and I usually just throw them on my pizzazz for about 20 minutes flipping halfway through. Perfect with a slice of pepper jack cheese and ranch dressing. Yum!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Imagine14me2
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Spicy Chicken Patties
9/12/2014

Customer review by skwirrley2

5.0 stars by skwirrley2

My family really likes these. Unfortunately Walmart doesn't always keep them in stock any more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skwirrley2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great easy lunch or dinner for the $
9/20/2014

Customer review by SandyCT

5.0 stars by SandyCT

This is great value and really taste good and we love them but this Walmart is always out of them and we cannot find them any where else Reidsville,NC. We would love to see them offered more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SandyCT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
12/29/2014

Customer review by justjett

5.0 stars by justjett

I started purchasing these for my grandkids when they were here during the summer. Just heat them, cut in half, throw some lettuce on it, and some dressing, then wrap in a flour tortilla. They would eat them every day, if they could. They even want to take these to lunch at school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justjett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT
5/26/2015

Customer review by mko09ijnbhu8

5.0 stars by mko09ijnbhu8

I BUY THESE EVERY MONTH ALONG WITH TYSON'S COUNTRY FRIED STEAK PATTIES, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM... THEY HOLD UP EXTREMELY WELL FRYING OR BAKING THEM AND I SLIDE THEM BETWEEN FRESH HOMEMADE BUTTERMILK BISCUITS AND REFREEZE THEM; THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mko09ijnbhu8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes