Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fun!
3/21/2011

Customer review by MomOfOne1

4.0 stars 3/21/2011 by MomOfOne1
by MomOfOne1

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter when it came on clearance. She absolutely loves it! I only have 2 complaints. It is hard to get all of the marker wiped off of the board so it doesn't glow streaky marks (though we have found that baby wipes work best as long as u dry it after)... Also it comes with 6 markers, though the board has slots for 8, (and the markers aren't the best quality). But other then those things its great endless fun!! Oh and the instructions are a little confusing. But would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfOne1
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a great gift
12/18/2010

Customer review by mybelleen

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by mybelleen
by mybelleen

The kids are going wild over this. Will have to buy more to avoid fisticuffs :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybelleen
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2011

Customer review by StraightTalkNoChaser

3.0 stars 1/3/2011 by StraightTalkNoChaser
by StraightTalkNoChaser

My 6 almost 7 year old lost interest in this toys after 30 mins and haven't touched it in 3 days. :( The box makes this toy looks awesome.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StraightTalkNoChaser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Gift!
1/9/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was for my nephew who live hundreds of miles away from me. He is a HUGE Toy Story fan to say the least. He was VERY excited to receive this gift and continues to enjoy it. This gift arrived before promised and the price was VERY right. We are both extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For older kids with patience and skill
5/4/2011

Customer review by daxcourt1

3.0 stars 5/4/2011 by daxcourt1
by daxcourt1

I got this for my 4-year-old nephew (I think it says 6 and up, but sometimes things can go up or down). My 10-year-old daughter "checked it out" before we gave it to my nephew, and I'm glad she did. It takes quite a bit of time to complete the drawings, and two pictures have to be drawn very similarly to get the 3D effect. When done properly, it's really cool. My daughter has only played with it the one time, so I'm not sure how great a value it is, even at the clearance price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daxcourt1
Thomasville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Toy Story3 Craylola Glowboard
12/18/2010

Customer review by Fortyish

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Fortyish
by Fortyish

This is a gift, but it seems like a cool one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fortyish
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2011

Customer review by BelindaShopper

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by BelindaShopper
by BelindaShopper

This is a wonderful product.The 3-D effects are great, my daughter loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelindaShopper
Plantation,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
outstanding
1/3/2011

Customer review by goodwife38

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by goodwife38
by goodwife38

You can't help but get excited about this product when you see all of the creative drawings your child rushes to show you. It's amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodwife38
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very happy
1/2/2011

Customer review by dotcomshoper

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by dotcomshoper
by dotcomshoper

we got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it she has played with it everyday!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotcomshoper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
glow board 3d
1/8/2011

Customer review by mchavez05

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by mchavez05
by mchavez05

very fun, actual 3d

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mchavez05
los angeles,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for my 6 year old
1/8/2011

Customer review by kerbearalot

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by kerbearalot
by kerbearalot

This was fun for my 6 year old. She really enjoyed how it glows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kerbearalot
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This kept my Grandaughter busy fo hours.
1/11/2011

Customer review by coloredpearls

4.0 stars 1/11/2011 by coloredpearls
by coloredpearls

It was very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coloredpearls
New Albany , IN 4715067
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy
1/10/2011

Customer review by EnjoyAGreatDeal

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by EnjoyAGreatDeal
by EnjoyAGreatDeal

Great Product. I bought for Nephews Xmas gift he loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnjoyAGreatDeal
White Plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining
1/9/2011

Customer review by Biggianthd

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Biggianthd
by Biggianthd

We ordered this for a child that has everything and he loved it! He is really into Toy Story again right now, so it was a great buy. Plus it arrived very quickly and shipped for super cheap!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biggianthd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for toddler
5/23/2011

Customer review by Bondwiththebest

4.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Bondwiththebest
by Bondwiththebest

Its really very great toy, my 4 year old son really like it and his all friends also love to play this I purchased two of them one for my child and another for gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bondwiththebest
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/9/2011

Customer review by neon923

4.0 stars 6/9/2011 by neon923
by neon923

My Great grandchild enjoyed the present. he is 5 years old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neon923
Warner Robins Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Toy
1/8/2011

Customer review by my3badboys

4.0 stars 1/8/2011 by my3badboys
by my3badboys

I got this for my 5 year old, its a little too advanced for him but for an older kid it would work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
my3badboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3d glow board
5/4/2011

Customer review by shikashopper

2.0 stars 5/4/2011 by shikashopper
by shikashopper

My kids have ofcourse seen the millions of commercials on this product so they were expecting it to work like it did in the commercials. Yes they still had fun using it but were dissappointed that its not close to the same.. Its hard to explain exactly what I mean by that but the parts are very cheapy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shikashopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too complicated to understand
5/8/2011

Customer review by freaktoshop

1.0 stars 5/8/2011 by freaktoshop
by freaktoshop

I got this for my 3 yr old nephew, but found it's functionality too hard to understand myself. I read and followed the manual, but it didn't help, plus the glasses could not fit either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freaktoshop
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month