Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

116 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
54
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
20
1-20 of 84 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Good mouse for the price
8/13/2010

Customer review by damac

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by damac
by damac

I bought this mouse as a spare and it works just great! i ended up using it all the time. I like the nano connector i leave it on my computer all the time its so small it doesn't get in my way. I highly recommend this mouse.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
damac
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the tap which attaches to the computer is great
8/25/2010

Customer review by coolwhoknew

4.0 stars 8/25/2010 by coolwhoknew
by coolwhoknew

i previous purchased a similar mouse.. however it had a 4 inches connection [tab] to the computer. this compact 1 inch tab is perfect.. compact and does not disconnect great product. would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolwhoknew
clearwater, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MOUSE FOR LABTOPS
12/2/2015

Customer review by VAL123

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by VAL123
by VAL123

I TRIED THIS PRODUCT & I JUST LOVE IT , I WOULD RECOMMEND THAT YOU JUST MAY LIKE IT FOR YOU . GO TRY ONE IT'S VERY HELPFUL WHEN YOU HAVE A PROBLE M USING A LABTOP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VAL123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works very well & price was perfect for my budget
2/2/2014

Customer review by Skippylove

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Skippylove
by Skippylove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skippylove
Thornwood,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
11/15/2015

Customer review by handsome70

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by handsome70
by handsome70

as soon as I got this mouse I had to wait for a rechargeable batteries...I just put the rechargeable batteries it works great...It will work on windows 10...yes I would recommend this to anyone who wants to use it...I am getting another one for my desktop computer...Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handsome70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not happy.
11/20/2015

Customer review by star

1.0 stars 11/20/2015 by star
by star

For some reason the USB part was too small for my laptop and did not work. I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
star
Would recommend to a friend? No
steve
11/21/2015

Customer review by Chancesteve

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Chancesteve
by Chancesteve

I like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chancesteve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for what I needed
10/1/2013

Customer review by widowwoman

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by widowwoman
by widowwoman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this mouse, it helps using my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
widowwoman
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
11/10/2015

Customer review by TimTNT

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by TimTNT
by TimTNT

Got it fast, plugged it in and works great! Good size too, not full sized but not a mini. Also can turn it off with switch on bottom to save the battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimTNT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great mouse if your on a budget
7/7/2011

Customer review by hoosier41ife

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by hoosier41ife
by hoosier41ife

i bought this mouse last month and its not perfect but it does have some very good and some not so good things about it. the first perk is that usb plug in is very small, i never have to take it out i just turn off the mouse with the switch on the bottom to save battery. second is that if your travling a lot its nice because its small enought to pack in a carrying case but not so small that its uncomfortable to use. one thing i dont like is that it seems like it could break easy if dropped or abused in any other way. so if your on a tight budget and need a mouse that will last you until you you can pick up a better one, buy this mouse.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hoosier41ife
madisonville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Bought 2 and one did not work
11/9/2015

Customer review by OnlinePurchaser

1.0 stars 11/9/2015 by OnlinePurchaser
by OnlinePurchaser

I ordered 2 of these after reading the reviews. One worked and the other unit did not work. Not too happy about this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlinePurchaser
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not good at all!!
1/9/2014

Customer review by 1Grizzly1

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by 1Grizzly1
by 1Grizzly1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two (2) at the same time. When I got them, one did not have the spring in hold the battery for contact, the end spring! The other had all the springs but would not stay on when turned on! Nothing but imported j u n k as far as I am concerned. Would NOT recommend them to anyone, let alone a friend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Grizzly1
Northwest Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mouse!
1/24/2014

Customer review by TwinMom1219

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by TwinMom1219
by TwinMom1219
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this to use with my laptop. I like to play games and it makes it a lot easier with a mouse. It was actually better quality than I expected for the price and it works awesome. It glides smoothly and was super easy to use. Just plug it in the USB port and away we go! Awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwinMom1219
Gloucester, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheaply made
8/15/2010

Customer review by Lex916

1.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Lex916
by Lex916

I went against the other bad reviews and bought 2 of these. They are poorly made, battery springs came out when installing them. Spend acouple more dollars and get a good one that works.

Was this review helpful? (14) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lex916
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good product and it works great!!
10/15/2015

Customer review by uandshavd

5.0 stars 10/15/2015 by uandshavd
by uandshavd

I like the trim style of the mouse and it is easy to plug into the port of my computer I like the fact that is turns off and takes only two batteries.. the price is great!!!!! for wireless mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uandshavd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Inland Optical Mouse
8/17/2010

Customer review by LoveCheapProduct

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by LoveCheapProduct
by LoveCheapProduct

I bought this product for $13. Its performance is OK based on its value. You cannot expect every thing from a $13 mouse, but it works. That's the most part.

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveCheapProduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Price, Works Well
9/30/2015

Customer review by Yampy

5.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Yampy
by Yampy

PC recognized nano receiver with no problems and the mouse works well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yampy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT. DON'T NEED A MOUSE PAD. SO COOL.
3/10/2014

Customer review by MsEllie

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by MsEllie
by MsEllie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have already recommended it and she has ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsEllie
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poorly made
9/15/2015

Customer review by Allbymyself

1.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Allbymyself
by Allbymyself

Didn't even have the opportunity to use it. When installing the batteries, one of the end contacts was loose so the spring would not touch the battery. Will return and try another brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allbymyself
Would recommend to a friend? No
This mouse is in a trap
7/15/2015

Customer review by remodeljob

1.0 stars 7/15/2015 by remodeljob
by remodeljob

Arrived very quickly, ahead of scheduled date. We plugged it in and it worked great, for the first day. The next morning it didn't work at all. Thinking it might have been bad batteries we put in new ones but still nothing. The light flashed on when the new batteries went in and then promptly went back out. Did all the little tricks other reviewers suggested and nothing worked. Took it back to Wal-Mart the next day and spent $5.00 more to get a logitech which has worked great for the last 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remodeljob
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews