Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
1-20 of 75 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Good mouse for the price
8/13/2010

Customer review by damac

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by damac
by damac

I bought this mouse as a spare and it works just great! i ended up using it all the time. I like the nano connector i leave it on my computer all the time its so small it doesn't get in my way. I highly recommend this mouse.

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damac
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
the tap which attaches to the computer is great
8/25/2010

Customer review by coolwhoknew

4.0 stars 8/25/2010 by coolwhoknew
by coolwhoknew

i previous purchased a similar mouse.. however it had a 4 inches connection [tab] to the computer. this compact 1 inch tab is perfect.. compact and does not disconnect great product. would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolwhoknew
clearwater, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cheaply made
8/15/2010

Customer review by Lex916

1.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Lex916
by Lex916

I went against the other bad reviews and bought 2 of these. They are poorly made, battery springs came out when installing them. Spend acouple more dollars and get a good one that works.

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lex916
Would recommend to a friend? No
Inland Optical Mouse
8/17/2010

Customer review by LoveCheapProduct

3.0 stars 8/17/2010 by LoveCheapProduct
by LoveCheapProduct

I bought this product for $13. Its performance is OK based on its value. You cannot expect every thing from a $13 mouse, but it works. That's the most part.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveCheapProduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works very well & price was perfect for my budget
2/2/2014

Customer review by Skippylove

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Skippylove
by Skippylove

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skippylove
Thornwood,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for what I needed
10/1/2013

Customer review by widowwoman

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by widowwoman
by widowwoman

I really like this mouse, it helps using my laptop.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
widowwoman
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great mouse if your on a budget
7/7/2011

Customer review by hoosier41ife

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by hoosier41ife
by hoosier41ife

i bought this mouse last month and its not perfect but it does have some very good and some not so good things about it. the first perk is that usb plug in is very small, i never have to take it out i just turn off the mouse with the switch on the bottom to save battery. second is that if your travling a lot its nice because its small enought to pack in a carrying case but not so small that its uncomfortable to use. one thing i dont like is that it seems like it could break easy if dropped or abused in any other way. so if your on a tight budget and need a mouse that will last you until you you can pick up a better one, buy this mouse.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoosier41ife
madisonville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Mouse!
1/24/2014

Customer review by TwinMom1219

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by TwinMom1219
by TwinMom1219

Purchased this to use with my laptop. I like to play games and it makes it a lot easier with a mouse. It was actually better quality than I expected for the price and it works awesome. It glides smoothly and was super easy to use. Just plug it in the USB port and away we go! Awesome product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMom1219
Gloucester, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good at all!!
1/9/2014

Customer review by 1Grizzly1

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by 1Grizzly1
by 1Grizzly1

Bought two (2) at the same time. When I got them, one did not have the spring in hold the battery for contact, the end spring! The other had all the springs but would not stay on when turned on! Nothing but imported j u n k as far as I am concerned. Would NOT recommend them to anyone, let alone a friend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Grizzly1
Northwest Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
does what it is supposed to
2/27/2013

Customer review by tll1008

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by tll1008
by tll1008

The mouse is great for my needs. The battery saver feature that auto turns it off is great. All you need to do is click the mouse once and it reactivates. Very pleased with this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tll1008
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hand Full
4/9/2013

Customer review by normz

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by normz
by normz

I needed a new mouse. I have a large hand and wanted to find a mouse that would fill my palm. I can actually rest my hand on it and use its features effectively. If you would like a mouse that will has these benefits, you cannot go wrong with this one. Glad I found this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
normz
BEULAH, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE IT. DON'T NEED A MOUSE PAD. SO COOL.
3/10/2014

Customer review by MsEllie

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by MsEllie
by MsEllie

Have already recommended it and she has ordered it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsEllie
NEW ORLEANS, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
simple and easy to use
5/30/2014

Customer review by mimi524

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by mimi524
by mimi524

Very easy to use, works like it says it should, I use it for my laptop. Seemed to go through the batteries that came with it very quickly but I changed the batteries and it works fine now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimi524
Adirondack Mtns, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Priced Right
3/24/2011

Customer review by AcDjMM

3.0 stars 3/24/2011 by AcDjMM
by AcDjMM

The Inland Pro 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse is a good product and it is inexpensive. The connector is small so it doesn't stick way out thus reducing the risk of bumping it or knocking it around. Sometimes you have to remove the connector and then put it back into the computer in order for the mouse to work. The only downside is that the mouse is small compared to standard sized.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AcDjMM
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
why not to buy this product
2/6/2013

Customer review by highpointboy

1.0 stars 2/6/2013 by highpointboy
by highpointboy

does not work properly, and you call tech support they only have one so prepared for a long wait, or he might be out to lunch. i would recommend getting another don't waist your money on this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highpointboy
high point nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/25/2012

Customer review by Queen2010

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Queen2010
by Queen2010

I bought this mouse to go with the laptop I bought as I do not like the mouse pad. It works great and I like how small the receiver unit is. I never have to take it out of the laptop and, therefore it doesn't get lost.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queen2010
Fanning Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too small
5/1/2011

Customer review by Raven0123

3.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Raven0123
by Raven0123

This is ok for very small hands. It works very well otherwise. It has 3 speeds, and sleep mode.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Raven0123
Stevens Point, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
mouse was larger than expected and the battery mot
6/18/2014

Customer review by l1onsfan

3.0 stars 6/18/2014 by l1onsfan
by l1onsfan

would not buy a nother one of theses, only good thing is the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
l1onsfan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair
9/25/2013

Customer review by mlm2015

3.0 stars 9/25/2013 by mlm2015
by mlm2015

Very difficult to get the 2nd battery in because spring bends and then it doesn't make contact. Sometimes have to shake it to make it work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mlm2015
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by slammingmike

1.0 stars 2/13/2013 by slammingmike
by slammingmike

absolute piece of junk

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slammingmike
springdale ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews