Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Fun! Fun!
5/2/2011

Customer review by ALMomOfLittleGirl

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by ALMomOfLittleGirl
by ALMomOfLittleGirl

My daughter is almost 3 and loves playing with this set. Plus the balls store easily underneath so that you won't lose them! Very sturdy design. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALMomOfLittleGirl
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE
5/31/2011

Customer review by HappyToddlerMom

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by HappyToddlerMom
by HappyToddlerMom

We got this for our daughter for her 4th birthday. It is the PERFECT gift for a 4 year old. She really enjoyed it...lots of fun! (nice Little Tikes quality!)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyToddlerMom
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Batting and Believing
12/14/2011

Customer review by Believe777

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Believe777
by Believe777

I got this for this nine month old grand baby for her daddy and her to share, as he is a former football player.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Believe777
Prosper, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
2 year old daughter loves it!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Ltgreen

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Ltgreen
by Ltgreen

It is a great starter t-ball set. My daughter just turned 2 and loves it so much. It is helping her with coordination skills so much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ltgreen
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great eye hand coordiantion.
2/14/2013

Customer review by z4sport

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by z4sport
by z4sport

I purchased this for my grand daughter and she loves it. Both indoor and outdoor and adjustable for any size child. I recommend this product for any preschool or school age child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
z4sport
Anoka, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my kid loves it
11/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my 3 year old little girl just got one fore her birthday, she loves it, easy and fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
girls tball set
11/15/2013

Customer review by attentionwalmartshopper00

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by attentionwalmartshopper00
by attentionwalmartshopper00

Great price for a cute gift for our son's best friend. Now they will each have their own t-ball set and can "spring train" together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
attentionwalmartshopper00
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To flimsy
6/8/2012

Customer review by lightstar28

2.0 stars 6/8/2012 by lightstar28
by lightstar28

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday so that she could practice hitting the ball before she decides if she wants to play t-ball next year. It's very light weight and not sturdy, every time she hits it no matter how hard, it falls over. She has become bored with it and has went back to asking her daddy to pitch to her. She's 4, I wouldn't have minded as much if she hadn't completely ignored the set after only three days but that was the main downfall for me. If she's not happy then mom's not happy. Keep looking, maybe get one that's not plastic unless your little one just likes whacking things, if they do this may be fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lightstar28
Loris
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Perfect Gift for a Young Girl
9/22/2012

Customer review by PJL54

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by PJL54
by PJL54

This was a purchase for my granddaugher who just turned 2. She absolutely loves "playing baseball".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJL54
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect for my toddler
6/18/2014

Customer review by Tallymom22

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Tallymom22
by Tallymom22

My parents bought this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday and she loves it! I love the fact that it can hang on the wall and be stored out of the way when not being used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tallymom22
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great way to get girls interested in sports!
11/13/2012

Customer review by bmlg

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by bmlg
by bmlg

Our granddaughters, 17 months, 3 years, and 5 years, love this t-ball set. The pink and purple is a good idea for little girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmlg
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cool T-ball set up
5/25/2010

Customer review by Mom-mom

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by Mom-mom
by Mom-mom

I bought this for my grand-daughter's 2nd birthday and she loves it! She is already hitting it off the tee. A little big for her but she is managing just nicely.Since she loves soccer balls also, I thought I would introduce her to the world of t-ball early!! Very nice product!

Mom-mom
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cool T-ball set up
5/24/2010

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

I bought this for my grand-daughter's 2nd birthday and she loves it! She is already hitting it off the tee. A little big for her but she is managing just nicely.Since she loves soccer balls also, I thought I would introduce her to the world of t-ball early!! Very nice product!

Anonymous
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
7/26/2011

Customer review by Best aunt

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Best aunt
by Best aunt

My two year old niece loved it. She was able to hit the ball.

Best aunt
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy!
7/25/2011

Customer review by Best aunt

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Best aunt
by Best aunt

My two year old niece loved it. She was able to hit the ball.

Best aunt
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a Hit
8/13/2013

Customer review by Grammy's the name spoiling is the game

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Grammy's the name spoiling is the game
by Grammy's the name spoiling is the game

I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter, she didn't seem to like it much, But her 18 month sister Loves it, She will play for long periods of time hitting the balls and running after them. I think she is going to enjoy sports more. It is just the right weight for a play set. And of course like all little tike products it is very durable. I haven't found anything that is not great about this set. It was a great price, and I love that Little tikes are making colors in sports items for girls. They need to know they can play just like Boys.

Grammy's the name spoiling is the game
Mayville. MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and Durable
1/16/2012

Customer review by CA Mom

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by CA Mom
by CA Mom

I think this is great. It is easy to put together, easy to use and convenient to store - and my daughter loves it!

CA Mom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little tikes t ball set I have bought ag
4/5/2015

Customer review by Nan

5.0 stars 4/5/2015 by Nan
by Nan

I had 2 of these for my children they lasted 20 years about 10 years ago the t broke off now I have 2 grand children and have ordered 2 more to help teach them to play t ball then base ball I love little tikes products I have them old and new now I still have some that were my children's and they are still in great shape

Nan
Carbondale kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, cute, cute
4/13/2010

Customer review by Kristy3518

4.0 stars 4/13/2010 by Kristy3518
by Kristy3518

I purchased this item for my toddler to use outside this summer.

Kristy3518
Sharpsburg, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but falls over too easily
12/16/2009

Customer review by Anonymous

4.0 stars 12/16/2009 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This product is advertised as "Adjustable height tee adapts to a child's developing skills." It only adjust one inch. It should not be advertised as adjustable. The base needs to be heavier. The girls love it!

Anonymous
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews