Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 430 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

430 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

430 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
363
4 stars
48
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 404 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 404 total reviews
1-20 of 404 reviews
7/28/2011

Customer review by bec1827

3.0 stars 7/28/2011 by bec1827
by bec1827

I never write reviews however I felt that it was necessary for this item. I recently purchased this bounce house. My children love it! The only problem that I have found was that because of the canopy on the top for shade, bugs get in it all the time and cannot get out. I have to remove bees from the bounce house all day long. I would HIGHLY recommend getting the one with the open top. You lose the shade but don't have to worry about the bees getting stuck in the house!

Was this review helpful? (151) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bec1827
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!!
6/14/2011

Customer review by HippieMommy

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by HippieMommy
by HippieMommy

We love this bouncy house! way bigger then I expected! I bought it for my son for his 3rd birthday..and expected it to be on the small side for his 7 year old sister, but her and a few friends ranging from 5-9 fit in it just fine. Definately worth the money =]

Was this review helpful? (63) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HippieMommy
Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!!!
6/3/2011

Customer review by Avasmotomom

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Avasmotomom
by Avasmotomom

We bought this for our daughters third birthday and she absolutely loves it!! She has only used it a few times but it is easy to assemble and to put away...totally worth it.. to rent one is 100+ dollars to buy one its 200.oo and you have it forever ... use it twice and its paid for.. so buy it!!

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avasmotomom
Orcutt,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
AWESOME
5/24/2010

Customer review by mommygirl2010

5.0 stars 5/24/2010 by mommygirl2010
by mommygirl2010

Totally love this .. exactly as described and worth every penny. Bought it for my child's 3rd birthday party and entertained the kids for hours!! Had at least 5 kids in here at once having a blast! My husband and I even took a turn. Will keep your kids occupied for hours.

Was this review helpful? (41) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommygirl2010
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
i love it and so do the kids
2/1/2011

Customer review by sturhan

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by sturhan
by sturhan

it totally took 5 min to blow all the way up and took like 5 min to go all the way down and took about 3 min to roll up and put in the bag.. my girls love it we got it home and they would not get out of it till my smallest one fell asleep when she came in to get a drink of water.. it is amazing i would buy a bigger one when my girls grow out of this one, i got about 5 yrs before that happens though.. sturdy material and easy button turn on that my oldest turns it on and off. we set it up and they play and when they want to take a break they turn it off come in and when they are ready to play again they turn it on and bam its ready to go..

Was this review helpful? (41) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sturhan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic Bounce House!!!
7/22/2011

Customer review by NicevilleMom2

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by NicevilleMom2
by NicevilleMom2

I bought this bounce house because it was inexpensive and had pretty good reviews. This bounce house is fantastic!!! It's actually in our living room for the summer. Even though it has a canopy it's still just too hot to be outside. It's great in the evenings to keep the kids occupied while I make dinner. It's not any louder than a vacuum cleaner and it's sort of white noise so it's not that bad. I've even watched TV with subtitles on and the noise doesn't bother me. I would highly recommend this bounce house! It inflates very quickly, in less than 1 minute, and takes a couple minutes to deflate completely unless you open up all the depletion valves, then it goes really fast. Everything fits back into the bag easily (except the blower) which I wouldn't want to shove in the bag anyway. My kids are 5 yrs and 3 1/2 yrs and they love this as entertainment all throughout the day. The slide is great and the opening on the opposite side for entry can velcro closed. The size is perfect for about 3-4 kids, otherwise I think it would get too crowded. No complaints with this purchase... actually if anything happens to this one, I'm buying another one asap! LOVE this bounce house. Only problem with setting up inside is that it can't be staked down, so it moves... easily fixed with putting ottomans on each side to keep it from shuffling around. Hope this review helps!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicevilleMom2
Niceville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for the kids
6/6/2011

Customer review by AkinomNom

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by AkinomNom
by AkinomNom

Bought this as a present for our four year old sons birthday. It was easy to set-up outside and the kids loved it. We had three of them jumping around in it without any problems. It deflates quickly and fits into the storage bag nicely.

Was this review helpful? (49) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AkinomNom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Kids absolutely love it!
5/31/2011

Customer review by tigerfan0707

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by tigerfan0707
by tigerfan0707

We originally had a blow up jumper but it tore at the seams. So we were looking for another and under time restraints due to up coming party we were hosting. Lesson learned from the last jumper that we had was that once out in the sun the kids complained that it was too hot to jump on. So this one from Lil Tykes was perfect! The cover keeps the jumper cool to the touch for the kiddos. It's very easy to set up and inflates in seconds. The storage/carrying case is great too.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigerfan0707
slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Very Useful
11/21/2010

Customer review by kdep

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by kdep
by kdep

I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday party. Everyone at the party had a blast and even her uncle played inside with her and it held up very well. She will get alot of use out of this for years to come. It is very easy to set up and take down. I would highly recommend this for anyone who has young kids, because this will definately last, instead of renting one for a birthday party, just buy one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdep
Lafayette, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
7/10/2011

Customer review by Vegasred

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Vegasred
by Vegasred

This shipped to my home within 3 days, the kids absolutly love it! We had 6 kids in it from the ages of 4 to 8 and had no problem at all. It is so sturdy and easy to set up! this is so well worth the price!!!! PS we put this inside the house as it was 112 degrees outside ! had no problem whatso ever.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vegasred
Las Vegas Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
5/22/2011

Customer review by migmel

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by migmel
by migmel

My kids are 1 and 2 they love the spacewalk and having the cover is a must because it can get so hot. Its very easy to set up and take down and very easy to store. I would completely recommend this to anyone. Great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
migmel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great fun
9/5/2011

Customer review by Moosilu

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Moosilu
by Moosilu

We bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday. It is very easy to put up..including laying a tarp underneath (did not come with it) and stakes about 5 minutes total! When the kids want to take a break, you turn it off and when you turn it back on it takes 1 minute to inflate again! My husband works a lot and this is something I can do alone! The shade is awesome! Keeps it cooler in the summer. We use it about 3-4 times a week and it is a great source of exercise! We have had 6 3-year olds in it at a time and that is about the max number I would want. Otherwise about 2 to 3 older kids. Sometimes if its just my daughter, I bounce with her and its great. I did a lot of research before buying and this one was the winner overall with Walmart having the best price and free home delivery! I would recommend this to anyone who has kids. It says its for ages 3-8. I would get it when your kids turn 3 and get 5 years use out of it. It seems to be of high quality so it should last if taken care of! enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moosilu
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great enjoyment for the little ones!
8/17/2013

Customer review by nanapooh1

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by nanapooh1
by nanapooh1

I had a back to school party for the children! Although I had little ones as well as adolescents they had a wonderful time! The little ones enjoyed the little tikes bouncer which held appr.6 to 7 small children and the bigger children enjoyed the Larger Bouncer. Please never leave the children un attended....Their Welfare should always be your primary concern...... :-)

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanapooh1
Eastpointe Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!
7/11/2011

Customer review by holstix

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by holstix
by holstix

We bought this for our 5 and 4 year olds and they absolutely love it. It inflates/deflates within a matter of seconds and is super easy to store away. We even bring it in our house and blow it up in the playroom on rainy days. We can't wait to use it at the end of the month for my son's birthday party. It is sure to be a hit!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holstix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun but seam had hole within a week
5/28/2012

Customer review by groovymonkey

2.0 stars 5/28/2012 by groovymonkey
by groovymonkey

This item was loved by my kids...for the whole week they had it :( There was a dime sized hole in one of the seams within a week and we were VERY careful (tarp on lawn and not exceeding child limit). I only figured this out because it was not properly inflating (the cross bar was bending and front two columns were not firm). We are returning it to store (we called ahead and they said they would accept the return). To note the stitching seeems cheap. We had noticed threads hanging down throughout the house. Really disappointing because my kids (2 and 4) LOVED it. Set up is a breeze and it actually fits into the bag...however the quality just was not there. We had read all of the reviews...and had there been no leak this would be a 5/5...LOVE the shade canopy...yes bugs fly in but they also fly out. We are now buying the commercial grade one and hoping the seam problem is then non existent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
groovymonkey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
perfect for my 2yr old
7/20/2011

Customer review by mrsoutdoorfan

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by mrsoutdoorfan
by mrsoutdoorfan

perfect size for my yard. easy set up. he LOVES it. added balls to make it even more fun to jump in. needs no help. can jump w/ friends

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsoutdoorfan
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bouncer!
4/13/2011

Customer review by WisconsinMom78

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by WisconsinMom78
by WisconsinMom78

We bought this for my son's 2nd birthday, and it was a hit at the party! The kids loved it! We have five small children in it at one time, and it worked out well. We ended up having it inside due to weather, but we were fortunate enough to have a big room to put it in. It inflates and deflates very quickly. Wal-Mart also has the best price on this that I found...way cheaper than other sites. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinMom78
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Bounce house for a crazy 2 year old!
5/29/2011

Customer review by FunMamaof1

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by FunMamaof1
by FunMamaof1

This was perfect for our little boys second birthday he just loves it and we have 2 jack russell terriers that go in it with him and their claws don't do any damage to the bounce house. it's super sturdy even I've gone in it with him. Fun Fun Fun!! It inflates in under 45 seconds! deflates in about a minute and one minute after that you can fold it up and put it in the nice bag that comes with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunMamaof1
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
12/28/2010

Customer review by RedSuzuki

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by RedSuzuki
by RedSuzuki

This is a great bouncer. It is HUGE!!!. I was planning on this going in an extra room I had cleared out, but that was impossible. My boy loves it and will play for hours with a buddy. By himself he will jump for about 10 minutes then come inside, then go jump again. It inflates in less than 45 seconds and my boy is only 2 1/2 and can turn on the switch for the pump himself and he knows if he comes inside to turn it off. Excellent product and seems to be very durable. For those people who say that it already has a hole; IT IS SUPPOSED TO LEAK. This jumper is made to release air through the stitching and through a whole which you tie mostly closed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedSuzuki
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great birthday present!!!
6/23/2011

Customer review by scross81

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by scross81
by scross81

After reading the reviews on this product and several others, I am soo glad we chose this one! It takes honestly about five minutes from outta the box to inflated in your backyard. I couldn't believe how easily it was set up. I am a mother of three ages 3, 5, and 7 and they all love this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scross81
Washington Court House, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 404 total reviews
1-20 of 404 reviews