Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1060 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1060 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1060 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
866
4 stars
146
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 stars
16
1-20 of 1005 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1005 total reviews
1-20 of 1005 reviews
Hours of Fun!
12/11/2013

Customer review by shnabob

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by shnabob
by shnabob

We bought this for our three small children (ages 7, 4 & 3) last year for Christmas. Now that we have used it over the course of a year, I thought I'd leave a review. It is absolutely worth the money! My children love it. It is so easy to set up, and just as easy to put away. I had no problems packing it up being 9 months pregnant... It has a 250 LB weight limit, so my husband and I have been known to take turns climbing in and having some fun with the kids as well. It is designed well, with material that is able to withstand the antics of small kids who don't always follow the guidelines (like not wearing shoes while bouncing). It was recommended to me by a friend who has been using hers for 6 years now, and it has definitely lived up to the hype. This just might be the best purchase ever made as far as my kids are concerned! If you are looking for a fun outdoor toy for your kids, I'd definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (95) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shnabob
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
11/12/2012

Customer review by shpng4twogrls

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by shpng4twogrls
by shpng4twogrls

bought this for my at the time 3 yr old daughter! she is now 5 and i have a 2 yr old daughter! the product has worked perfectly, we have followed all recommendations on its care and store it in its bag, its great for her bday parties, we have had up to 6 kids on it all smaller children but they have a blast, love the shoe holder! we supervise the kids closely and never let them take any toys other then inflatable balls onto bounce house, we have a friend who has had this same bounce house for close to 4 yrs and has put soap and water on theirs i would not recommend that but hers is still workiing properly, also dont put this product away wet! it will mold if u fold it up and put it in bag and it has to sit! learned that one the hard way, took a while to clean it up but OVERALL! AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shpng4twogrls
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A big hit!
3/8/2010

Customer review by mama22munchkins

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by mama22munchkins
by mama22munchkins

My son got this for his 3rd birthday and loves it! It was easy to set up...about a minute. It seems very durable. The velcro on the doors actually holds it together pretty well. My 1.5 year old wasn't able to pull the door open. I was so excited when I ordered this and it has been as much fun as I imagined.

Was this review helpful? (248) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mama22munchkins
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
8/10/2011

Customer review by KarenJV

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by KarenJV
by KarenJV

My daughter loves jumping castles, so I thought this would be a great gift for her 3rd birthday - and I was right! She absolutely LOVES it! we set it up almost every day. It's so easy to set up & put away. The noise is not that bad at all. We even took it out for the kids for my daughters birthday party. It was a HIT! I was so worried about the weight limit, and we had some older kids (6-8). But at one point there was about 7 kids jumping without a problem. I'm am so happy with my purchase! this was definitely a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenJV
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little bounce house
6/18/2011

Customer review by Screamapillar

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Screamapillar
by Screamapillar

This is the perfect size for our small California backyard. Easy to unfold, hook up and it inflates in under a minute. Equally as easy to take down and fits well in the carry bag that has a large strap on it for lugging it out of the garage when we want to use it. My boys, 2 and 6, have a blast jumping and sliding and it's fun to throw in a few beach balls too. The fan blower is pretty quiet. A lot quieter than their screams, that's for sure. Definitely recommend it for 1 or 2 kids max. Especially at the Walmart price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Screamapillar
Rodeo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
TOUGH CONSTRUCTION
4/7/2010

Customer review by mnwilson9182005

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by mnwilson9182005
by mnwilson9182005

This bounce house is amazing, totally worth every penny. We had so many kids off and on this thing for my daughters birthday and it held up extremely well. The kids LOVE the slide and about three can go down it at once. AMAZING product. trust me you will not be unhappy. Easy to put up and take down. LOVE this thing.

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnwilson9182005
okeechobee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2 year old loves it!!!!!!!!!!
10/3/2010

Customer review by BoomerSoonerGirl

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by BoomerSoonerGirl
by BoomerSoonerGirl

Got this for my son when he turned 2. He really likes it. He loves slides so this worked out perfect. Only used once so I hope it holds up. Goes up really fast and easy. Nice size, and Wal-Mart was cheaper than any other place I found it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoomerSoonerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Jump & Slide even for 2 yr old's!
10/4/2011

Customer review by JaciePaige

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by JaciePaige
by JaciePaige

I bought this for my grandaughter for her 2nd Birthday. and she loved it, set it up at the park where she had the party and the kids had a wonderful time playing in it. they have it in the house for her to play in it threw the cold weather month's if you have a big enough room for it.. the motor is a little noise but nothing to major! it set's up in mins and deflates in no time. Great gift to give! thanks

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaciePaige
Haysi, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it!!
10/28/2009

Customer review by AtomicAnnie

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by AtomicAnnie
by AtomicAnnie

I originally thought I would rent an inflateable for the kids' birthday party. Something of similar size rented for half a day for $197. Thought I would check online at Walmart and I'm glad I did! It ended up raining that day so the rental would have been canceled anyway. I put this Little Tikes inflateable upstairs in our bonus room and all the little kids loved it. I have a 12 month old and a 3 year old and they both play in it together; although I wouldn't put the 12 month old in it with other 3 year olds at the party. I didn't hesitate to buy this because I figured my kids will get many years use out of it and then I can get maybe $100 out of it on craigslist or I could donate it to our church. I have to say that it is bigger than I imagined, but i never got the measuring tape out to see where it would fit. I'd recommend someone doing that if you are concerned about space indoors before you buy. The kids now use it everyday for about 30 min before nap time since the weather outside has been so cold and rainy. Easy to set up, sturdy materials, lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (88) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtomicAnnie
Pea Ridge, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
5/28/2009

Customer review by CaringDad

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by CaringDad
by CaringDad

This is by far an excellent purchase!! Why in the world would anyone rent a bouncer when for a few bucks more they can own one and use it all of the time, whenver you want. Great way to entertain the kids, very sturdy. Takes no time to set up or to take down, very easy. Some reviews talked about not being able to get it back in the storage bag. Which isn't a big deal not to have it in a bag, but I found it really easy to get back in the bag. Maybe Little Tikes started to make the bag a little bigger because I had no problems at all. You are crazy if you are in the market for one of these and you decide to rent instead of buying. Probably best for ages under 8. My 3 year old and 18 month old both jump on it and love it. Has very nice slide on it too they like to go down, there is a ridge inside to get up to the slide so you can't just slip out of the bouncer on the slide. I cant say enough about how great this is.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaringDad
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/17/2011

Customer review by Kurlykate

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Kurlykate
by Kurlykate

Pure joy on the face of my grandson! and he has continued to play on it nearly every day.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kurlykate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
WONDERFUL BUY!
1/1/2010

Customer review by makinleysmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by makinleysmom
by makinleysmom

We were searching for a rental for our daughter's 3rd Birthday party and found this one...it is better than I expected! We let her open it early so she wouldn't be so 'possessive' of it on her birthday, but she loves it so much she wants all her cousins and friends to come and play on it with her! I also wanted to make sure it would work properly and it did, right out of the box! It was soooo easy to set up, she mastered the on/off switch instantly so she turns it off when she's done! It's not that loud either because we have it in one living room and can't hear it from the other and our house is less than 2000 sq ft. so I have no complaints about the noise! Wonderful product, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makinleysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can't say enough GOOD things about this item!
5/25/2011

Customer review by xrayu

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by xrayu
by xrayu

I decided to buy one of these for my granddaughter and after looking at the photos was a little concerned by the size of that dinky little pump and also the quality of the material and workmanship for such a large toy at such a small price. Someone was kind enough to post a video of her grandson doing some serious jumping and there seemed to be hardly any give on the floor. This sold me. I figured the worst that could happen would be that I would have to return it. The next time my granddaughter came to visit, her mom and I unpacked it, set it up and had it ready for use in less than 5 minutes. It took about 30 seconds from turn on time to bouncing baby girl. Needless to say, for a dinky little pump, I was impressed. I was also very happy with the quality of the material and construction of this item. It was worth it’s weight in gold just to see the look on my granddaughter’s face when she saw it and especially when she found out it was hers to keep. That evening before they left, it took her mom and I only a few minutes to deflate it, roll it up and put it in the included tote bag so she could take it home with her. I cannot say enough about this item. It is excellent entertainment and exercise as well as a nice quality item for a really nice price. It's very portable and packs away small enough to store almost anywhere. My daughter-in-law sent me a photo of the “bouncy house”, as we refer to it, loaded with 5 kids. Once again, I’m impressed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xrayu
Lake Gaston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cheap material diappointed
12/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 12/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The part where kids would jump in; the threading ripped and created a hole in the seam where air is now leaking out. I have had the bouncer less than a month. Poor qaulity and I hope Walmart will exchange it for another one. If it happens to the second one I want my money back.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
This has been a huge hit!
5/23/2011

Customer review by fin5ak

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by fin5ak
by fin5ak

I spent months reseaching, reading reviews, and measuring before I decided on this particular model. I was under the impression that I could get free site to store shipping but that was not the case, unfortunatly I didn't have time to start looking again, so for another $70. we bought it with some ball pit balls. We are very happy with our purchase. It works nicely inside our house. It isn't as loud as I expected it to be. I found the balls unnessisary. The instructions recommend having 6.5' clearance on all sides of the bounce house, this would have been nice to know ahead of time. Also, you will need to have about 4' of space on the side for the blower thing. It needs very little time to set up and it inflates in less than one minute. It seems very well made and I think it should last for quite a while. Overall, great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fin5ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great birthday party fun!
5/31/2013

Customer review by Erica626L

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Erica626L
by Erica626L
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my daughter's first birthday party. The super big bounce houses to rent tend to be too overwhelming and intimidating for my little ones. This was perfect for children under 5 to enjoy and participate without getting lost. I only wish I could have purchased the one with a cover. I did not give it 5 complete stars b/c of that. The one with the cover was unavailable so I was left with this one. The floor of the house gets too hot to jump on when in the sun for too long. We had to borrow a pop-up canopy to cover it so the children could jump comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erica626L
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddlers!
8/12/2014

Customer review by jayloo

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by jayloo
by jayloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bounce house is excellent, especially for the the price! I bought it for my soon to be two year old's birthday party coming up and we set it up to check it out a few times and it's great!! Just as pictured. Some reviews refer to a problem with it leaking but there is an INTENTIONAL slight air "leak" at the seams for VENTILATION. It's not actually a leak. It's supposed to be there. It says so in the packaging. :) We will be using this for parties for the next for years, for sure! All our friends' toddlers enjoyed it too! It takes literally no time at all to set up. Super fast fun for the tots.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayloo
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVED IT!
6/20/2009

Customer review by Shopaholic13662

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by Shopaholic13662
by Shopaholic13662

I own an In-Home daycare and bought this as a surprise for the childrens "end of school/beginning of summer party" that I hosted yesterday. THEY LOVED IT! I was a little nervous that because a few of my kids are older (7, 8 and 9) that it would not hold up, but I asked that they bounce alone and it was fine. The tolddlers (ages 2, 3, and 4) absolutely loved this. It was a hit and will be an asset to my playground this summer. Simple to put up and take down, inflates and deflates in a minute! I would recomment this to all daycare providers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholic13662
Massena NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So much Fun!!
11/2/2009

Customer review by roselilymomma

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by roselilymomma
by roselilymomma

We bought this for our daughter's 2nd birthday party and it's awesome!! She loves it and so does all her little cousins. Set up is super easy, takes maybe 2 min. to blow up. We haven't tried to put it away yet because we have the space to keep it out so that I don't know about. But I do know that she loves it and it will be of use in our family for a long time!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roselilymomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for smaller kids!
8/5/2014

Customer review by JLynne13

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by JLynne13
by JLynne13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bouncy house for my daughters third bday! She couldn't have been more excited. Easy to set up and take down and actually fits back in the bag provided.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLynne13
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 1005 total reviews
1-20 of 1005 reviews