Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
840
4 stars
142
3 stars
23
2 stars
9
1 stars
14
1-20 of 973 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 973 total reviews
1-20 of 973 reviews
7/27/2009

Customer review by Armyvet35

5.0 stars 7/27/2009 by Armyvet35
by Armyvet35

This is by far the best 100 bucks I have spent for entertainment. The bouncer was easy to set up and take down. It also fits easily into its carrying bag. I have set this thing up in the house on rainy days and outside on sunny days. I weigh 150lbs and have jumped in it as well. Though I do ot do that often it was strong enough for me to jump in. I would definately get this for children 1-8. My kids are 2,4, 9, and 17. The 17 year old does not use this bouncer but the kids love it! Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (228) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armyvet35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A big hit!
3/8/2010

Customer review by mama22munchkins

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by mama22munchkins
by mama22munchkins

My son got this for his 3rd birthday and loves it! It was easy to set up...about a minute. It seems very durable. The velcro on the doors actually holds it together pretty well. My 1.5 year old wasn't able to pull the door open. I was so excited when I ordered this and it has been as much fun as I imagined.

Was this review helpful? (227) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama22munchkins
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way for your kids to burn off that energy
2/15/2011

Customer review by CocoaSassy

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by CocoaSassy
by CocoaSassy

I was so excited when I received this. I thought I was going to have to wait for my husband to come home and put it together, but that wasn't the case. It went up in a matter of minutes...easy for any mom. I even jumped on it. Although product doesn't recommend it and I probably wont do in the future. It held up well and the most important thing is we had a blast. If your worried about the price it beats taking the kids to "go bananas" and paying to get in plus gas to get there and possibly lunch afterwards. You could easily fit 4-5 kids on this bouncer make some sandwiches for when they get hungry all while your soaking up the sun in the backyard. Absolutley love this product and would recommend to any parent.

Was this review helpful? (35) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CocoaSassy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/20/2009

Customer review by cantgivumynam

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by cantgivumynam
by cantgivumynam

bought this for our 3 yr old and he loves it. comfortably fits out 3 yr old, and his two friends age 5 and 7. we use it in our house do to weather and it works well. blows up in seconds and goes down in seconds. very easy to use our son is even able to operate it on his own. only problem is the blower is very loud especially indoors.

Was this review helpful? (73) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cantgivumynam
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Hours of Fun!
12/11/2013

Customer review by shnabob

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by shnabob
by shnabob

We bought this for our three small children (ages 7, 4 & 3) last year for Christmas. Now that we have used it over the course of a year, I thought I'd leave a review. It is absolutely worth the money! My children love it. It is so easy to set up, and just as easy to put away. I had no problems packing it up being 9 months pregnant... It has a 250 LB weight limit, so my husband and I have been known to take turns climbing in and having some fun with the kids as well. It is designed well, with material that is able to withstand the antics of small kids who don't always follow the guidelines (like not wearing shoes while bouncing). It was recommended to me by a friend who has been using hers for 6 years now, and it has definitely lived up to the hype. This just might be the best purchase ever made as far as my kids are concerned! If you are looking for a fun outdoor toy for your kids, I'd definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (65) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shnabob
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kids love it!!
10/28/2009

Customer review by AtomicAnnie

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by AtomicAnnie
by AtomicAnnie

I originally thought I would rent an inflateable for the kids' birthday party. Something of similar size rented for half a day for $197. Thought I would check online at Walmart and I'm glad I did! It ended up raining that day so the rental would have been canceled anyway. I put this Little Tikes inflateable upstairs in our bonus room and all the little kids loved it. I have a 12 month old and a 3 year old and they both play in it together; although I wouldn't put the 12 month old in it with other 3 year olds at the party. I didn't hesitate to buy this because I figured my kids will get many years use out of it and then I can get maybe $100 out of it on craigslist or I could donate it to our church. I have to say that it is bigger than I imagined, but i never got the measuring tape out to see where it would fit. I'd recommend someone doing that if you are concerned about space indoors before you buy. The kids now use it everyday for about 30 min before nap time since the weather outside has been so cold and rainy. Easy to set up, sturdy materials, lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? (76) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtomicAnnie
Pea Ridge, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Dry Bouncer
10/23/2009

Customer review by Antonio5566

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by Antonio5566
by Antonio5566

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Dry Bouncer I reviewed many bouncy houses. I felt this one would fit in our house for rainy and cold days. It roughly 12 x 9 and 6 feet high. The square jumpy part outside is 9x9 inside 6 x 6 1/2. The slide is 3 feet long. You'll need room for the blower and hose. We saved on shipping by having it delivered to Walmart. The kids love it! Keep it dry and never leave it outside overnight. I wish I had one when I was little.

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Antonio5566
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/17/2011

Customer review by Kurlykate

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Kurlykate
by Kurlykate

Pure joy on the face of my grandson! and he has continued to play on it nearly every day.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kurlykate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
NOT AS GOOD AS IT USE TO BE!
1/14/2012

Customer review by MPA1979

1.0 stars 1/14/2012 by MPA1979
by MPA1979

I purchased this bounce house back in 2008 and it was great! It outlasted several others I also had at the same time. 3 years later it finally needed to be put down so I ordered the same one. to replace it As soon as I opened it I knew it wasn't made the same. It was a lot lighter than the one before. After one birthday party it ripped down the seam. I boxed it back up and took it back!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPA1979
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very POOR Quality Ripped Seam After 5 uses
1/18/2011

Customer review by Mommyofmany

1.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Mommyofmany
by Mommyofmany

When our previous bounce house became too small for our children I began researching new ones to buy for Christmas. Bounce houses are wonderful for burning off energy especially if you can set it up indoors during cold winter months. After seeing the high reviews on this website I was confident I was making the right choice in this bouncer, especially considering it carries the Little Tikes name. Unfortunately I was very wrong. When the bouncer arrived on Christmas Eve 2010, I believe I was more excited than the children. Upon opening the box I was extremely disappointed to find that the material the bouncer was made of was much, much thinner than our previous bouncer (which was also much less expensive) and the seams did not appear to be very sturdy. The material feels very similar to the material used to make a parachute, not very sturdy at all. I tried to maintain my confidence in the Little Tikes name and the prior reviews. We set the bouncer up in a room in our home that was completely empty, even removing any molding or chips or anything that might damage it from the bottom of the room. It was placed on high pile, very plush carpeting. There were usually 2 children at a time using the bouncer with the exception of one time a child was exiting as another child was entering for a total of three children actually IN the house at a time, and this only happened once. After just 5 uses (FIVE !!!!) the seam that connects the slide to the bouncer ripped open! I immediately stopped using it and contacted Little Tikes, feeling confident they would at the least send a patch to repair it if not replace it. I could not believe my ears when the representative told me that I have voided the warranty by using the product indoors and they would do nothing to fix the problem. To add insult to injury while I was on the phone with them I attempted to turn on the blower which immediately began to "short" on and off. They were still unwilling to fix the problem. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Spend a little extra money and buy something of better quality.

Was this review helpful? (35) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyofmany
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
TOUGH CONSTRUCTION
4/7/2010

Customer review by mnwilson9182005

5.0 stars 4/7/2010 by mnwilson9182005
by mnwilson9182005

This bounce house is amazing, totally worth every penny. We had so many kids off and on this thing for my daughters birthday and it held up extremely well. The kids LOVE the slide and about three can go down it at once. AMAZING product. trust me you will not be unhappy. Easy to put up and take down. LOVE this thing.

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnwilson9182005
okeechobee,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL BUY!
1/1/2010

Customer review by makinleysmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by makinleysmom
by makinleysmom

We were searching for a rental for our daughter's 3rd Birthday party and found this one...it is better than I expected! We let her open it early so she wouldn't be so 'possessive' of it on her birthday, but she loves it so much she wants all her cousins and friends to come and play on it with her! I also wanted to make sure it would work properly and it did, right out of the box! It was soooo easy to set up, she mastered the on/off switch instantly so she turns it off when she's done! It's not that loud either because we have it in one living room and can't hear it from the other and our house is less than 2000 sq ft. so I have no complaints about the noise! Wonderful product, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makinleysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
11/12/2012

Customer review by shpng4twogrls

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by shpng4twogrls
by shpng4twogrls

bought this for my at the time 3 yr old daughter! she is now 5 and i have a 2 yr old daughter! the product has worked perfectly, we have followed all recommendations on its care and store it in its bag, its great for her bday parties, we have had up to 6 kids on it all smaller children but they have a blast, love the shoe holder! we supervise the kids closely and never let them take any toys other then inflatable balls onto bounce house, we have a friend who has had this same bounce house for close to 4 yrs and has put soap and water on theirs i would not recommend that but hers is still workiing properly, also dont put this product away wet! it will mold if u fold it up and put it in bag and it has to sit! learned that one the hard way, took a while to clean it up but OVERALL! AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shpng4twogrls
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jump 'n Slide Bouncer
5/10/2009

Customer review by Jesskd

4.0 stars 5/10/2009 by Jesskd
by Jesskd

I have had this product for 1 1/2 years. We bought it for my children for Christmas and only use it during the summer months. My children had hours of fun on it but I just got it out this year and it split up the seam. I was hoping to sew it but it split in two more places. We live in NY and my kids only used this for one season for 3-4 months. It was a lot of money and I am VERY frustrated that it is now junk.

Was this review helpful? (26) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesskd
Oneida, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/18/2011

Customer review by RentaMom7

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by RentaMom7
by RentaMom7

I bought this for my 6.5 yo son who gets occupational therapy because our therapist recommended a trampoline or bounce house and these are safer. We use ours indoors because it is so HOT here in Florida. I have a dedicated room (dining room that opens into living room) that it fits great in and we can fold or roll it up to be out of the way when we need the space. So far, it has been a big hit! My little boy loves it and all the kids love to come over too! I recommend only 3 kids at a time, so there is not too much bumping into each other. I sit on my sofa with the other moms and we chat while watching them. It is awesome and the kids get great exercise. The program we use for OT works well with this as part of the obstacle course. I highly recommend you get one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RentaMom7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Don't waste your money!
5/1/2011

Customer review by Ally02

1.0 stars 5/1/2011 by Ally02
by Ally02

I purchased this bounce house for my nephew's third birthday. This bounce house has only been used 5 times, and now it's broken! The seam came undone on the bounce house. (the hole is the size of a half-dollar.) It was good while it lasted, but my bounce house only lasted for 31 days. (I took very good care of it. I had a tarp on the ground for protection and it was never left outside over night.) Thank goodness my store allowed me to return this product for a full refund. I only bought this item because I read all about the great reviews on the website, but future buyers beware of this bounce house. It is truly not worth the money. (Just keep this in mind, you only get a 90 limited warranty from Little Tikes, so if the seam comes undone on day 91.. you're out of $)

Was this review helpful? (19) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally02
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WORTH EVERY PENNY!!
8/10/2011

Customer review by KarenJV

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by KarenJV
by KarenJV

My daughter loves jumping castles, so I thought this would be a great gift for her 3rd birthday - and I was right! She absolutely LOVES it! we set it up almost every day. It's so easy to set up & put away. The noise is not that bad at all. We even took it out for the kids for my daughters birthday party. It was a HIT! I was so worried about the weight limit, and we had some older kids (6-8). But at one point there was about 7 kids jumping without a problem. I'm am so happy with my purchase! this was definitely a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KarenJV
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little bounce house
6/18/2011

Customer review by Screamapillar

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by Screamapillar
by Screamapillar

This is the perfect size for our small California backyard. Easy to unfold, hook up and it inflates in under a minute. Equally as easy to take down and fits well in the carry bag that has a large strap on it for lugging it out of the garage when we want to use it. My boys, 2 and 6, have a blast jumping and sliding and it's fun to throw in a few beach balls too. The fan blower is pretty quiet. A lot quieter than their screams, that's for sure. Definitely recommend it for 1 or 2 kids max. Especially at the Walmart price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Screamapillar
Rodeo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2 year old loves it!!!!!!!!!!
10/3/2010

Customer review by BoomerSoonerGirl

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by BoomerSoonerGirl
by BoomerSoonerGirl

Got this for my son when he turned 2. He really likes it. He loves slides so this worked out perfect. Only used once so I hope it holds up. Goes up really fast and easy. Nice size, and Wal-Mart was cheaper than any other place I found it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoomerSoonerGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't say enough GOOD things about this item!
5/25/2011

Customer review by xrayu

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by xrayu
by xrayu

I decided to buy one of these for my granddaughter and after looking at the photos was a little concerned by the size of that dinky little pump and also the quality of the material and workmanship for such a large toy at such a small price. Someone was kind enough to post a video of her grandson doing some serious jumping and there seemed to be hardly any give on the floor. This sold me. I figured the worst that could happen would be that I would have to return it. The next time my granddaughter came to visit, her mom and I unpacked it, set it up and had it ready for use in less than 5 minutes. It took about 30 seconds from turn on time to bouncing baby girl. Needless to say, for a dinky little pump, I was impressed. I was also very happy with the quality of the material and construction of this item. It was worth it’s weight in gold just to see the look on my granddaughter’s face when she saw it and especially when she found out it was hers to keep. That evening before they left, it took her mom and I only a few minutes to deflate it, roll it up and put it in the included tote bag so she could take it home with her. I cannot say enough about this item. It is excellent entertainment and exercise as well as a nice quality item for a really nice price. It's very portable and packs away small enough to store almost anywhere. My daughter-in-law sent me a photo of the “bouncy house”, as we refer to it, loaded with 5 kids. Once again, I’m impressed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xrayu
Lake Gaston, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 973 total reviews
1-20 of 973 reviews