Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
My Boys Love It!
7/24/2011

Customer review by 2behappy

4.0 stars 7/24/2011 by 2behappy
by 2behappy

I bought this to help entertain at my son's 4th birthday party. I figured why spend 150 on a rental when I can buy one and get my money and use out of it. It rained and we didn't get a chance to use it at the party. But, We have since used it everyday for the past 2 weeks. And....yes it does fit in our living room (barely). My 4 yr old and his 2yr old brother jump and rough house in there all the time. A lot safe than jumping on the bed (in my opinion). As for durability, I am a little wary because I have noticed the stitching at the seems and not sure how long it will last. Not sure if it is left over string and afraid to pull in case it isn't ( this is why I gave it 4 stars and not 5). I was also concerned about the basket hoops durability. Afraid of my boys pulling on them but that hasn't been an issue. I am glad I got this one because we have many soft lightweight balls that we use with the hoops. My son's favorite part. I don't expect the inflatable balls, that came with it, to last. As far as it fitting in the bag when you are done.....Yes it Does! The first time, I had difficulty in folding it. Since then, it takes maybe 5 min to get the air out, fold it, roll it and slide it smoothly in the bag. I was impressed.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2behappy
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product until a hole appeared
6/20/2016

Customer review by Janza234

3.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Janza234
by Janza234

I purchased this castle for my little guy in early spring for my 2 year olds birthday in May. I have been using it since May 15 and it already has a hole in it near the seam so it is very hard to patch. Hoping the patch holds but I am skeptical. My son used it on his birthday with 2 other kids around 30 pounds each. Since then it has been only him. We use it only on our back lawn and I ensure he is not wearing shoes when he is in it. He loved it. What a shame :(

Janza234
Saskatoon SK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super fun for my kids!
6/15/2011

Customer review by Volleybauer

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Volleybauer
by Volleybauer

I bought this after selling my inflatable waterslide that I bought last summer. I do daycare and needed something that most of my kids in care could use. I also have a 4 and 2 year old and they absolutely love it. They spent hours on it the first day we used it and the next morning the first words out of my 2 year old were "me go in bouncy house, please". This will be great for my daycare kids to play in spring through fall. It was exactly what I was hoping for and more. Love the slide and the basketball hoops. Very nice product and will be fun for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Volleybauer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Son Loves It
6/27/2011

Customer review by muffinmommy

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by muffinmommy
by muffinmommy

We finally gave in and bought an "at home" bouncer for our 3.5 year old son. We decided on this one because of the basketball nets. Our son loves it. The sports theme makes it perfect for him. I do have some concerns about whether it will last, but so far, so good. No issues with the bouncer itself, but the sports "equipment" that comes with it is poor quality. Three of the pieces are already damaged by our rambunctious boy. Walmart offered the best price on this out there, though.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
muffinmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bouncer!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by JOYeSHOPPER

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by JOYeSHOPPER
by JOYeSHOPPER

I bought this for my son's first birthday party- having children ages 1-12 at the party-- kept the 4-12 year olds entertained all afternoon. It was so easy to set up! Unfortunately there was a light shower during the party but the bouncer was just as easy to take down! And as soon as the sprinkle passed, we were ready to set it back up again.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOYeSHOPPER
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
absolutely love it!
11/6/2012

Customer review by lovableme22

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by lovableme22
by lovableme22

i bought this instead of renting one and i must admit i was skeptical about it popping or the size. and i must say my son and his friends love it. although there is more kids bouncing in it (about 10 sometimes) it still manage to stay strong and last. we do use it often (birthdayS special church/school events and holidays) and to top it off i am a preschool teacher and i use it for our "fun friday" and they love it too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovableme22
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better than average
9/7/2011

Customer review by Baywindow007

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Baywindow007
by Baywindow007

Have bought other Little Tikes bouncers that are cheaper. This bouncer's materials are far higher quality and worth the little bit more in price. My twins go crazy on this thing and work out all their energy and actually ask to go to bedfor sleep now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Baywindow007
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quick and Easy fun
5/29/2013

Customer review by Azeta

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Azeta
by Azeta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandsons loved it. We have a small trampoline in their playroom for them but this gives them so much more space to jump and act crazy. They love the basketball hoop and it has a nice bounce to it. It was so quick and easy to set up and take down. It took minutes to set up and my son had it folded and in the carry bag in less than 5 minutes. I am very pleased--I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It seems very well made.

Azeta
Lowell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and Easy fun
5/28/2013

Customer review by Azeta

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Azeta
by Azeta

My grandsons loved it. We have a small trampoline in their playroom for them but this gives them so much more space to jump and act crazy. They love the basketball hoop and it has a nice bounce to it. It was so quick and easy to set up and take down. It took minutes to set up and my son had it folded and in the carry bag in less than 5 minutes. I am very pleased--I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It seems very well made.

Azeta
Lowell, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
6/4/2015

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Mandy
by Mandy

i got this used offline 2 years ago has been fantastic use it every summer and spring! use it for partys and bbq,s its always a big hit with our kids and friends. no complaints other then its hard to fold back up and store its big! :) good workout

Mandy
chilliwack bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for toddlers
1/6/2013

Customer review by ABC0123

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by ABC0123
by ABC0123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bouncer based on the positive reviews and it is great for my 3 and 4 year old. It's bigger than what I thought it would be and easy to put up and take down. My kids played on it non-stop the first time we set it up and because of the easy set up, we'll put it up every weekend if it's a nice day outside. The quality of the material is durable and we put a tarp underneath it so it doesn't get dirty underneath and it helps take off the grass and dirt before the kids go in it. I do recommend it for 2-5 year olds under supervision. We can't wait to bring it out for a party.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABC0123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun for multiple ages!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Cher123456789

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Cher123456789
by Cher123456789

We loved playing on this today! It is well made and held up to three of our kids playing at one time. Ages 4,4 and 3. They like the open top more than closed ones they played with in the past. Fun slide to go down too!

Cher123456789
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So much fun!
7/1/2014

Customer review by DeannaK

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by DeannaK
by DeannaK

This jumper is awesome because its big enough for more than one kid but a perfect size for a basement or large play room. Easy set up!

DeannaK
Studio city ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a cool backyard toy!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Cassandra

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Cassandra
by Cassandra

This so so awesome to put in the grass in the yard! Lots of kids can play together on this, especially great for parties!

Cassandra
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice bouncy house.
7/1/2014

Customer review by DeannaK

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by DeannaK
by DeannaK

I was very impressed with how fast it blew up! Perfect size even for a small yard!

DeannaK
studio City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Bounce

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Bounce
by Bounce

Perfect size for younger kids. Great for smaller spaces as well

Bounce
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Might be a five, but I haven't used it enough yet.
9/22/2011

Customer review by TastefullyLisaB

4.0 stars 9/22/2011 by TastefullyLisaB
by TastefullyLisaB

We ordered this for my daughter's birthday party. It came within a couple of days in an extremely manageable box. It was simple to put up and the kids LOVED it. We only used it that one time so I'm being conservative by giving it a four in case the second time we put it up there is an issue. I don't think there will be though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TastefullyLisaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
PERFECT
10/26/2012

Customer review by Grantham91

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Grantham91
by Grantham91
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday. She loves it. My younger sister who is 7 played with her as well as other little kids. Everyone loved it. Took only 3 minutes to blow up and was very easy to take down and put into the bag that comes along with it. It's awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grantham91
Ridgeland, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My children love it!
5/25/2012

Customer review by archer16437

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by archer16437
by archer16437

Product is made from durable material and is well constructed. I really appreciate that it actually fits in the tote bag that comes with it. Set-up and take-down is easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
archer16437
Moncks Corner, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/20/2013

Customer review by motherofninechildren

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by motherofninechildren
by motherofninechildren

This product is excellent for little children. I have nine children and it is perfect for entertaining them. It is very easy to set up. Very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motherofninechildren
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews