Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 41 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Good Size
4/3/2011

Customer review by bayou

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by bayou
by bayou

Its a good size for the price. Just so you know it DOES NOT come with a pump. That has to be bought separately. still waiting to get one so we can use it.

Was this review helpful? (93) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayou
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Fun For the Little One
4/2/2011

Customer review by jax6704

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by jax6704
by jax6704

We saw all the negatives reviews, but we took a chance. ANd it was the best chance we took. Yes it will deflate bc of pressure of jumping on it. duh! My son loves it. Great entertainment.... No leaks at all. I would recc this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (53) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jax6704
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bounce house.
9/9/2011

Customer review by picjmacpro

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by picjmacpro
by picjmacpro

We have had this for about two weeks and our 2 year old absolutely LOVES it. We had no issues with it leaking (yet) and its been a lot of fun. The big bonus is my son doesn't jump on my couch anymore. We filled it up at first with an air pump which too forever. The air compressor worked much better. With all the use we have had to refill it just a little once but it wasn't a big deal. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (55) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picjmacpro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/24/2011

Customer review by esuorlyr

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by esuorlyr
by esuorlyr

He screams all day long playing inside of it diving and jumping on the balls i also add with the bouncing house.

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esuorlyr
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3 year old girl's birthday gift
10/19/2013

Customer review by SherryLeeT

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by SherryLeeT
by SherryLeeT

Bought this on wal-mart.com for my daughter's 3rd birthday (which is today 10/19/13). Shipping was FAST to my home and box was actually fairly small for what is inside. We used an air mattress manual pump to blow it up which took maybe 20 minutes. I felt it was a good calorie burner so didn't mind the work. Anyway, once it was inflated, we filled it with balloons and surprised her. She LOVES it. My daughter is about 30 pounds. Package clearly indicates 70 lbs max weight limit. Material seems very well made/sturdy. I imagine that with a lot of use, it will need to have air added occasionally but no big deal. As well as this is made, I would bet the people on here complaining of it tearing/ripping didn't adhere to the 70 lbs weight restrictions and/or allowed more than ONE child at a time jump on it. Box indicates ONE child at a time. Reading and following directions can be helpful. I will update if we have any problems with it in the months to come.

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherryLeeT
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 Stars!!!
9/9/2011

Customer review by HottyToddyGal

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by HottyToddyGal
by HottyToddyGal

Little Tikes Bounce House Trampoline DOES come with a pump/blower; and, apparently, is easy to set up. I got this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday and my daughter and son in law have it at their house. This was a huge hit at her party in August. My granddaughter thanked me over and over again for getting it for her and said, "My friends are going to LOVE it!" And, they did!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HottyToddyGal
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
safe house for autistic child
4/17/2014

Customer review by nannyalice

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by nannyalice
by nannyalice

he loves it

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannyalice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bigger than expected
11/15/2012

Customer review by MOMOF1SG

3.0 stars 11/15/2012 by MOMOF1SG
by MOMOF1SG

Much bigger, took a long time to inflate. Large inflated sides must done by hand (mouth) they have the pinch valves and unless you have a specific attachment to your own pump- is exhausting. Jumping area is good size, recommends only one child, but more than one small child can fit in it, however doesn't really spring back very well. I thought it would be more trampoline like jump style, really takes larger kid than 2 year old to get a good bounce/jump. But 2 year old loves putting balls (like from ball pit) in it and playing in it regardless of moms concerns. Fast shipping to store. however much bigger than expected

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMOF1SG
MILWAUKEE WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent for the price
12/1/2011

Customer review by Sammael713

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Sammael713
by Sammael713

My almost 3 year old son loved playing in it. He would lie in there and watch t.v. then jump during commercials. We had to top it off with air it every couple of days, but I didn't mind. He enjoyed it right up until my wife decided to store it away so we could put the Christmas tree up. It will be back up after the tree comes down. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sammael713
Shelton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/9/2014

Customer review by TheGrandmama

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by TheGrandmama
by TheGrandmama

Bought this for my granddaughter age 6, she loves it. This is so easy to put up and take down fold and store back in original box. I also bought some balls to make a ball pit which she also loved.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheGrandmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product but not durable
9/19/2011

Customer review by junebugsrbig

3.0 stars 9/19/2011 by junebugsrbig
by junebugsrbig

We purchased this for my son's 3rd birthday and he absolutely loved loved loved it!! It was super easy to unpack, set up and inflate. It was the perfect size for our basement. The major problem was that once it got a leak, it was impossible to fix. We found the first leak and patched with the patch kit provided but that did not work. We used duct tape which seemd to work but then it got another leak and another leak. It was nearly impossible to figure out where the leaks were coming from so we gave up and got rid of it. It was awesome while it lasted.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebugsrbig
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers
3/1/2013

Customer review by Prettygirlmama

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Prettygirlmama
by Prettygirlmama

I have only had this product for a week, but it is sturdy and well made. It takes about 10 mins to inflate with a 120v air pump, and just about the same amount of time. Its large & roomy, but still small enough to fit inside a living area. It's large enough to hold 3 average sized 2 year olds.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettygirlmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by nineteen69er

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by nineteen69er
by nineteen69er

Bought this for my two (1) year old grandsons. It was bigger than I had expected and was easy to assemble. The boys love it and it's hard to get them out of it. It is definitely worth every penny. Light and easy to manuever around (inside & outside the house). It's been inflated for about a week now and is still has all the air in it. GREAT CHOICE!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nineteen69er
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OUr son and grandson love it!
3/7/2013

Customer review by LisaI

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by LisaI
by LisaI

I bought this for our two year old grandson and he and our 11 year old son play in it all the time! it's strong enough for both of them and large enough as well. They laughed and played for several hours!! We wouldn't allow them to bring their toy guns in with them--of course they wanted to, but didn't think it smart to have sharp toys in it. They did enjoy balls and when they got tired, snuggled together and read a book in it as well. Their laughter was worth every penny spent!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaI
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2013

Customer review by brgm

4.0 stars 9/22/2013 by brgm
by brgm

I have it in a room in my house and it is rather large for indoors-I thought my 3 grandchildren would love it but they don't spend much time in it for the space it takes up and the price I think I would purchase something else

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brgm
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/2/2011

Customer review by JaclynsMommy

1.0 stars 8/2/2011 by JaclynsMommy
by JaclynsMommy

I have a 3 1/2 year old that loves to bounce ... this did NOT hold her attention for 5 minutes. Needs to have air added every day. And the pump is NOT included. VERY DISAPPOINTED! consider purchasing something else!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaclynsMommy
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Half Deflated in 24 Hours
12/28/2012

Customer review by funnygirl40

1.0 stars 12/28/2012 by funnygirl40
by funnygirl40

I inflated this Christmas Eve for a Christmas morning surprise. The only one surprised was me...it was deflated by morning and unusable. Hopefully, it is just a defective unit, and Walmart will replace without any headaches.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnygirl40
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/21/2014

Customer review by toliltime

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by toliltime
by toliltime

My son just turned 3 when I saw this I knew he would love it. It's so huge for the price and is quality made. No regrets if your considering go for it lol just make sure you have plenty of space.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toliltime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item!
9/8/2014

Customer review by JadesMom11

4.0 stars 9/8/2014 by JadesMom11
by JadesMom11

I got this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday. It is the perfect size to keep indoors or out and she loves it. It doesn't come with a pump though so I would recommend buying an electric pump. It does take a while to pump the entire thing up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadesMom11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddlers
10/25/2012

Customer review by ParisBosslady

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by ParisBosslady
by ParisBosslady

I bought this for my daughter who is 1. She played with it all day on her birthday. She can grow into it. Got a lot of compliments from family and friends. Great deal for $99. It is just the perfect size for a toddler. It keeps my busy 1yrs old occupied for a good moment. I added some PVC plastic color balls from Walmart for $14. I'm happy I purchased it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParisBosslady
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews