Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
33
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 90 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews
Good Clean Fun
12/28/2010

Customer review by Drudykj

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Drudykj
by Drudykj

Bought this product for my son as a Christmas gift. He LOVED it. Easy to put together, operate & clean (With a quick hose down) Convenient slots to hold accessories. Good quality. Provided hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drudykj
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Tykes Makin' Mudpies
5/24/2011

Customer review by Captainlady

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Captainlady
by Captainlady

My four-year-old daughter got this for her birthday and she LOVES it. If you do not like your kid to get dirty don't buy this. We get daily use out of this and just keep the hose nearby.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captainlady
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2011

Customer review by jazzz3

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by jazzz3
by jazzz3

I bought this for my Grand Daughter for her second birthday. She and her two older brothers had a blast playing with it. It was every thing I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzz3
Clarksville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Toy
8/13/2011

Customer review by cathbags

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by cathbags
by cathbags

We bought this for our grandaughter's 2nd birthday, she loves playing with water and she loves that she can get water out of the faucet herself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cathbags
wayland, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
My grandbabes love it !
7/19/2011

Customer review by NotSoNewMom

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by NotSoNewMom
by NotSoNewMom

I have not been hands-on yet . . .but the thanks and high muddy-fives might be enough to know this is a summer-time winner. Ya gotta know its messy, but what about kids and summer isn't? As long as they're content, everybody's content.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotSoNewMom
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good outdoor toy
5/15/2012

Customer review by tms88

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by tms88
by tms88

My almost 2 year old loves playing with this outside... It gets to be quite a mess for mommy!.. The only thing that is tough for her to use, is the water pump is a little stiff to push down, so it makes it very difficult for her, but she isnt even two yet, so shell grow into that...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tms88
Newberry, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it!
3/4/2012

Customer review by XMia

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by XMia
by XMia

I bought this for my 3 year old son's birthday. He absolutely loves it! And so does his 5.5 year old brother, and neighbors who are 7 and 8 years old. They all had fun taking turns making mud pies. Every time we go outside my 3 year old goes directly to this toy and plays with it for hours. His brother at least half of the time. They obviously get a little messy (the younger one more so) but since they are playing with mud I expected that. It was super easy to put together. If I had to pick a negative it would be that is seems a little short...but again, the 7 and 8 year olds loved playing with it too...and with no problems. In the past I got two different 'kitchens' by the same company. Wish I would have gotten this one first. So if you don't mind your kids getting a little dirty this is a great toy to get!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XMia
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 3-year old present
4/25/2010

Customer review by JFB

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by JFB
by JFB

Excellent toy

JFB
Cincinnati Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for my Son
5/9/2012

Customer review by priola29

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by priola29
by priola29

This sink was immediately loved by my 4 year old son (and his 8 year old sister). When I first received it there was a cold spell so I did not put it outside (as was my intention). My kids were disappointed so I let them have some "clean" fun (minus the mud) in the bathtub. They loved it. Now it is outside where it is most often covered in mud. It easily cleans off with a hose. I would recommend it for any kid that loves to play in the dirt and mud.

priola29
New Berlin, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Birthday Present for 2 Year Old
4/23/2013

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Our granddaughter loves this! She has some difficulty pumping the water for the faucet by herself but loves playing with this on the back deck, Haven't added the mud yet....just a water toy so far. Screws which hold the mixer and faucet in place seem a bit small.....time will tell how durable this is over time.

Anonymous
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves this!
4/24/2013

Customer review by mom of 2 boys

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by mom of 2 boys
by mom of 2 boys

I bought this for my 3.5 year old son and he loves it! From the moment it arrived, he started by pretending to make mud pies in the house. Then when it was warm enough to move outside, he loved it even more. He can play with it for a while because he takes the time to dig some dirt, put it in the mixer, then the pie pan and add water. Definitely messy but I love seeing him play with it. Best toy purchase in a while! Oh and its easy to put together...

mom of 2 boys
Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
7/27/2011

Customer review by GRANDMA PAT

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by GRANDMA PAT
by GRANDMA PAT

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR OUR 2 YEAR OLD TWIN GRANDDAUGHTERS....THEY LOVE IT AND PLAY WITH IT CONSTANTLY...AND THEIR 6 YEAR OLD SISTER PLAYS WITH IT TOO.

GRANDMA PAT
SOUTH ST PAUL, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
creative fun ahead
11/11/2010

Customer review by Colleen

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Colleen
by Colleen

my girls love this item. they have had a blast making mud pies. we have even added food color so that the water comes out a different color and used sand to show the color a bit better. Great outdoor fun!

Colleen
Clearwater, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Cute and tons of fun!
11/3/2010

Customer review by LB

5.0 stars 11/3/2010 by LB
by LB

The only thing I would change would be the pump, it is too hard for my 2 year old to push and make the water come out and mud gets stuck so it needs to be washed out to work...otherwise tons of fun, the kids love it!

LB
CA
Endless fun for kids
10/23/2010

Customer review by kim

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by kim
by kim

My kids had endless fun with this toy last summer.

kim
Orange county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this product again!
7/13/2010

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

This toy was first used outside next to the wading pool. We did not add the mud, just the water and my granddaughter loved it. As she matures we will add the mud!

Anonymous
Howell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful toy!
12/5/2010

Customer review by Elder Red

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Elder Red
by Elder Red

Excellent toy with many possiblities for imaginative play for young children.

Elder Red
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my little sweetie pie loves makin' mud p
11/17/2010

Customer review by Grandma Joe

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Grandma Joe
by Grandma Joe

she uses this outside with water and all cleaned up and dried off plays woth it in the house. Very fun plaything for a toddler.

Grandma Joe
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect 4 outdoor fun... love it
5/7/2010

Customer review by Loven life

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by Loven life
by Loven life

Everyone should have one in their backyards..tHANK U 4 endless hours of fun..

Loven life
Laconia N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for the price
6/22/2010

Customer review by mom will think twice next time

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by mom will think twice next time
by mom will think twice next time

This was great for all ages, only downfall, sand gets stuck in the pump for the water faucet...but other than that, the kids love it!!

mom will think twice next time
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1-20 of 90 reviews