Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 126 reviews
5 stars
98
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-20 of 111 reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
Hmm...
11/26/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think the mats are pretty good for the price but, mine seem to have some flawed spots. I doubt my husband will mind, so they probably won't be returned. Just beware that they might not be perfect!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Quality for the Price
10/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Another gift for hubby and he loved it! The quality was worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Gift for a HUGE Cowboys fan
11/4/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
In the past, I always purchased any NFL items from NFL.com, but I have found several of the same items w/prices more within my budget, at WalMart.com. I also purchased the Cowboys headrest covers. Both were well made, and free of flaws. I would reccommend these items!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Real quality item
12/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice thick quality. I am sure the cowboy fan in my list is going to love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent!
12/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received them and they were in great condition. The mats fit great and they look good. I got this for my mom for her birthday and she loves them! Highly recommend them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great and easy gift!
1/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great product my father in law was very excited an pleased with it, its nice an heavy an gets the job done
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great mats for the price
11/29/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like that they are rubber and not cloth. Also like the black background against the interior upholstry.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
luv these mats
3/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bought these for my husband new truck and absolutely love the mats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
hubbie was so happy!!!!!!!!!!
12/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
these mates are durable and looks good in his car.my husband is a die heart fan of the cowboys. I made a purchase at the nfl official site but they were on back order and I'm glad, the price from Walmart was special only $19.99 compared to $ 39.99 I'm real happy and I was pressed for time and they arrive when said......thank
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cowboy Floormats
2/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My brother in law loved his floor mats he's a huge Cowboy's fan and this was something he had never seen before. Liked that they were black and not the white floor mats I've seen before. Stylish and nice and definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good looking, functional and stylish
7/26/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They look great made of sturdy material that will catch any debris and are easy to lift to get rid of dirt. If you are worried about getting the team's logo dirty, just spray some clear sealant on it first and let it dry. Had them shipped to store and they were folded with staples to hold the cardboard description. After taking it off and placing it in the car you would never know it was folded or stapled.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My son got these for Christmas and he loves them. Mats are better than I expected for the price. They are pretty thick and have a good grip backing so I was very happy with them when I received.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beware
3/4/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these mats for my husband bc he's a dieheart cowboys fan and the mats looked good when we first received them but 1 month later the star began to come unglued. We returned the item with a full refund. I don't recommend these mats bc first off they sent the wrong mats bc the ones we received looks nothing like thw the picture and secondly they are not built for your car especially if you drive everyday
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
2/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these. I bought them for my boyfriend and he loves them. Great quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dallas Cowboy floor mats
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband is a die hard Cowboy fan and he absolutely loved the mats. He thought they were really expensive but Walmart had a really awesome deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWsum !!!
12/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this product for my in law for christmas
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very very nice
8/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I really like these mats thank you
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful product
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great design
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mats
8/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very nice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cowboy floor mats
3/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love them. Look great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-