Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT
4/25/2011

Customer review by lovebeingmomof3

5.0 stars by lovebeingmomof3

This product was everything i expected and more. I bought it for my 3 yr old birthday and she loved it! Its bigger then what i had expected and it was an easy set up. my husband did it in about 20 mins. We set it up inside for indoor use for now and she jumps on it every night.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovebeingmomof3
garden city ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
much larger than expected
5/21/2011

Customer review by mimi8

5.0 stars by mimi8

I purchased this as a gift for my grandaughter who just turn 3. It was a pleasant surprise to see the size of it which was much larger than I expected. She loves it and is on it constantly. The size could accomodate a larger child. We are all very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mimi8
Fort Myers,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OUR 2 YR OLD DAUGHTER JUST LOVES THIS TRAMPOLINE!
1/5/2011

Customer review by REBELWIFE83

5.0 stars by REBELWIFE83

WE NOTICED OUR DAUGHTER JUMPING ON HER BED AND SHE HAS ALLREADY GREW OUT OF HER DOOR HANGING JUMPER AND WE DECIDED TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT FOR HER FOR CHRISTMAS! SHE OPENED IT AND WE PUT IT TOGETHER FOR HER AND AT FIRST SHE WAS SCARED OF IT. ONCE SHE FIGURED OUT IT WAS FUN, SHE JUMPS ON IT ALL THE TIME! SHE JUST LOVES IT!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
REBELWIFE83
FT. DRUM NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bazoongi bouncer
2/14/2011

Customer review by Daffyone3

5.0 stars by Daffyone3

Bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. She just loves it. Great exercise and a lot of fun for the kids. Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daffyone3
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
4/29/2011

Customer review by Vonnie206

4.0 stars by Vonnie206

Bought this for the kids (ages 3 and 2) for use indoors during our many rainy Seattle area days. Love it. It says it takes 2-3 people to put it together but that's rubbish. It took me 1/2 hr by myself. Kids love it and it's cute. I especially love that it has a handle for the kids to grab because I don't have to worry about them falling off of it, and they enjoy using it to jump even higher. Only drawback is that the weight limit is 110 lbs. I thought it might be good for a workout for myself but that's a no-go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vonnie206
Seattle area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
indoor trampoline
1/3/2011

Customer review by Slugracer

5.0 stars by Slugracer

Great indoor trampoline, needs at least two people for assembly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Slugracer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HUGE HIT!
1/3/2011

Customer review by bupsrose

5.0 stars by bupsrose

I love this one because it's bigger than most, which really made a difference. My daughter jumps and jumps for hours on it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bupsrose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute little trampoline
1/6/2011

Customer review by princessmomfl

5.0 stars by princessmomfl

Product arrived quickly via free site to store shipping. The box was much smaller than I expected, it fit fine in my cart and was only 20lbs. My husband put it together with just a little difficulty in probably less than an hour. My daughter loves it (she's 5) my son also likes to jump on it and he's 10. And yes it is pink like the title says even though the details state orange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
princessmomfl
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids Love it
1/14/2011

Customer review by JumpyMcJumperson

5.0 stars by JumpyMcJumperson

This was purchased for my kids 3 1/2 and 18mos for Christmas. They love it. We use it to build forts with other pieces of furniture and sheets, and they love to jump and (my favorite part) expend energy. I ended up with the pink camo color because it was considerably less expensive than the other colors, but my kids don't seem to mind. It took both myself and my husband to put the metal frame part together. Also, it comes with a handy spring-puller that I would recommend using so you don't hurt yourself trying to pull them and pinch your finger(s).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JumpyMcJumperson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/2/2011

Customer review by Gramtosam

4.0 stars by Gramtosam

This trampoline is very sturdy and a great value for the price. Plan on at least 2 adults to put it together. It is quite challenging. The tool provided to stretch the springs to the edge broke about 3/4 of the way through, and there was even a few injuries (scratches, pinches). In the end it was worth it, because our baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gramtosam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bouncer
1/12/2011

Customer review by Rick4rj

4.0 stars by Rick4rj

My granddaughter loves it, especially the pink color. This makes it unique from others I have seen. Also have to recognize Walmart in getting this product to us before Christmas. It was order too late according to the schedule provided, but to our surprise it arrived Christmas eve.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rick4rj
Cedar Grove WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days