Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Simple, Looks Good, Works Well
8/19/2011

Customer review by mmky2

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by mmky2
by mmky2

I ordered this stand so that my ps3 wouldn't take up as much space on my shelf and I really like it. The price was much lower compared to other brands. The stand is very stable, I've bumped into it a few times and it didn't affect it. When attached, there's enough grip so that I can pick the ps3 up and move it without the stand falling off. The color blends well and looks great with the ps3. It's simple and does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmky2
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/19/2010

Customer review by Sushigamer

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Sushigamer
by Sushigamer

I really like it. Saves space and I haven't had a problem.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sushigamer
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by geokid

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by geokid
by geokid

Works well, very stable. Stand has a nice carbon fiber look. Shipping was fast and a great deal for under $10.00.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geokid
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Description is deceiving......
12/2/2012

Customer review by Prettymomma28

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Prettymomma28
by Prettymomma28

It does not say its for the new "slim" PS3. Now have to return item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prettymomma28
Troy, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
4/19/2011

Customer review by Deb930

4.0 stars 4/19/2011 by Deb930
by Deb930

I purchased this stabilizer instead of the Sony brand because I read the reviews of both. This one was economically priced. The review was correct it does look better than the higher priced Sony.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deb930
Richmond, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It does what it's made to do!
2/12/2012

Customer review by Ddogg60

4.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Ddogg60
by Ddogg60

Plain and simple explanation... It is a vertical stand for the PS3 slim and it holds the console upright while providing more stability which makes it far less likely to fall over. I have two PS3 consoles hooked up to the same TV so I needed the extra space. I bought two of the stands online and picked them up at the store. Easy and no shipping costs. Arrived earlier then the projected arrival date so that was nice. They have a carbon fiber look that works well with the console. It also does not interfere with any cords or other accessories you may have attached to the rear of the console. If you place a slim PS3 on its side without any kind of stand you will notice it wouldn't likely fall to the left, but it wouldn't take much at all to fall to the right so these are a worth while purchase. Especially since a console topple over while gaming could very well ruin the disc that is inside at the time and then you're probably about $60 in the hole. Of course if it falls off your desk on to the hardwood floor then you're really wishing you bought this. My number one alternative suggestion to buying this product would be to get your little brother or anyone you can easily manipulate and have them hold the console upright while you play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ddogg60
LN,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not state for SLIM in title
1/1/2014

Customer review by Mommybear68

2.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Mommybear68
by Mommybear68

The product is of a nice quality but only in the description does it state that it is for a slim PS3. I bought this hoping it would fit my ps3 but I do not have a slim....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommybear68
Clearwater, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Keeps your PS3 cool.
6/13/2012

Customer review by Marion30

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Marion30
by Marion30

Quality construction. Keeps a sturdy grip on the PS3. Base is sufficiently wide to prevent tipping caused by casual bumps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marion30
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
8/29/2012

Customer review by wejp

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by wejp
by wejp

This product is great for your playstation 3 and is great on it price why paid more when it does the same as the expensive one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wejp
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/4/2012

Customer review by overdos

4.0 stars 12/4/2012 by overdos
by overdos

i made a mistake. its a great product but not for me. i gave it to my friend, he has a slim. what i bought was a super slim, please don't make the same mistake. the 250 and 500 are super slims and use a different stand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overdos
okc, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.