Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/24/2011

Customer review by pbfarmgirl

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by pbfarmgirl
by pbfarmgirl

I love this product. I live on a farm and use it for the heaters in the horse troughs. It works great. Easy to install and large enough for the extension cords with the large ends. Love the way it screws together. I've used the ones that snap and they always pop open. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbfarmgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very handy for corded lawn equipment
7/16/2011

Customer review by Spamchucker

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by Spamchucker
by Spamchucker

This product is useful for any corded equipment that is subject to stretching to maximum length, such as a leaf blower, hedge trimmer, etc. It makes the use of multiple extension cords for greater distance much more feasible than a conventional plug-in connection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spamchucker
southwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Works well as designed.
6/5/2012

Customer review by OV26

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by OV26
by OV26

I have a small garden fountain and I leave an extension cord plugged in for extended periods of time. This helps weather protect the connections.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OV26
Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product - does what is claimed it will do
6/12/2012

Customer review by MTVernonmom

1.0 stars 6/12/2012 by MTVernonmom
by MTVernonmom

The electric plug cover works exactly as adverstised, and was sold a very reasonable price which significantly beat the mail catalogs pricing plus shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTVernonmom
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
These are GREAT.
12/3/2013

Customer review by AmericanPie928

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by AmericanPie928
by AmericanPie928

EASY TO USE.... and I feel so much safer with these on my outdoor connections for my Christmas lighting during snowy weather and on my pond pumps in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmericanPie928
Parker, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/3/2013

Customer review by thikha

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by thikha
by thikha

Easy to put together, so far it's look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thikha
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.