Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Get the bundle!
11/10/2010

Customer review by photopolish

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by photopolish
by photopolish

This camera is amazing and adorable. The quality of the pictures are pretty good compared to old Polaroids and it's nice to be able to see your pictures right away, instead of having them stored away somewhere on a memory card. I got the bundle from Walmart that includes the camera and two double packs of film (40 exposures.) I shopped around a ton and this was by far the best deal. After you run out, check other sites for the best film price. By far the best initial deal!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
photopolish
austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love
2/16/2011

Customer review by amourphotography

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by amourphotography
by amourphotography

Got this camera for a Christmas present this year and I absolutly love it! Just like an old fashioned polaroid, this camera prints pictures right out the top and develops them in just a couple minutes!.The front mirror (not included with the 7) is great for taking self portraits or pictures with all my friends. Everyone is jealous of my camera and wants to get one themselves!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amourphotography
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great gift!
12/28/2010

Customer review by SurfsideMama

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by SurfsideMama
by SurfsideMama

I gave this to several teenagers as a Christmas gift. It was the hit...My nephew told me he liked it as much as his I-Pad (that his parents gave him), so I felt like I scored a home run this year!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SurfsideMama
Bellaire, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice gift for a love one
12/14/2010

Customer review by kixkat

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by kixkat
by kixkat

I bought this for my gf as a gift. It's really easy to use and the appearance of the camera is awesome. I think this product is more for females than males.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kixkat
Arcadia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
great product for a great price!
8/19/2010

Customer review by Bingjie

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Bingjie
by Bingjie

I fell in love with this camera and wanted it for a long time. But it sells for $150 almost everywhere. then I found it here for only 99 bucks. you cant beat that price. and I love the mini design! love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bingjie
newark, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to use, fun camera
12/23/2010

Customer review by dcheng

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by dcheng
by dcheng

Very easy, fun to use, the non-digital photos produced remind me the uniqueness of every moment we sharing between each others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcheng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/13/2011

Customer review by XOKiKO

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by XOKiKO
by XOKiKO

Love it!! Saved lots of $$$$ compared to the other stores where they sell them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XOKiKO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes