Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 65 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Perfect fit for our bedroom
4/19/2011

Customer review by nomorenicknamesavailable

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by nomorenicknamesavailable
by nomorenicknamesavailable

I really like these curtains. They weren't quite wide enough for my window so I had to buy another one. The valance is actually attached to the panel. Nice tie backs, nice color and texture.

Was this review helpful? (46) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomorenicknamesavailable
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2011

Customer review by Kwani

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Kwani
by Kwani

These curtains are very nice for the price. I like that they have the attached valance and the design makes them look very elegant. I ordered them from online and they are so much nicer than from the picture.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kwani
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
11/19/2011

Customer review by SuzzyQ

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by SuzzyQ
by SuzzyQ

Feel like I got the deal of the century. These curtains have a wide rod pocket with valances built in ... for $10 !!!!!!! They hang well; rich med-dark brown color is beautiful; and they fit my bedroom perfectly. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzzyQ
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2011

Customer review by Molly3511

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Molly3511
by Molly3511

The curtains have an expensive look to them but were extremely reasonably priced. They look beautiful hanging up. I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molly3511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gorgeous
1/24/2014

Customer review by Dreamz64

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Dreamz64
by Dreamz64

These were by far much much nicer than I expected for the price! If they had them in other colors I would have given my entire house a face lift!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dreamz64
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by GAMagic

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by GAMagic
by GAMagic

Bought these on clearance and so happy with them. They add a 'rich' look to my bedroom. The material is thin so don't expect a 'blackout' effect. I love the 'all on one rod' convenience of these window treatments.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAMagic
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/3/2011

Customer review by BargainShopper2012

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by BargainShopper2012
by BargainShopper2012

I love them!!! Good quality curtains!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainShopper2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice and affordable.
3/17/2012

Customer review by Rodeomomof2

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by Rodeomomof2
by Rodeomomof2

I was very pleased with these curtains, they were just as described and worked well for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodeomomof2
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/26/2012

Customer review by goldieloxs

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by goldieloxs
by goldieloxs

this was an awesome deal, the price of these curtains were outstanding and the quality is great, after hanging them my husband asked me how much did you pay for them they look very expensive and was getting mad when he found out they were only $10 each he flipped out.. thanks it sets off my living room nicely,,

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldieloxs
Taylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for an all in one window treatment.
11/22/2013

Customer review by newhouse4us

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by newhouse4us
by newhouse4us

I bought three sets of this window treatment. They worked out great and look wonderful with a shade behind them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newhouse4us
East Peoria, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh....
5/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

There a descent curtain for 10 bucks but they aren't nearly as dark/thick as they look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
BEAUTIFULLY DESIGNED!
1/2/2014

Customer review by Scorpion1953

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Scorpion1953
by Scorpion1953

The rich look and feel of the texture of this product is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpion1953
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by whispers74

4.0 stars 11/1/2012 by whispers74
by whispers74

they are well worth the price. I got them to put in our dining room during the winter so it would keep a little bit more hit. I liked them so much I went and bought a different color for my living room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whispers74
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value
11/5/2013

Customer review by MOTHERHOG

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by MOTHERHOG
by MOTHERHOG

have not used yet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOTHERHOG
BALTIMORE,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice look
2/9/2014

Customer review by shoppingqueenone

3.0 stars 2/9/2014 by shoppingqueenone
by shoppingqueenone

This curtain are beautiful. They are a little too thin but blocks 90% of the sun out and keeps the home warm in the winter also cool In the summer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingqueenone
newportnews v.a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT separate pieces!
4/9/2014

Customer review by justsimplyholly

1.0 stars 4/9/2014 by justsimplyholly
by justsimplyholly

Be warned, this is not a "5 piece set" or multiple pieces! The panels and valance are sewn together in one solid piece. The ONLY thing that is separate are the tie backs! Guess I should have expected this with the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justsimplyholly
NW Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/10/2012

Customer review by newbluei

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by newbluei
by newbluei

looks great hanging up and great buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbluei
casar n.c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice curtains for the price!
5/31/2013

Customer review by wildchildonhorseback

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by wildchildonhorseback
by wildchildonhorseback

Very nice curtains! Relatively good quality fabric and a classy pattern. Light DOES shine through these but I wasn't expecting nor desiring total sun blockage. EXCELLENT curtains for the price! I LOVE the "everything attached and in one piece" feature! A+++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildchildonhorseback
Central MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Met my expectations
10/23/2014

Customer review by Docole

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by Docole
by Docole

Window treatments are so expensive and I did allot of online shopping trying to find what I wanted without paying a fortune. When I took these out of the packaging I put them in the dryer for a few minutes to try to get rid of the normal wrinkles and was pleasantly surprised to find them perfect and ready to hang. I would definitely purchase these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Docole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I will be ordering on line more now!
11/24/2011

Customer review by thabull

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by thabull
by thabull

the service, product and transport of this product really surprised me with its efficiency. I will be doing more on-line ordering from your company now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thabull
quincy, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews