Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Set up
1/1/2011

Customer review by mombudzz

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by mombudzz
by mombudzz

If you start on a day other than the beginning of the week it is not easy to reset. It is the first pedometer that I have used that works in your pocket which is the feature that interested me enough to buy the product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombudzz
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Excellent value and no clips to break!
11/20/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have owned at least 6 different pedometers over the past few years and the belt clip on each one ultimately broke. This unit rests unobtrusively in my pocket. It is very accurate, has many great features and was reasonably priced. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/7/2011

Customer review by mtzlala

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by mtzlala
by mtzlala

I like this product very much. I like how it clasps on. I do however don't like that it automatically ends your steps at midnight, it does not roll over. But it works well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtzlala
Tinley Park, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/6/2011

Customer review by damayor00

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by damayor00
by damayor00

Easy setup.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damayor00
Chesterfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice and small
12/20/2010

Customer review by fraufonelady

4.0 stars 12/20/2010 by fraufonelady
by fraufonelady

I like the fact that it is nice and small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fraufonelady
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great pedometer.
1/4/2012

Customer review by glbarbor

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by glbarbor
by glbarbor

Great for recording days activity with 7 day history. I use it primarily for a single event (Mall walking) each day and it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glbarbor
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AK in LR
1/12/2012

Customer review by Kmom2

4.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Kmom2
by Kmom2

Good inexpensive pedometer for my kids. Have used for only a week so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kmom2
Ladera Ranch, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too complicated
12/22/2011

Customer review by MacroMusic

3.0 stars 12/22/2011 by MacroMusic
by MacroMusic

I had to fumble around to do the setup as to time, date, etc. I was just looking for something high quality that functions well. It does work, but U need to save the instructions for life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacroMusic
Cedar park, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year