Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
my husbands christmas gift
12/1/2010

Customer review by poorlilshopper

5.0 stars by poorlilshopper

These floor mats are awesome!! My husband is a huge bears fan and we can't find any of the bears merchandise here where we live. I was expecting some rinky dink cheap made mats (because they only cost 20 bucks) but was very surprised and pleased when i recieved them!! They are durable heavy duty mats!!! He is gonna love them!! Thanks to WAL MART my husband is gonna be tickled pink!!!LOL!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poorlilshopper
JAMESTOWN,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/28/2012

Customer review by meeleebee

5.0 stars by meeleebee

The quality of these mats was excellent. The vinyl was heavy and the logo very well done. I wanted them to fit into a 2003 Honda Pilot and they fit well. I am very satisfied with the item and quick shipment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
meeleebee
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/11/2013

Customer review by SuperShopper20

5.0 stars by SuperShopper20

I bought these for my dad for his birthday since he's a huge Bears fan. When they arrived in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised. They went way beyond my expectations. They are very well made and durable. Plus, he loves them so much that he can't stop bragging about them and showing them to his friends. I definitely recommend buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuperShopper20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!!
7/28/2013

Customer review by santosotero

5.0 stars by santosotero

For that price!!! looks good in my Sierra

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
santosotero
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great mats but would love to have the two back mat
10/2/2013

Customer review by LJay5

5.0 stars by LJay5

really really love the mats and want the two back small mats to go with the front.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LJay5
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall, the matts look very good in the car.
11/10/2013

Customer review by Aurora70

4.0 stars by Aurora70

The description information said the matts were 1/2" thick - they aren't so it will be interesting to see how well they hold up through the 1st winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aurora70
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for the Price
12/19/2010

Customer review by BargainHunterDlb

5.0 stars by BargainHunterDlb

I purchased these Bears mats for my grandson for Xmas. Both my husband and I were amazed at the quality and craftsmanship for the price. My grandson LOVES them as he is the biggest Bears fan on the planet. He just got his first car and has been asking for mats for about a month. When I went on-line to shop for these mats, I can't tell you how happy I was to find them. When he opened them up (yesterday - I couldn't wait for Xmas to see his face!) he had the biggest smile on his face and he immediately went out and placed them in his car. He was so happy and I was elated that I could find such a great product on-line no less, and free shipping to boot as I chose the "pick up at store location" option. This is something I will continue to use as it is convenient, thrifty and very, very easy. No long lines to wait in and I got exactly what I wanted and it didn't take very long for the item to arrive. Thank you Wal-Mart for a very conventional idea!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BargainHunterDlb
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good item for the price
12/6/2013

Customer review by Klusalis

4.0 stars by Klusalis

Great item

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Klusalis
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!
2/15/2011

Customer review by EinsTObe

5.0 stars by EinsTObe

when i got these mats for my fiance, i thought they looked really neat-but i also thought they looked cheap. I decided to go ahead and get them because if i did not like them i could always return them. when they came in, they were definastely above my expectations. They looked wonderful in his car, and he loved them. The only complaint i have is that the back side has a very small portion that grabs the carpet- so they slide easily on the floor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EinsTObe
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
9/23/2014

Customer review by Maylovegirl

5.0 stars by Maylovegirl

Looks great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maylovegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chicago Bears Floor Mats
2/23/2011

Customer review by ShaJones

5.0 stars by ShaJones

Great mats Look perfect Well Made Look great in my car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShaJones
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved the product
12/14/2010

Customer review by ChicagoBearsFan54

5.0 stars by ChicagoBearsFan54

The product looked even better in person! Great gift item....would buy another set for the other car

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChicagoBearsFan54
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Anniversary!!
8/2/2012

Customer review by MrsWright11

5.0 stars by MrsWright11

I got these for my husband for our 1st anniversary and he loves it!!! He is such the Bears fan and he can't wait to put them in his truck! Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsWright11
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Good buy
3/13/2013

Customer review by StacG

5.0 stars by StacG

These are very sturdy. They will work well in winter. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StacG
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
6/10/2014

Customer review by britcit

5.0 stars by britcit

Exactly what you would expect. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
britcit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality
12/29/2010

Customer review by AnotherBearsFan

5.0 stars by AnotherBearsFan

Nice quality rubber mats, look great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AnotherBearsFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loved the quality of the floor mats.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Tobysfriend

5.0 stars by Tobysfriend

I was surprised and pleased with the heaviness and quality of the Bear's floor mats. The price fit my budget and I didn't have to wait long to receive them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tobysfriend
Pekin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hot bears mats
11/11/2014

Customer review by cookiekik

5.0 stars by cookiekik

not cloth good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cookiekik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
surprise birthday gift
1/28/2015

Customer review by happywife

5.0 stars by happywife

What a surprise this item was for my husband. He is a big Chicago Bears fan and the floor mats added a special touch to his vehicle. I was happy I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happywife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Addition to any Bear Mobile
8/9/2011

Customer review by weengiebabe

4.0 stars by weengiebabe

Being a life-long Bear fan, I've collected many memorabilla. I wanted to show my team support deep in the heart of southern Texas. I created a turned my golf cart into a Bear Mobile. The matts are are a perfect addition in showing off my support. I'm considering ordering some as Christmas gifts for my fellow Bear Fans.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
weengiebabe
Weslaco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews