Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ravens Car Mats
12/27/2010

Customer review by KimRn13

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by KimRn13
by KimRn13

My son absolutely loves these car mats. They far exceeded my expectations considering they only cost $20.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimRn13
Jarrettsville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not buy these Raven mats, awful product!!
12/11/2012

Customer review by shortyhop

1.0 stars 12/11/2012 by shortyhop
by shortyhop

Both side are smooth, the carpet side has no grip and they move when you are drive. When I picked them up, the mats were very dusty and I just thought it was due shipping. I went home the wiped them w/ a damp cloth, but they still were dusty and no shine (almost looked used). My husband brought some Raven mats from the store (Walmart) and they were heavier w/ grips all over the carpet side and were grooved to prevent liquid from reaching the carpet. I WANT MY MONEY BACK OR THE RAVEN MATS SOLD AT THE STORE! DO NOT BUY THESE RAVENS MATS!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortyhop
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed in appearance.
6/22/2012

Customer review by Kasey27

3.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Kasey27
by Kasey27

I was disappointed in the appearance of these floor mats in comparison with the advertised picture. The Raven's emblem was dull, not brightly colored. The mat itself was just plain black-it did not have the raised white lettering as pictured. Also, they were a little scuffed, like maybe they were used and returned. I think I will order another set and see if they look any better. If so, I will return these. The thickness of the mats was good, not cheap or flimsy. Otherwise, they were a good deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kasey27
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product was obviously used
10/24/2012

Customer review by Caity27

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Caity27
by Caity27

I read the reviews before purchasing and saw that someone had complained that their product looked dull and used. I figured this was just a fluke. Well, it happened to me too. One of my floor mats is colorful and new; the other is dull, scratched, and obviously used. I am so displeased. These are such a good deal but not when you account for the hassle of returning them just to get a product that is new! If I wanted used floor mats, I would buy them used!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caity27
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressive floormats
12/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

nice & thick; better quality than expected! Go Wal-Mart- great gift for Ravens fans!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very pleased
2/7/2011

Customer review by coconutjoe

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by coconutjoe
by coconutjoe

I have seen many other Raven Products including these floor mats, All were over priced, this was the best deal out there and a great product....You will not be disappointed, I read the other reviews to help with my decision, And it helped!! Thanks, Joe

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coconutjoe
Bel Air Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day