Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this product
1/11/2011

Customer review by Grandmomsie

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Grandmomsie
by Grandmomsie

My Grand daughter is 4 and this product was just the right size for her. It is very sturdy and not to fast. She loved it on christmas morning. I was surprised with the quality of this product. We are all very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmomsie
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good cheap tires
8/18/2011

Customer review by MKS03

4.0 stars 8/18/2011 by MKS03
by MKS03

My 4 year old Loves it! Everything is wonderful except cheap plastic tires are wearing down after 3 weeks and have bad tread

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKS03
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/9/2012

Customer review by 250griff

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by 250griff
by 250griff

Bought this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. It was very easy to assemble. As soon as my daughter got on it she was able to figure out the controls and start riding.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
250griff
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
incomplete product
2/6/2011

Customer review by eyelashes

4.0 stars 2/6/2011 by eyelashes
by eyelashes

I was pleased with the product,however very saddened that the ride that was purchased for a girl was delivered with boy stickers. I was unable to return product due to the fact that my niece saw the Quad and got so excited and wanted to ride it right away, there was no way I could take it from her and return it, so after charging battery she had to ride her Quad with no stickers!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eyelashes
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2010

Customer review by sheena72

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by sheena72
by sheena72

even though they screwed up my order sending it to Illinois and im in philly....then i had to go buy my niece a gift cause it wouldnt arrive before xmas....once it arrived i was happy and so was she ,she loves it .....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sheena72
philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
5/24/2012

Customer review by murf1001

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by murf1001
by murf1001

Loved this for my 2 year old granddaughter. The only problem I saw with it is the forward and backward switch, as most children have a tendency to dismount from the right, the gas pedal is in the way and it will jerk forward or backward depending upon the position of the button, other than that it is well built durable and fun...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murf1001
myrtle beach, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
granddaughter loves it
1/23/2011

Customer review by debn220

4.0 stars 1/23/2011 by debn220
by debn220

I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. i had it shipped directly to her so I havent seen it but my daughter says she loves it and it is hard to get her off the toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debn220
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/12/2012

Customer review by missbyrd

2.0 stars 3/12/2012 by missbyrd
by missbyrd

I like the Jeep but the assembly is a little difficult, and I hate all the stickers and they didnt stay on they peeled off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbyrd
Would recommend to a friend? No