Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Good Little Trike
7/31/2010

Customer review by AuntieKitty

4.0 stars 7/31/2010 by AuntieKitty
by AuntieKitty

My sister and I ordered 5 of these trikes for our daycare. We care for 12 children ages 1-5, so these bikes get lots of use! I've been impressed with how well they've held up. I love the fact that the seat is adjustable so our youngest can scoot on them and our older kids can tear around on them. We had them delivered site-to-store (a great option!) and had them assembled at our local WalMart. My only complaint is that the stickers did not stay on at all.

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieKitty
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Trike
4/17/2011

Customer review by VegasGramma

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by VegasGramma
by VegasGramma

We bought this little trike (small big wheel) for our 3 1/2 yr. old grandson. When his mommy was a little girl she had a similar 'smaller version big wheel' and we wanted to get the same type for our grandson. It is perfect: the seat is adjusted to the highest 'holes' and his legs reach the pedals exactly. Because there are other seat adjustment holes to lower the seat ( for longer legs, as he grows), I am quite sure this little bike will be around for a while. Great price and it arrived quickly using standard shipping. Not too hard to assembe either.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasGramma
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Easy to Assemble, Great Quality
10/21/2011

Customer review by WhiteSites

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by WhiteSites
by WhiteSites

our Son is 20 months, and 37" tall. Not yet tall enough to reach the pedals. I would say that if your kid is Over 40" tall then they should have no problem with this. Our will have to grow into it. The construction is solid. the Wheels seem to be very durable. Much Higher quality than the big wheels I had as a kid.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhiteSites
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
10/27/2011

Customer review by MsJudee

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by MsJudee
by MsJudee

I bought this for my two year old grandson. His feet don't quite make it to the peddles yet, but he still enjoys pushing it back and forth with his feet at this time. He is about 30" tall and his legs are on the short-side, but I know he'll be peddling up a storm before Christmas! It is built well and the colors are bright and cheerful. For the $29.99 price, you can't go wrong with this purchase. The adjustable seat is very easy to reset.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJudee
Escondido, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 500 contributor
great tricycle
10/1/2011

Customer review by MissGinny123

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by MissGinny123
by MissGinny123

My son turned two a couple months ago. He LOVES his bike. Its light enough that he can move it (since he doesn't understand the steering concept yet) and he pushes it everywhere like Fred Flintstone. It was easy to assemble. I feel I definitely got my money's worth!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissGinny123
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by MikeyAddysNana

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by MikeyAddysNana
by MikeyAddysNana

I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday & think it's worth every penny. It's easy to put together, seems sturdy, he wears a 4t so is big for his age & I had to put the seat on the "smallest" setting for him to reach the pedals. Looking forward to hopefully a couple years of him enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeyAddysNana
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK for a 2 yr old
9/24/2012

Customer review by vj2032

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by vj2032
by vj2032

Bought this for my 2 yr old son. It is a pretty good trike. Safe and sturdy. The only reason I won't give it 5 stars is because the wheel slips. I read about it before I bought it. The plastic front wheel does not have a good grip and slips easily on a slippery surface (such as hardwood floor) when pedaling. On the carpet it works OK. But for the price you can't complain. Wish the designers had thought about this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vj2032
Alhambra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Trike
1/10/2012

Customer review by jrebo

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by jrebo
by jrebo

My 2yr old son loves this bike. It was a great deal and good choice for his 1st trike.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrebo
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price Grow with Me Trike
11/29/2010

Customer review by SpendsTooMuchAtWalMart

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by SpendsTooMuchAtWalMart
by SpendsTooMuchAtWalMart

This trike was easy to put together and it seems that it will be smooth and easy for the rider to pedal. The adjustable seat will allow the rider to grow and use the trike for several years. Kid tested and Mom approved.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpendsTooMuchAtWalMart
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FISHER PRICE GROW WITH ME TRIKE
11/11/2010

Customer review by betghp

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by betghp
by betghp

I GOT THE TRIKE FOR MY GRANDSON FOR CHRISTMAS,I AM SURE HE IS GOING TO LOVE IT,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betghp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Trike!
12/8/2012

Customer review by CP96

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by CP96
by CP96

Got it for 17 month old boy. He immediately loved it even if his feet could not reach the peddle. He climbs on easily and makes the car/bike sounds as he rides around the best he can.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CP96
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by Spoonkz

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Spoonkz
by Spoonkz

Purchased the trike for my soon to be two year old son. He loves it! However, his legs are a bit too short to reach the pedals, but that does not stop him from enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spoonkz
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun bike my 4 yr old nephew loves it
1/1/2013

Customer review by Armyuncle

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Armyuncle
by Armyuncle

Very fun reasonably priced and adjustable seat makes it easy for growing kids !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armyuncle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little trike
9/6/2011

Customer review by TheOlivia

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by TheOlivia
by TheOlivia

We bought this trike for the playroom we have at our house for our grandchildren. It was easy to assemble, looks just like the picture on the website, and is very stable. I'm pleased that we will be able to use it for quite some time as the seat adjusts as children grow. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOlivia
Rock Island, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by Lsmommy215

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Lsmommy215
by Lsmommy215

We got this for my daughter's 2nd birthday. She can't quite reach the pedals, but has a blast pushing herself around on it. She is constantly begging for her bike :) Best purchase we made for her birthday, and a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lsmommy215
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Trike for a 2 year to grow into!
12/23/2012

Customer review by Snoopy2W

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Snoopy2W
by Snoopy2W

I was looking for a trike for petite 2yr old when i saw this product in your web site, I figured I would try it and if I did not like I could return it. After picking it up at the Walmart Store which was another +. When I opened up I said to myself this is a Keeper. I look forward to doing this again through the Internet.!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snoopy2W
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a first riding toy.
10/8/2012

Customer review by jejoan

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by jejoan
by jejoan

I love the fact that this trike doesn't tip over. The adjustable seat is a great addition and we hope to be able to use it for a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jejoan
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trike
12/26/2011

Customer review by KandSGamma

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by KandSGamma
by KandSGamma

I bought 2 of these for my twin Grandaughters. They are 20 months old and though they can't quite reach the pedals, they are able to push around with their feet. By the time the snow melts and they can use outside they will be able to reach the pedals. They are sturdy and were quite easy to put together. Recommend these. Wish they'd had something like this when my kids were growing up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KandSGamma
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2012

Customer review by WifeMomNana

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by WifeMomNana
by WifeMomNana

Very pleased! Grandson is 23mths. He can't quiet reach the pedals but can push it with his feet. Love that the seat is adjustable to accomdate him as he grows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WifeMomNana
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
seems perfect
12/12/2011

Customer review by Supernonna

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Supernonna
by Supernonna

My granddaughter who turned 3 loves it especially that it is pink and purple. I like the low design because she usually turns over on a tradtional trike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supernonna
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews