Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 932 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

932 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

932 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
638
4 stars
159
3 stars
30
2 stars
29
1 stars
76
1-20 of 875 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 875 total reviews
1-20 of 875 reviews
Want a Dyson but dont want to pay that price????
11/19/2010

Customer review by DFWMOM0f5

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by DFWMOM0f5
by DFWMOM0f5

I have five wonderful kiddos that can make a mess that seems to take over my home!!!! I needed something that would pickup without having to vacuum over the same area more than once!!! I went to Wal-Mart to get a Dyson after all the hype but I did not want to spend $400-500.00. Wal-Mart was all out of Dyson. I compared every model on the floor and after going nuts I found a Wal-Mart employee to assist. I decided to try the Eureka since it claims to be just as great as certain Dyson models. I was happy with the price, and it was easy to put together (which took less than 30mins). The Eureka came with a quick start guide... Thank Goodness (b/c I hate to read the instructions...lol) Well, I plugged it in and I was shocked that I after I had vacuumed the first few feet of my entry way of my home I picked up so much dirt and dust. I was very grossed out but pleased. I think this is a wonderful product b/c had it not been I would have returned it the next day or given it to my mom as a gift and went and purchased a dyson...lol. Anyway, the tubing for the vacuum seems to be thicker. The Eureka is very light weight and cute. It picks up paper, coins, beads, hair scrunches (small) and few other hard to pickup items. The Eureka was easy to clean and requires two filters. I purchased extra filter around $10.00 give or take which was less than what I would have paid for most. I thought I would give a review to help everyone looking for a great product at only a third of the price of a Dyson. You have to try it!!! If you aren’t happy return it that’s my motto. I just bought it and I have not had it 24hrs but I will repost in a few weeks. I hope everyone is as happy as I am!!!! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (93) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DFWMOM0f5
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW! We were totally blown away
1/11/2011

Customer review by gotspl

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by gotspl
by gotspl

After using the same Bissel powerforce for nearly 5 years, we were ready to switch it up. I spent 2 days reviewing vacuums in the store and on-line. My original choice was going to be a hoover T-series vac for around the same price ($99) After seeing this model next to the Dyson's I figured I'd give it a shot. Putting the vacuum together took all of about 10 minutes. No tools required is nice! We vacuumed the house with the old vac and then this one. It was as if we never vacuumed prior to using the new one. This thing sucks up some dirt! The feature of being able to direct the suction to the hose for the accessories or using the suction at the bottom for vacuuming is nice! I honestly think this vac has just as much suction when using the hose as my shop vac does!! One thing I will say is if you have high pile shag carpet, use the highest setting on the vac. I used the one right under it and broke the belt. Luckily they give you a extra belt with the vac or I would have had to make a trip back to wal-mart. Overall we are really impressed with this vac. I have never owned a Dyson and I have no intentions on paying $400 or $500 for one so I cant say if it works as good or better....But it works and works well!! I have attached a photo showing what came out of the canister after vacuuming the shag rug in our dining room. And this was after using the same vac for nearly 5 years, and vacuuming this rug at least twice a week

Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gotspl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great vacuum cleaner
8/17/2014

Customer review by Wishbone58

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Wishbone58
by Wishbone58
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't be more pleased has great power and plenty of attachments

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wishbone58
Ridgeland S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing..worth every penny!
6/29/2013

Customer review by nandy5677

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by nandy5677
by nandy5677
Walmart associate

I bought this vacuum cleaner despite some of the reviews talking about a filter problem. Some reviews complained that you had to buy a new filter (around $20.00 or more) every couple months if you wanted the vacuum cleaner to work as amazing as it did out of the box. My girlfriend was vacuuming today and the suction was not wonderful. I was worried that this was our time to find out that the filter was impossible to clean and it was going to take getting a new filter to get the vacuum back to it's original working order. I took the filter out and banged it on our retaining wall, rotating it, for about 5 minutes. SOOOO much dirt and dust came out of the filter (which I understand because it never blows it around the house while cleaning). When I brought it back in and put it back in the vacuum cleaner I held my breath. I let it out when my girlfriend started vacuuming and let out a happy yell that it was back to how it started. So don't be afraid of the filter. It is cleanable and this vacuum cleaner is AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nandy5677
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
I don't like this vacuum.
10/6/2013

Customer review by uphappygirl

1.0 stars 10/6/2013 by uphappygirl
by uphappygirl

I purchased this vacuum after my previous Eureka vacuum died after almost 20 years of service. I was so happy with the old one that I had to get another one. I wish I had returned it quickly and purchased another one. I'm not sure where to begin with all the things that anger me about this vacuum. First off, the suction on the flat hard wood floors is terrible and frequently I have to go over the area several times to pick up the dirt. It is especially poor at picking up dirt in the corners. The piece that holds the hose in place falls off all the time. I had to rig up a series of rubber bands to keep it in place. When I clean it out afterwards, it is very difficult to get the pieces back together again. My husband is so frustrated that he wont clean it out. In summation, I believe the vacuum is poorly designed and cheaply made. The pieces wont stay together when actually using the vacuum. In addition, the vacuum is very loud. I would return this in a heart beat if I could!

Was this review helpful? (50) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uphappygirl
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great First Impression!
10/2/2010

Customer review by Sparty46

5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by Sparty46
by Sparty46

I just got this vacuum today, so I can only give first impressions....IT"S GREAT!!! For $119 this is a winner. It was easy to assemble with directions that were clear and concise. I put it to the test by first vacuuming my living room with my old vacuum, then went over the exact same area with my new Eureka....You should have seen the ball of hair/fuzz and pile of dirt in the canister after doing just this small area. I was very impressed. I then vacuumed the rest of the upstairs and again was amazed at how much it picked up. It is much quieter than my old vacuum and I like that it has a canister instead of a bag. The canister is easy to empty. The attachments all have a place and are easy to remove and put back. I also tested out the attachment that you use on stairs...WOW! talk about power...it again sucked up a bunch on just eight stairs. There is one filter that you have to clean, and one that you just have to replace every six months or so. So...as long as this vacuum keeps working like it did today, I will highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (61) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparty46
Forest Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5-6 Years Still Going Strong
5/24/2014

Customer review by MyWalMartReview4U

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by MyWalMartReview4U
by MyWalMartReview4U

It was time to purchase a new filter for my vacuum, and I thought, what the heck, I should go ahead and review this thing. I've had this vacuum for many, many years. It still is working great! I don't know how it compares to a Dyson, but I'm very satisfied with my purchase. We have 2 cats that shed a lot, and I admittedly don't vacuum as often as I should. This thing has held up throughout the years, and it is still working just as good as it did when I bought it all those years ago. Just be sure you clean the vacuum from time-to-time. There is one filter piece that can be washed with water that gets pretty gunky. I just take it somewhere that can get a little dusty and knock it against something hard (like the side of my house) to get all the dust out. Then I wash it. The casing around the filter needs to be washed too... easy peasy. We have semi-regularly kept up with the maintenance, like cleaning and filter replacement, and it still is working strong. I expect to have the vacuum for many more years. *Knock on wood*

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyWalMartReview4U
Denham Springs, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
GREAT Vacuum
9/19/2010

Customer review by CleanFreak2010

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by CleanFreak2010
by CleanFreak2010

I bought this Vacuum because I was not happy with my Dyson not picking up just the little things on my carpet. I would clean every part of the Dyson and no matter what I did, it was not working to my liking! Of Course once home I opened the box right away, its sad that us women are excited about new things like this :). There were no tools needed to attach all of the parts, they just snapped in place, it took me about 10 minutes or so to get everything together. Once together the vacuum looks very nice, sturdy, and very light weight. I vacuumed all of the carpet that I just vacuumed two nights ago with my Dyson and the container was filled to the top with dirt and dust, mind you we do not wear shoes on the carpet. So YES this vacuum works GREAT, better then my Dyson that is only 3 years old. You can feel the power of the vacuum as it glides across the carpet, it also picks up everything along the edge of the walls! I am 100% pleased with this vacuum and you can not beat the price. I paid about $350 or so for my Dyson, and only paid $119.00 for this one which works better.

Was this review helpful? (585) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CleanFreak2010
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best vac I have ever owned!
3/11/2011

Customer review by snaphappy

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by snaphappy
by snaphappy

I have owned quite a few vacuums and I find this to be the best one yet! I could not fathom spending $400-$500 on a brand that thinks they have not loss of suction (you know the one). I'm glad I saw this vac in a magazine I subscribe to and I looked up reviews on this vac as well. When I got it home I put it together and gave it a try. I was amazed at how much dirt and dust it pulled from my carpet, and I had just shampooed my carpet about a week prior to purchasing the vac. I have been using it on a daily basis and it still pulls up dirt and dust from the carpet. I am so amazed by this! I also LOVE the superior edge cleaning it has-the best out of all the vacs I have ever owned. Usually with my old vacs I would have to use the hose to get along the baseboards, but not with the eureka airspeed. It gets it all! The only con I found was that the cord is shorter than my previous vacs, but I guess that is what outlets are for! So glad I made this purchase and it was priced just right too! Thanks Eureka!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snaphappy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Going back to the store
5/6/2011

Customer review by Laura74

1.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Laura74
by Laura74

Out of the box, I loved this vacuum. It has powerful suction and I can't believe how much dust and dirt it picked up. Now to the bad part. I have never owned a vacuum that required this much maintenance and cleaning. According to the product maintenance tab on this page, after each use you are supposed to empty the canister and then clean the filters. doing this, took us 15 minutes and made a dusty mess of the air and our hands. Who wants to play in the grime that you just vacuumed up and get the dust all over the place? On top of that, you are supposed to replace several of the filters every 3 months. This is where they get you. It's almost $40 to do this. I am taking it back to the store. This vacuum may be inexpensive to buy, but it's not worth the cost and hassle to maintain. I am surprised that there aren't more reviewers that are mentioning this. While browsing thru the reviews the only thing I can come up with is that the people are reviewing it after just buying it, before they probably realize what a pain it is to own.

Was this review helpful? (122) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura74
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
So Glad I picked this one.....
9/30/2010

Customer review by Momof2inCA

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Momof2inCA
by Momof2inCA

First off I will start by saying it was very easy to put together. This vaccum is light weight for the amount of suction it has. The upholstery attatchment is AMAZING! Picked up the dog hair off my couch and pillows with no effort! If you are torn between this and the pet vaccum's like I was, get this one you will not be dissapointed. I honestly dont think it could get any better! The low profile base allows you to get farther under the couch and beds. Have not tried it on the wood floors yet but so far on the carpet I give it 5 stars! Im glad I stuck with a brand I trust. I retired a bag eureka that I had for years. It was heavy and I wanted a bagless. The canister is easy to clean and I LOVE that the filter can be WASHED! Major plus! Read a lot of reviews about the pet ones having 3 filters that need to be changed (no thanks). If your looking for a vaccum that does better then you think it will, get this one!

Was this review helpful? (228) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2inCA
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love it!
4/5/2014

Customer review by scubarowi

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by scubarowi
by scubarowi

On Christmas morning I saw a large wrapped box with my name on it. I was pretty excited and had no idea what my husband had surprised me with. I ripped it open and.....disappointment. A vacuum cleaner for Christmas! I choked down my disappointment because hubby looked so excited. I thought we had an unspoken agreement on "no household products" but I guess not. I had just vacuumed the night before but we put it together and I gave a cursory once-over the carpet with my new Christmas present. I emptied the canister and was absolutely amazed at what came out. Dog hair (2 Labs) little pieces of wrapping paper and lots of dirt. What!! I don't have a dirty house...or so I thought. I couldn't wait to try it again, picked up the living room and did it again. Another full canister of hair and dirt. I immediately tossed my old vac and have my new vac standing with pride in the closet. Don't hesitate to buy this, it works really well, sucks up anything, easy to use and is very satisfying when you see how much dirt you empty every time you use it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scubarowi
Lowville, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
5/19/2013

Customer review by StuartFlGuy

1.0 stars 5/19/2013 by StuartFlGuy
by StuartFlGuy

I purchased this vacuum yesterday and returned it today in exchange for a Hoover Whole House Windtunnel. What a difference! The quality between the 2 was like night and day. Firstly, the Eureka was a pain to put together and the Hoover was a breeze. Secondly, the roller brush on the Eureka never stops, even when you use the tools. So you're beating up the carpet while you're using the tools. I've since read other reviews on the Eureka saying they destroyed their carpets while they were using the tools. The Hoover has a convenient foot pedal to turn the roller brush off and on. This is also handy when going from carpet to wood floors. I also had a problem with the small beater brush attachment on the Eureka. It stores (when not in use) on the Eureka handle, but it keeps falling off! The Hoover brush attachment snaps securely on the handle. On a positive note, the Eureka has great suction, but then again so does the Hoover. I also like the retractable cord feature on the Hoover.

Was this review helpful? (17) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StuartFlGuy
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
3/2/2011

Customer review by jakiedoodle

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by jakiedoodle
by jakiedoodle

Bought this over the past weekend because my Dirt Devil died and I was having a party that next day! Researched on Walmart.com and found great reviews for this vacuum, so I figured I'd purchase this one and give it a shot. I am SO happy I did. This is a super vacuum for the money! It works much better than my old Dirt Devil. The sticker on this vacuum says "better than a Dyson" and I would have to say I couldn't agree more. My boyfriend has a Dyson and I think this vacuum far exceeds his! The only thing I think would be an improvement to this vacuum would be a longer cord. I can't get across my entire living room w/out it coming unplugged....minor nuisance compared to what I get in return. This vacuum is sucking up dirt that my old vacuum left behind! I like that you empty the canister from the bottom also. Simply hold it over your trash barrel and push the little button. :) Couldn't be easier! The stair attachment works great also! :) I would highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jakiedoodle
southern NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great at first... But then it needed to be cleaned
10/1/2011

Customer review by Traci44

1.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Traci44
by Traci44

Well, I have had a dyson for 8 years, I wanted a vacuum for the second floor, chose this as a good second for the price. At first... GREAT! Pick up was great, a little loud and whining, but did the job. I have a golden retriever, so I needed something with pick-up. Then after about a month, it wasn't picking up, so I thought I would clean it. Well, it was SOOOO clogged with dust and debris that I actually used my DYSON to clean this thing!!!! If I have to clean it like this every month, I may as well drag my DYSON up and down as this was supposed to HELP not HINDER my cleaning regimen!! I have never cleaned my dyson other than dumping the canister... NEVER... and it works just as amazing as the first day! As for this Eureka, I am sure I can find a sucker at the garage sale who will love it at first too! (now that I have spent and hour cleaning it!) Sorry folks, side by side with my "older" DYSON friend, there is NO comparison..... I am sorry I cheated on DYSON and wasted a hundred bucks :-(

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traci44
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A decent vacuum
6/9/2012

Customer review by redbandit2k

3.0 stars 6/9/2012 by redbandit2k
by redbandit2k

My husband bought this a few months ago because our Bissell's (of 3 years) motor was beginning to go out. I wanted another Bissell, but he didn't listen. It was very easy to assemble and I haven't had any issues with the handle coming loose like some others. On my first use a lot was picked up which would be expected from a new vacuum. I did notice that I had to make a few passes over small pieces of paper or grass. This is my problem every time I vacuum now, I must repeatedly go over spots to pick up small things. It is frustrating to make a pass 5 times then finally have to bend down and pick up whatever the item may be, a pebble, or piece of grass etc. This vacuum has only been used maybe 10 times and it is not clogged at all. It just doesn't pick up like it should or like it claims on the box. I pulled out the old Bissell just now and made a pass over an area and it picked up the debris no problem. That's crazy! I'm about to just sell this and buy something else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redbandit2k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's AWESOME!!!
12/19/2011

Customer review by shkmadison

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by shkmadison
by shkmadison

Let me say that I could NOT bear to part with $399 for a Dyson, but bought this instead as it was on sale at WalMart for $99. I spent two hours yesterday vacuuming the entire house (baseboards, stairs, blinds, lampshades, etc.) and this vacuum is awesome! It brought the pile back up on the front edges of the stairs, and the suction is so great that I thought a lamp was going to disappear into the vacuum! It's easy to use being able to flip the switch to go from "Floors" to "Tools" for the onboard hose and attachments. Another great thing (for anyone who has struggled with this on stairs) is that it will perch right on a stair since it's not too long to overhang the stair, so you can just move the entire vacuum up with you and sit it on each stair as you move up a stairway. The carpet looked and felt fabulous, so I am very thrilled with this vacuum. Everyone raves about Dyson vacuums, but I can't imagine a Dyson being any better than this! I give this vacuum a thumbs up and a double Christmas snap!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shkmadison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Never knew what clean was!
12/4/2010

Customer review by 2kiwi2

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by 2kiwi2
by 2kiwi2

This is my first bag-less vacuum. Like most all of the reviews here, I agree that this vacuum really cleans well. It is easy to push, and easy to manuver. I had no problems at all assembling it. I have a dog that sheds year round, and I vacuum once or twice a week. I estimate this vacuum picks up 4 times as much as my old bag vacuum. For those of you who have never gone bagless before, just a word of warning: It is a bit of a process to clean the filter, cup, and housing each time that you vacuum. The particles are very fine and inevitably you will get some of it on you, and inhale some of the concentrated dust as you empty and clean it. (I do it outside and empty it directly into the garbage can) Its not as quick and easy as just changing out a bag. However, I see the extra effort required as a trade off for now having much cleaner carpeting. I expect the longer I have this vacuum, I will develop a more efficient way to empty and clean the canister and filter. It just takes some getting used to. All in all, this vacuum is a great value for the money!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2kiwi2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Vacuum!
2/8/2011

Customer review by Mustangace

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by Mustangace
by Mustangace

I've owned a Eureka canister vacuum before and it was wonderful for cleaning. It produced very strong suction and was very easy to use. When I moved I left it at the house for my former spouse to use. Since I have more carpet than bare floors where I'm living now, I wanted a vacuum designed for doing carpet, so, after reading several reviews for upright vacuums, decided on this one for two reasons: 1) low cost; 2) strong suction. It being bagless was a nice plus. I was not disappointed! It works great on carpet, picking up all sorts of things I never knew were there. When I switched to using the hose with the crevice tool the suction was so strong it pulled the crevice tool right into the hose! Much cheaper than a Dyson and with great suction. Disposing of the dirt is very easy, too. Just press a lever to release the floor portion of the bagless container and dirt just falls right into one's trash bin. Never have to touch the dirt at all! I love this vacuum and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mustangace
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
OMG!!! I found my vacuum cleaner!!
11/27/2010

Customer review by pennyj

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by pennyj
by pennyj

We had a Kirby Vacuum cleaner salesman come to our house a few weeks ago and we almost bought one, but i could not bring myself to spend $2100.00 on a vacuum cleaner. So, I started researching. I checked out Dyson, Shark and everything else you can imagine for 2 weeks. I saw this and started checking it out. My old vacuum cleaner is an Oreck. I have hardwood floors all through my house but i have large orential rugs in alot of rooms. I had vacuumed my floors and rugs that morning and when I got this vacuum home, I vacuumed again. I was shocked at how much this Eureka picked up, I used the handheld vacuum on my furniture and vacuumed my floors and rugs and it filled up almost the whole canister. The suction is amazing. I have 4 pomeranians and they shed alot. I am so glad i got this one.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pennyj
Grenada,Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 875 total reviews
1-20 of 875 reviews