Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-20 of 39 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Monster High Frankie
8/28/2010

Customer review by Wonderlandfan

5.0 stars 8/28/2010 by Wonderlandfan
by Wonderlandfan

She is amazing!!! She is so wonderful to pose and her face is so pretty!!! I haven't enjoyed a doll since I don't remember! She is great for younger (not too young) collectors, because she's affordable and a great introduction to the BJD dolls! Look out Barbie her comes Frankie ;o)

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wonderlandfan
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice!
1/27/2011

Customer review by JUSTaQuickHonestReview

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by JUSTaQuickHonestReview
by JUSTaQuickHonestReview

These dolls are super cute and made of very good quality! They are not your "average" doll and will definitely please young girls that like something with a unique style. My girls love these and love the episodes on their website. Wish it was a regular program!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUSTaQuickHonestReview
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun toy
1/26/2011

Customer review by EmilysMama3311

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by EmilysMama3311
by EmilysMama3311

It's fun and very different looking than anything out there. The limbs and joints seem very tiny and come apart easily - this is good and bad. Good because it doesn't break if my daughter turns the hand the wrong way, it just pops out of place and you can put it back in. Bad because I think I'm eventually going to have missing body parts :)

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmilysMama3311
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I would buy them all fast!
12/1/2010

Customer review by Freya464

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Freya464
by Freya464

The monster high dolls are such a beautiful set. They are disigned so well. They all look so colorful! Also most boy dolls look horrible and these one just look as beautiful as the girl dolls!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freya464
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
cute and different
11/23/2010

Customer review by teenagemonster

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by teenagemonster
by teenagemonster

There was only one of these dolls left and I thought that it was so cute. I used my hard earned money to buy this. You really have to tug on the arms to get them to come out, which is good. Frankie Stien is really beautiful. She is so unique that sometimes her hair has a purple tint. I love this doll!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teenagemonster
Loma Rica,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas present
11/8/2010

Customer review by Kritter0114

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by Kritter0114
by Kritter0114

I got this as a Christmas present for my daughter and have only seen it in the box, but it looks really cute and it's what she asked for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kritter0114
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Unique doll
1/31/2011

Customer review by caritoarias

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by caritoarias
by caritoarias

My daughter is almost stopping to play with dolls because she is growing up. So this would be her last doll as a gift. I'm glad I found it because its different and I know she would love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caritoarias
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome
11/1/2010

Customer review by mystery12974

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by mystery12974
by mystery12974

My daughter just loves all the monster high dolls.. Price is great and keeps her busy for hours!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mystery12974
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
10/30/2010

Customer review by joitall

5.0 stars 10/30/2010 by joitall
by joitall

A very creative design that is so different than the rest. My daughter loves these dolls and she loves the removable parts. Some parents are annoyed with this feature but I think it is creative. Perhaps the connectors could be a little sturdier but aside from that the dolls are very cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joitall
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR ANY AGE!
8/25/2010

Customer review by Lausp

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Lausp
by Lausp

My 6 yr old loves these dolls and so do I. Not to mention my 13 yr old who now wants her own....makes an awesome gift but shop early!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lausp
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good Purchase
8/18/2011

Customer review by CookieDAP

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by CookieDAP
by CookieDAP

My daughter loves these dolls! Frankie is her favorite. The quality of the doll is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookieDAP
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
8/29/2010

Customer review by JuAnn7

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by JuAnn7
by JuAnn7

My daughter loves the Monster High dolls, and when I found this deal on Walmart.com I couldn't pass it up! 2 dolls sold together for a great price! Other sites have one doll priced too high so I was so happy to find these! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuAnn7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Monster High dolls
1/19/2011

Customer review by Jopalis

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Jopalis
by Jopalis

So far so good with these dolls and my 10 yr old. I have read many reviews where the dolls break or fall apart. So far, we have not had that happen but then she is gentle with them. I would not pay the inflated prices for them though. That's just some crazy fad frenzy. They are not worth it! They are ok for what they are and the price I paid which is about $16.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jopalis
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monster High Doll Site to Store
1/25/2011

Customer review by 53model

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by 53model
by 53model

Have done the site to store option quite a few times..Items are all packaged carefully, including this one, and arrive in a very reasonable amount of time...Love shopping online for the better bargains. This doll was almost $8 below regular store price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
53model
Ava.MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
very cool
10/18/2010

Customer review by jerrie

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by jerrie
by jerrie

way cool doll, get more then one kind if possible, they are all hard to find in stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerrie
Henderson, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed :-(
11/23/2010

Customer review by MidwesternGirl83

1.0 stars 11/23/2010 by MidwesternGirl83
by MidwesternGirl83

After searching 6 different stores and all over online, I FINALLY ran across some of the Monster High dolls. My daughter wanted these for her birthday, but unfortunately, Frankie Stein did not last long. My daughter got her on Friday and by Monday her legs had fallen off. They were held together by a cheap piece of elastic. She just turned 10 and does not play rough at all with her toys. My little lady is greatly disappointed. We cannot find these dolls anywhere right now, so I guess we will try contacting Mattel. Cute doll, but a piece of junk. :(

Was this review helpful? (13) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidwesternGirl83
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
i want all of them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/11/2011

Customer review by trigger12345

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by trigger12345
by trigger12345

a few days ago i got this product for my b-day i love it so much i want all of them!! the cool thing is that her hair looks purple. the only thing is she dose not stand up well and her hands don't go on very well.GET IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trigger12345
baycity MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great disappointment
12/29/2010

Customer review by DisappointedEwe

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by DisappointedEwe
by DisappointedEwe

I too looked for this doll. After searching several stores, I found the doll. My 10 year old granddaughter wanted this for Christmas. The doll, Frankie Stein did not last long at all. Her legs fell off the day after Christmas. They were held together by a thin piece of elastic. She is greatly disappointed and upset.. I also cannot find this doll anywhere right now. Save your money .

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedEwe
Niagara Falls, ON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A little note of warning...
5/21/2011

Customer review by Brattiness73

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by Brattiness73
by Brattiness73

While I adore these dolls as a collector.. I feel its only fair to warn that they are not capable of handling rough play. At all. They are however a cute addition to any jointed doll collection. I have them all so far. I haven't had any issues with any of them, and I am continually redressing them in things I have made. Which is how these kinds of dolls usually end up being broke (undressing, and dressing).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brattiness73
Burlington, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2011

Customer review by khariva

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by khariva
by khariva

I bought Draculaura and Frankie Stein last year for my daughter for Chistmas last year and almost 365 days later she is still playing with them. Although Frankie's arm is broken it sill last quite a while. I recommend these dolls to ANY Barbie lover. They are unique! She is getting 10 more this year for Christmas!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khariva
Bluffton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews