Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 214 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

214 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

214 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
132
4 stars
50
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-20 of 180 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
11/26/2010

Customer review by SKARK7

3.0 stars 11/26/2010 by SKARK7
by SKARK7

We ordered this for our 22 month old son's crib size mattress. We just needed a Thomas sheet but this was the only affordable set we found that had a sheet too. The set was a slight disappointment because the fitted sheet does not have any characters on it at all- it is white with just some words like Sodor and some signs. The comforter, sheet and pillowcase do have Thomas, Percy and James. It is bright and colorful and is a total hit with our son. He loves the comforter and the pillow. Sheet is too small to tuck in properly, if you intend to use it to replace the fitted sheet. Has survived three washes without fading. Did not leak colors when we washed in warm water.

Was this review helpful? (51) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKARK7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
TODDLER BEDDING
2/7/2011

Customer review by DAYTON50

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by DAYTON50
by DAYTON50

It is hard to find a complete toddler bedding set and I was thrilled wihen I was able to find Thomas the train at such a good price. Warning - I prewashed everything and the comforter faded a good bit. My grandson was thrilled so I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAYTON50
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the color and the big Thomas!
10/1/2011

Customer review by CinderzMc

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by CinderzMc
by CinderzMc

Bought this for my 21 mo. old son that is IN LOVE with Thomas & Friends. He was so excited when he saw it on his bed! I have washed this 2x so far on COLD and it has held its color well. I would not wash it on warm or hot. The "comforter" is not a comforter, more like a quilt but i really like it. The bottom sheet is mainly white, so I am afraid it will probably end up getting stained but other than that I really love the set. :) It is very cute

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CinderzMc
Haughton LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Bright Colors!!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Stevensmommy

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Stevensmommy
by Stevensmommy

My 15 month old just loves this bedding set! He loves Thomas the train and when looking we researched many places that also had Thomas bedding, but this was the only set where the colors are just so bright! Even after being washed the colors didn't fade! Definitely a great buy! We had it shipped site to store so we didn't pay any shipping. Thank you Walmart for your low prices!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevensmommy
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute
5/4/2011

Customer review by Babyface83

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Babyface83
by Babyface83

The sheet are bright, soft, and they fit perfectly on a toddler sized mattress. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyface83
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a little disappointed
11/17/2010

Customer review by Gma55

3.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Gma55
by Gma55

I'm a little disappointed due to the fact that this was for a 2 year olds crib and the fact that he is still wetting his bed the set has had to be washed several times and is already faded.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gma55
Suffern, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Decent starter set for toddler
7/11/2014

Customer review by JGRG

3.0 stars 7/11/2014 by JGRG
by JGRG

I purchased this for my two year olds transition into his toddler bed. He loves Thomas, so I knew I had to have something exciting. For the price the set is worth it. Pros: 4 pieces (although we don't really use the top sheet yet) Thin blanket good for summer with AC on Colorful Big Thomas on blanket Cons: the flat sheet is all the words for the show, which any toddler cannot read. Wish there were More pictures of the characters instead Fitted sheet is snug on crib mattress-really need to stretch and pull, but it will fit

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JGRG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Thomas and friends toddlers!
3/11/2012

Customer review by DragonGirl24

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by DragonGirl24
by DragonGirl24

I bought this sheet set for my son when he got his big boy bed. He enjoys the colors and now we pick out the pictures of Thomas, James and Percy before bed every night. It fits his crib/toddler mattress perfectly and doesn't rise up on the corners. The comforter is heavy but light so its comfortable to my little sweaty sleeper. Pillowcase works on a normal pillow. Overall if I had to do it again I would get this exact set!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DragonGirl24
Mustang, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, colorful bedding set
12/25/2010

Customer review by Reluctant2Consume

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Reluctant2Consume
by Reluctant2Consume

I purchased this bedding set to go on the Little Tikes Thomas bed. Given the low cost of this set, I honestly wasn't expecting much. I was shocked when a tiny box arrived in the mail, realizing this was going to be worse than I had feared. Fortunately, when I opened it up and put it on the bed I was pleasantly surprised. The pieces are bright and colorful, and the prints are clear and coordinate in a cute way. The comforter is relatively thin, but could be supplemented easily with a blanket, and the stitching was tight, making everything seemed well made. True, it's not Egyptian cotton quality fabric, but it's okay in weight and softness, and my son loves it. Would buy again & recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reluctant2Consume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Tomas Toddler Bed Set
12/31/2010

Customer review by OlsonL

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by OlsonL
by OlsonL

I got this for my 2 year old grandson that is crazy about Tomas, The colors are very bright and it is of good qulity and the size of the quilt is large which is nice because so often they make them on the smaller side. My grandson was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OlsonL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great bedding set
8/30/2014

Customer review by Carlygilbren

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Carlygilbren
by Carlygilbren

The bedding set is great. I've bought many similar sets, so knew what to expect. The comforter is thin, but I just add an extra blanket in the winter. My little guy loves the design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carlygilbren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect product
4/6/2012

Customer review by 88monte

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by 88monte
by 88monte

Excellent toddler bed set, great price, super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
88monte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful bedding for toddler train lovers
10/14/2011

Customer review by CallumsMom9317

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by CallumsMom9317
by CallumsMom9317

the design and colors were wonderful, the comforter was thin but still great with a nother blanket for winter...washed 1st time wonderfully soft sheets and pillow case. very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CallumsMom9317
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
12/26/2011

Customer review by amylynn2024

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by amylynn2024
by amylynn2024

My 2 year old did not fight going to bed last night because he had this super cute Thomas set waiting for him. Felt a little rough out of the package but everything was much softer after washing. Very vibrant colors even after washing / drying.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amylynn2024
Broomfield, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2012

Customer review by GrandmaEileen

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by GrandmaEileen
by GrandmaEileen

I washed beautifully, it fits the bed and my grandson loves it. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaEileen
Old Bridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for a Starter Blanket for your Toddler
3/1/2012

Customer review by Mommyof2insac

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Mommyof2insac
by Mommyof2insac

I Love this Product, I ordered this for my son's 2 Year Birthday. It arrived Super fast, It was the perfect size. And the colors I love they are just like the website. It's cute and it's fun! I would totally recommend this to others. More then Happy with Product! And He Loves it, Spread it right out and wanted to use it right away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2insac
Sacramento,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler bedding
9/8/2012

Customer review by WallyGranny

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by WallyGranny
by WallyGranny

Perfect for a toddler bed...comfortable and bright.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyGranny
Chillicothe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!
9/6/2013

Customer review by mommy20112013

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by mommy20112013
by mommy20112013

My toddler loves his bed set. He was excited to get it. Still holding up really well, many washes later.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy20112013
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set!
1/13/2011

Customer review by rialC

4.0 stars 1/13/2011 by rialC
by rialC

I love the value of this product. We got a pillow case, flat and fitted sheet and a comforter. My 2 year old LOVES his Thomas bed. My only disappointment is that the flat sheet is completely flat. We have a Cars set of the same thing but the flat sheet has a fitted bottom. Its SO much easier on the toddler bed to not have to re-tuck everything in every day. Honestly its a personal issue though. Definitely would recommend this. It has held up well to washing and its Thomas. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rialC
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Nice!
11/1/2014

Customer review by LoveBeingAGrandmaTo2

4.0 stars 11/1/2014 by LoveBeingAGrandmaTo2
by LoveBeingAGrandmaTo2

We have not yet given this to our grandson but we know he will love it. I read all the reviews and it met my expectations. I washed everything in cold water and all came out fine. I agree that I wish the sheet had Thomas on it, but I knew that when I purchased it. I am SO anxious to see our grandson's face when we give it to him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveBeingAGrandmaTo2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews