Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

220 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
52
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 186 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews
Nice Bright Colors!!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Stevensmommy

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Stevensmommy
by Stevensmommy

My 15 month old just loves this bedding set! He loves Thomas the train and when looking we researched many places that also had Thomas bedding, but this was the only set where the colors are just so bright! Even after being washed the colors didn't fade! Definitely a great buy! We had it shipped site to store so we didn't pay any shipping. Thank you Walmart for your low prices!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stevensmommy
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect product
4/6/2012

Customer review by 88monte

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by 88monte
by 88monte

Excellent toddler bed set, great price, super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
88monte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY NICE AND COLORFUL!!!
9/19/2014

Customer review by LIZZYLOU77

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by LIZZYLOU77
by LIZZYLOU77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's hard to find character bedding for a toddler bed and this was perfect. It's very bright and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LIZZYLOU77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
5/4/2011

Customer review by Babyface83

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Babyface83
by Babyface83

The sheet are bright, soft, and they fit perfectly on a toddler sized mattress. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babyface83
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very thin comforter!
2/6/2016

Customer review by Shannie02

2.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Shannie02
by Shannie02

I bought this online and picked up in store. When I picked it up I was very disappointed by the size of the box. Very thin comforter! My just turned 3 and loves Thomas. I returned it and bought a twin comforter bc that was my only option.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shannie02
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect
1/30/2016

Customer review by GIgi

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by GIgi
by GIgi

Great product and my grandson loves this set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIgi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bedding
1/29/2016

Customer review by Linds

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Linds
by Linds

My toddler boy loves this bedding. He loves all the colors and the sheets are fairly soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/26/2010

Customer review by SKARK7

3.0 stars 11/26/2010 by SKARK7
by SKARK7

We ordered this for our 22 month old son's crib size mattress. We just needed a Thomas sheet but this was the only affordable set we found that had a sheet too. The set was a slight disappointment because the fitted sheet does not have any characters on it at all- it is white with just some words like Sodor and some signs. The comforter, sheet and pillowcase do have Thomas, Percy and James. It is bright and colorful and is a total hit with our son. He loves the comforter and the pillow. Sheet is too small to tuck in properly, if you intend to use it to replace the fitted sheet. Has survived three washes without fading. Did not leak colors when we washed in warm water.

Was this review helpful? (55) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SKARK7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The comforter is very thin.
12/29/2015

Customer review by anaminpr

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by anaminpr
by anaminpr

I expected much more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anaminpr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Soo cute! A hit with my kids :)
11/16/2011

Customer review by whateverseriously

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by whateverseriously
by whateverseriously

Bought this for my son as a bundle with the sticker border, and he just loves sleeping with Thomas. He was so excited the first night, he went to bed early! My daughter is also a huge Thomas fan and would rather take her naps in his bed than in hers :) Thinking about getting her one, too. I love the fact the its colors are so vibrant and happy and the big Thomas on it is perfect. The fitted sheet doesn't have Thomas, but it has RR signs, etc and coordinates well without being too matchy-matchy. The cover is more of a quilt type as someone else mentioned before, but it works well for us for different seasons since it's light enought for warmer weather and can be used over a good warm blanket for colder months. As for wash wear, it's held up pretty well for us so far. It's been washed a few times in cold water, gentle cycle and finished in the "no heat/air fluff" setting and it's still great if not better. The last cycle makes it much softer and fluffier. We're very happy with this purchase and would most definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whateverseriously
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the color and the big Thomas!
10/1/2011

Customer review by CinderzMc

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by CinderzMc
by CinderzMc

Bought this for my 21 mo. old son that is IN LOVE with Thomas & Friends. He was so excited when he saw it on his bed! I have washed this 2x so far on COLD and it has held its color well. I would not wash it on warm or hot. The "comforter" is not a comforter, more like a quilt but i really like it. The bottom sheet is mainly white, so I am afraid it will probably end up getting stained but other than that I really love the set. :) It is very cute

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinderzMc
Haughton LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TODDLER BEDDING
2/7/2011

Customer review by DAYTON50

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by DAYTON50
by DAYTON50

It is hard to find a complete toddler bedding set and I was thrilled wihen I was able to find Thomas the train at such a good price. Warning - I prewashed everything and the comforter faded a good bit. My grandson was thrilled so I am thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAYTON50
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bright
12/8/2015

Customer review by Shortee227

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Shortee227
by Shortee227

I love the colors super. Cute light weight the sheets are not as soft or I would give five stars but over all my 2year old is in love with this set it is so cute my son get hot easy so light weight was good for him .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shortee227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute, colorful bedding set
12/25/2010

Customer review by Reluctant2Consume

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Reluctant2Consume
by Reluctant2Consume

I purchased this bedding set to go on the Little Tikes Thomas bed. Given the low cost of this set, I honestly wasn't expecting much. I was shocked when a tiny box arrived in the mail, realizing this was going to be worse than I had feared. Fortunately, when I opened it up and put it on the bed I was pleasantly surprised. The pieces are bright and colorful, and the prints are clear and coordinate in a cute way. The comforter is relatively thin, but could be supplemented easily with a blanket, and the stitching was tight, making everything seemed well made. True, it's not Egyptian cotton quality fabric, but it's okay in weight and softness, and my son loves it. Would buy again & recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reluctant2Consume
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Thomas bedding set
11/30/2015

Customer review by brome

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by brome
by brome

Pretty good quality for the price. You get what you pay for. "Comforter" is thin, more like a quilt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent starter set for toddler
7/11/2014

Customer review by JGRG

3.0 stars 7/11/2014 by JGRG
by JGRG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my two year olds transition into his toddler bed. He loves Thomas, so I knew I had to have something exciting. For the price the set is worth it. Pros: 4 pieces (although we don't really use the top sheet yet) Thin blanket good for summer with AC on Colorful Big Thomas on blanket Cons: the flat sheet is all the words for the show, which any toddler cannot read. Wish there were More pictures of the characters instead Fitted sheet is snug on crib mattress-really need to stretch and pull, but it will fit

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JGRG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Thomas and friends toddlers!
3/11/2012

Customer review by DragonGirl24

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by DragonGirl24
by DragonGirl24

I bought this sheet set for my son when he got his big boy bed. He enjoys the colors and now we pick out the pictures of Thomas, James and Percy before bed every night. It fits his crib/toddler mattress perfectly and doesn't rise up on the corners. The comforter is heavy but light so its comfortable to my little sweaty sleeper. Pillowcase works on a normal pillow. Overall if I had to do it again I would get this exact set!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonGirl24
Mustang, oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a little disappointed
11/17/2010

Customer review by Gma55

3.0 stars 11/17/2010 by Gma55
by Gma55

I'm a little disappointed due to the fact that this was for a 2 year olds crib and the fact that he is still wetting his bed the set has had to be washed several times and is already faded.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gma55
Suffern, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bedding set
8/30/2014

Customer review by Carlygilbren

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Carlygilbren
by Carlygilbren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bedding set is great. I've bought many similar sets, so knew what to expect. The comforter is thin, but I just add an extra blanket in the winter. My little guy loves the design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carlygilbren
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tomas Toddler Bed Set
12/31/2010

Customer review by OlsonL

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by OlsonL
by OlsonL

I got this for my 2 year old grandson that is crazy about Tomas, The colors are very bright and it is of good qulity and the size of the quilt is large which is nice because so often they make them on the smaller side. My grandson was very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OlsonL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 186 total reviews
1-20 of 186 reviews