Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.6out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 | 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
1/8/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great game. Reading required, but manageable for smaller children. My five year old loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/19/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Game was a little Confusing at first for my 7 year old. Once she figured it out she finished it in about 3 days and has no interest in playing it again. I would suggest Mario or Kriby, they are much better games.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/22/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the time i bought this i was finished in 3 hours!I VERY dissapointed!i love the game but it is too short!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my grandaughters Loved it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/18/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This game was too hard for my 5 year old grandaughter. She will grow into it, hopefully she will still be interested in Rapunzel by then.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A fun game for kids
10/18/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am disappointed it did not come with the carrying case it says it does. This game would be enjoyed by girls 7 and up. Simple mini games. Overall a fun game. However, it is not as bright as the movie. It appears dull in color. That came as a shock to me. The quality of the game isn't as good as I expected. Not worth the price especially without the carrying case.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the game
1/20/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter loves this game it keeps her busy!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Need to be able to read.
12/2/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not the best for a 5 year old that can barely read.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/29/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
She Is still unable to play harder then we hoped
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
super fun game
12/27/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good condition, worked great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no case came with game
12/26/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
no case
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-