Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

38 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

38 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
15
1-20 of 36 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
My daughter loves this brush.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Beetlemama

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Beetlemama
by Beetlemama

This is the first time she has used this type of brush and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beetlemama
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Curl, All day volume..
7/22/2014

Customer review by AtlantaCarlita

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by AtlantaCarlita
by AtlantaCarlita

Bought this a year ago, love it, gives perfect curl for my coarse hair that lasts all day (and i have double processed and frizzy layers), but now I would love to find a larger size barrel…. love this brush!!

AtlantaCarlita
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
where can I buy this?
6/10/2014

Customer review by diane

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by diane
by diane

I live in the UK and bought two several years ago. One has finally fallen to pieces and the other one is a bit small as my hair is now longer. I can't find any in the UK now and am devastated. I really love them and feel quite lost without my lovely brush. Can anyone help?

diane
UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally a brush that can be cleaned!
2/19/2014

Customer review by Anneem123

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Anneem123
by Anneem123

I love this brush.  I have long frizzy hair and using this with a blow dryer gives me volume and waves.  I always get compliments when I use this brush.  I have no idea what the other reviewer meant by th button burning her.  My button is not metal.  

Anneem123
Anchorage, AK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love everything about this brush
4/14/2014

Customer review by theresa25

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by theresa25
by theresa25

I own 3. one is really really old & the bristles are starting to break. I have 2 that are 2 inch diameter and on 1 inch diameter. The larger ones are my favorite & I a looking for another.

theresa25
muskegon mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/20/2014

Customer review by Ili50

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Ili50
by Ili50

I buy thisOuchless Hot Round Brush about a month ago, is the best I ever buy it. dont take out of the market.

Ili50
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this brush!
12/20/2014

Customer review by montanakae

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by montanakae
by montanakae

I have used this brush for about a year and it is just great--it doesn't get caught in my hair like other round brushes I have used that just get stuck. I would like to buy a smaller size as well, to use for the bottom where my hair is shorter. (I have somewhat short hair.)

montanakae
montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for long hair
3/1/2015

Customer review by MrsB

5.0 stars 3/1/2015 by MrsB
by MrsB

I have had my round 2style easy release brush for over a year now and I my focus is on how easy it is to clean. I have very long hair and it works great for me. I like keeping clean brushes which is hard since my hair is constantly shedding & this is perfect! I just wish I could find a flat brush with the same push in feature.

MrsB
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Brush
4/25/2015

Customer review by selbot

5.0 stars 4/25/2015 by selbot
by selbot

This is the best hairbrush I've ever used - it speeds up blow-drying and gently combs wet hair and doesn't pull it, and it's my go-to brush for de-tangling and smoothing my hair when it's dry. The bristles are so soft and don't scratch my scalp and even my boyfriend has started using it on his short cut. Since he's using mine now, I'd like to buy a new one but can't seem to find any in stores or online. I had bought a backup a while back, but gave it to my mother who loves it just as much as I do, so now I'm brushless! Goody, PLEASE bring this brush back!!!

selbot
Toronto, ON, Canada
Gender:Female
Best brush I ever bought!
4/26/2015

Customer review by Canam

5.0 stars 4/26/2015 by Canam
by Canam

I love this brush but mine is wearing out as I've had it for years. I am desperately trying to find another one (or 2 or 3)

Canam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great brush
2/15/2014

Customer review by Jane77

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Jane77
by Jane77

I bought this a few weeks ago and it is really good for quick drying, volume and curl.  Lovely smooth finish as well

Jane77
Kent, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this brush!
5/11/2015

Customer review by lora48185

5.0 stars 5/11/2015 by lora48185
by lora48185

I love this brush...it is designed for shorter hair...wishing Goody would make this brush with a larger barrel, for longer hair. I have arthritis in my hands and the gel handle minimizes the pain when I blow dry my hair.

lora48185
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best brush ever!!!!
12/30/2013

Customer review by Robyn

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Robyn
by Robyn

Never before have I been so impresses with a brush. It's a silly thing to get excited about but I use it every day so it's worth finding something good. Since using this brush my hair is super shiny and it's so easy to style. Love it!

Robyn
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
1/12/2014

Customer review by Laur

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Laur
by Laur

I use this every morning and feel like I got my hair done at a salon! Awesome product! 

Laur
Gender:Female
Love this brush!
6/10/2014

Customer review by Jenniferlyd

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Jenniferlyd
by Jenniferlyd

I have tried to study several hairdressers every move when it comes to blow drying. Each time, I come home and it's never the same....until I found this brush. Salon finish every time. My only issues is that they are not sold in Australia, where I live. I searched every store during my two weeks in the US with no luck at finding more than the one i purchased. If anyone can tell me how to get one over here, i would be most grateful!

Jenniferlyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for thick hair!
3/22/2014

Customer review by Amy123

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Amy123
by Amy123

I've had this brush for almost a year now and used it every morning. It works really well with my thick medium length color treated hair. I get better volume than with any other brush I've tried and it works really well as a follow up to a flat iron. While my hair is hot I use it to put a little extra height at the top and curl on the ends. The barrel allows for it to work this way better than other brushes! I've never had any problems with overheating or melting as mentioned in the other review.

Amy123
East Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice and Handy
12/10/2014

Customer review by mochiposh

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by mochiposh
by mochiposh

It's a great a useful tools to have. I have very dry and damaged, over-processed hair that need daily fixing with good styling tools. This one is great. And it helps my hair dry faster (dunno how it did so). Gonna buy the bigger one soon.

mochiposh
Indonesia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Features
3/28/2015

Customer review by SusaAnn

4.0 stars 3/28/2015 by SusaAnn
by SusaAnn

Have been using this brush style for many years and satisfied. My hair is short to medium lenght different times of the year. To those having difficulty I suggest going to your hair dresser and be instructed on the proper useage of the brush. You'll will be glad you did. Be informed / educated on products you purchase for maxium use.

SusaAnn
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best brush ever!
1/29/2015

Customer review by toots413

4.0 stars 1/29/2015 by toots413
by toots413

I have thick naturally curly hair past my shoulders and have been struggling blow drying. This brush has changed that, hair doesn't get tangled in the brush, it takes a bit section of hair and my hair is dry on half the time.

toots413
London, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great brush; difficult to use
12/31/2014

Customer review by AuntiYoyo

3.0 stars 12/31/2014 by AuntiYoyo
by AuntiYoyo

This brush does a great job straightening my hair. But the handle is smooth so, if your hands are wet or damp, it's difficult to hold onto. The handle is also much too large for the average size hand, making it more difficult tohold.

AuntiYoyo
Framingham, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews