Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 458 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

458 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

458 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
241
4 stars
140
3 stars
42
2 stars
15
1 stars
20
1-20 of 369 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 369 total reviews
1-20 of 369 reviews
Pillows that you buy one time only
5/5/2011

Customer review by Jack918

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Jack918
by Jack918

All I can say if you have a bad neck, & your squissing your own pillow, try this pillow by Mainstay microfiber pillow, it's the best. You will get a good night sleep, & no neck problems, couldn't beleive the price for a quality product, enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (164) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jack918
Philadelphia Penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Quality Pillows at an Amazingly Low Price!
7/14/2011

Customer review by Yogagrrrl

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Yogagrrrl
by Yogagrrrl

There isn't much to say about pillows, but I can tell you from personal experience that the pillows I purchased online are hard to beat: they are great-looking, with just the right combination of softness and enough fill to make them feel substantial. They are holding up great, even with two little pre-school bouncy girls giving them a whirl! Can't beat the price, either! They look fluffy and beautiful when the bed is made up...honestly, for this low price and great quality, they should satisfy even the pickiest pillow person in your home!

Was this review helpful? (88) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yogagrrrl
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Marshmellow heaven
8/6/2011

Customer review by NativeBarbie

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by NativeBarbie
by NativeBarbie

This is the BEST cheapest pillow ever! You actually get 2 pillows like advertised. I needed pillows for my dorm so of course I was looking for a pillow thats comfortable and super super soft, and i definatly got it! The pillow is so thick and fluffy and amazingly soft. I ordered my pillows for 10 dollars friday night, and I received it earlier than I expected. It came the very next day and I selected standard shipping. The pillows came in a box with each pillow in seperate bags. Both the pillows are in the same box and amazingly they were not smushed. The only negative thing I have to say about the pillow is there is this strong box smelling odor that the you can smell as soon as you take them out their bag, but I guess thats to be expected. Just air them out the day you receive them and by the next day they should be fine.

Was this review helpful? (43) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NativeBarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2011

Customer review by ldorngt

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by ldorngt
by ldorngt

just right to put in king size shams

Was this review helpful? (55) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldorngt
Kerrville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/6/2010

Customer review by hotpink614

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by hotpink614
by hotpink614

it is as comfortable as it looks ! great price!! fast shipping! and it comes with both pillows unlike others that are displayed with 2 in the default picture.

Was this review helpful? (37) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotpink614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goldilocks Would Approve
11/4/2011

Customer review by SullyCat

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by SullyCat
by SullyCat

Just like Goldilocks, these pillows are not too hard, not too soft, but just right.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SullyCat
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Overstuffed
3/17/2011

Customer review by Nonnie2011

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Nonnie2011
by Nonnie2011

I would not recommend these pillows for someone to use, unless they like a giant overstuffed pillow. I bought them to put my pillow shams on, basically for decor. So they fit my need perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nonnie2011
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
3/26/2013

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper

They did not have these in king size at my local store so I ordered online and picked up at the store, that was a smooth experience and these pillows are sooooooooo comfy. I sleep better now. The price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Very Very Happy
2/21/2014

Customer review by Mimi115

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Mimi115
by Mimi115

It's tough enough purchasing a pillow when you are right there in a store .... so getting one online -- wow -- you really have to rely on ratings and comments. These pillows are perfect for us. Of course, they are super fluffy the first few nights - I pretty much lay on them like body pillows at first, just to get them to de-fluff just a bit. But after that .... awesome ... for me, anyway! They have just the right amount of soft vs firm ratio that works well for me. I've only had them a week, so who knows now long it will last, but I do 'fluff' them every morning, which typically helps a lot with the longevity of the comfort. Yet, at this price, how can you go wrong! It's a 2pk! and I purchased 2 packages, and use the other two for our decorative shams ... and will eventually use those as our pillows as these eventually lose their comfort. Could not be happier with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimi115
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product and value.
12/1/2013

Customer review by emanonon

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by emanonon
by emanonon

i am more than pleased with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable and far surpass the pillow I recently bought from another source for $75. (for one). And, the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emanonon
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow , not worth the time taking them back
4/10/2012

Customer review by marvelwreck

1.0 stars 4/10/2012 by marvelwreck
by marvelwreck

Pillows look great , but as soon as your head hits them they flatten worse than a pancake. Never ever should you spend a penny on these.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marvelwreck
n.m.b.sc.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great for Spare Room
1/24/2012

Customer review by lvwelginmn

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by lvwelginmn
by lvwelginmn

These pillows are fine for a spare room but won't last very long if used nightly in main bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvwelginmn
Elgin MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible Pillows
8/27/2011

Customer review by 20West21K

1.0 stars 8/27/2011 by 20West21K
by 20West21K

I expected these pillows to be pretty average, but they turned out to be absolutely horrible. They were each huge on one side and flatter on the other, making an uncomfortable incline. The first couple of nights I slept on one of these it hurt my back and neck, but I didn't have any other option, so I put up with the pain. Within a week the pillow I had used was half the size of the one I hadn't used. It is very flat now, but it still is thicker on one side than the other. This was just a waste of money, and the pillows are very poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20West21K
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable
1/18/2014

Customer review by Kermitlady

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Kermitlady
by Kermitlady

There Just the Right Size and Comfort For Someone Who Can't Get To Sleep!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kermitlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE
7/18/2011

Customer review by chalmettemom58

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by chalmettemom58
by chalmettemom58

I have enjoyed the pillows very much, great value, great price and very comfortable!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chalmettemom58
Chalmette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They were what a deal :)
12/21/2013

Customer review by frannydo

4.0 stars 12/21/2013 by frannydo
by frannydo

They are well worth the money..

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frannydo
Dayton Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
12/1/2013

Customer review by ValueLady01

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by ValueLady01
by ValueLady01

Very surprised how comfortable these queen size pillows are....Received them about a week ago & find them very comfy...Excellent price for 2 pillows..Hope to buy another set very soon.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueLady01
Trevose, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
loves them
11/22/2013

Customer review by fritzV

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by fritzV
by fritzV

they are very comfortable yet have great support for head and nec

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fritzV
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased
10/3/2012

Customer review by Maliarose

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Maliarose
by Maliarose

They arrived very quickly and looked great. More importantly, they were very comfortable and the perfect amount of firm but soft. For the price, I really don't think you can beat them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maliarose
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/2/2012

Customer review by Pillowlover1234

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Pillowlover1234
by Pillowlover1234

Just needed some pillows to fit my wife's King Size Shams. Did the trick for cheap!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pillowlover1234
Montrose, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 369 total reviews
1-20 of 369 reviews