Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 487 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

487 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

487 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
261
4 stars
146
3 stars
43
2 stars
15
1 stars
22
1-20 of 398 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 398 total reviews
1-20 of 398 reviews
Better than I expected
3/26/2013

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper
Top 1000 contributor

They did not have these in king size at my local store so I ordered online and picked up at the store, that was a smooth experience and these pillows are sooooooooo comfy. I sleep better now. The price is good too.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Overstuffed
3/17/2011

Customer review by Nonnie2011

4.0 stars 3/17/2011 by Nonnie2011
by Nonnie2011

I would not recommend these pillows for someone to use, unless they like a giant overstuffed pillow. I bought them to put my pillow shams on, basically for decor. So they fit my need perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (32) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonnie2011
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Marshmellow heaven
8/6/2011

Customer review by NativeBarbie

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by NativeBarbie
by NativeBarbie

This is the BEST cheapest pillow ever! You actually get 2 pillows like advertised. I needed pillows for my dorm so of course I was looking for a pillow thats comfortable and super super soft, and i definatly got it! The pillow is so thick and fluffy and amazingly soft. I ordered my pillows for 10 dollars friday night, and I received it earlier than I expected. It came the very next day and I selected standard shipping. The pillows came in a box with each pillow in seperate bags. Both the pillows are in the same box and amazingly they were not smushed. The only negative thing I have to say about the pillow is there is this strong box smelling odor that the you can smell as soon as you take them out their bag, but I guess thats to be expected. Just air them out the day you receive them and by the next day they should be fine.

Was this review helpful? (67) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NativeBarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Very Happy
2/21/2014

Customer review by Mimi115

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Mimi115
by Mimi115
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's tough enough purchasing a pillow when you are right there in a store .... so getting one online -- wow -- you really have to rely on ratings and comments. These pillows are perfect for us. Of course, they are super fluffy the first few nights - I pretty much lay on them like body pillows at first, just to get them to de-fluff just a bit. But after that .... awesome ... for me, anyway! They have just the right amount of soft vs firm ratio that works well for me. I've only had them a week, so who knows now long it will last, but I do 'fluff' them every morning, which typically helps a lot with the longevity of the comfort. Yet, at this price, how can you go wrong! It's a 2pk! and I purchased 2 packages, and use the other two for our decorative shams ... and will eventually use those as our pillows as these eventually lose their comfort. Could not be happier with this purchase!!

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi115
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pillows
2/9/2016

Customer review by Debbi

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Debbi
by Debbi

Very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
2/7/2016

Customer review by cookie

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by cookie
by cookie

Good product for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Quality Pillows at an Amazingly Low Price!
7/14/2011

Customer review by Yogagrrrl

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Yogagrrrl
by Yogagrrrl

There isn't much to say about pillows, but I can tell you from personal experience that the pillows I purchased online are hard to beat: they are great-looking, with just the right combination of softness and enough fill to make them feel substantial. They are holding up great, even with two little pre-school bouncy girls giving them a whirl! Can't beat the price, either! They look fluffy and beautiful when the bed is made up...honestly, for this low price and great quality, they should satisfy even the pickiest pillow person in your home!

Was this review helpful? (106) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yogagrrrl
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pillows that you buy one time only
5/5/2011

Customer review by Jack918

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by Jack918
by Jack918

All I can say if you have a bad neck, & your squissing your own pillow, try this pillow by Mainstay microfiber pillow, it's the best. You will get a good night sleep, & no neck problems, couldn't beleive the price for a quality product, enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (202) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack918
Philadelphia Penna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great pillows
12/24/2015

Customer review by Mell

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Mell
by Mell

Theses pillows are just great ,I spend much more on name brand one that were not as filled as these are and they were jumbo. I will come back for theses pillows from now on . I just cannot believe the price for such a good pillow. I read all the reviews and glad I gave these a try,thank you. PS deliver right on time and package well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Comfortable Pillows
12/29/2015

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Rick
by Rick

I bought these for my Guest Bedroom and so far every guest I've had has just loved them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
microfiber pillow
12/26/2015

Customer review by Toots

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Toots
by Toots

i love theses pillows. I do not wake up with a stiff neck like I usually did. PERFECT

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable pillow at a great price!
12/13/2015

Customer review by laine25

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by laine25
by laine25

This is a good purchase for someone on a budget. The pillow is very comfortable and I love there are two of them in the package. I checked around and found Walmart had the best price for what I wanted. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laine25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Goldilocks Would Approve
11/4/2011

Customer review by SullyCat

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by SullyCat
by SullyCat

Just like Goldilocks, these pillows are not too hard, not too soft, but just right.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SullyCat
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2011

Customer review by ldorngt

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by ldorngt
by ldorngt

just right to put in king size shams

Was this review helpful? (64) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldorngt
Kerrville Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
11/29/2015

Customer review by miss

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by miss
by miss

I thought these were a very good deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good price, seemingly good pillow
9/22/2015

Customer review by scarter

4.0 stars 9/22/2015 by scarter
by scarter

Good price, seems like a good pillow. I've owned them for less than 2 weeks so I can't comment on the durability or how well they'll hold their shape when washed. Other than that, they seem to be of acceptable quality and are comfortable and fluffy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scarter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2010

Customer review by hotpink614

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by hotpink614
by hotpink614

it is as comfortable as it looks ! great price!! fast shipping! and it comes with both pillows unlike others that are displayed with 2 in the default picture.

Was this review helpful? (43) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotpink614
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/23/2015

Customer review by Arlan

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Arlan
by Arlan

Plush and wonderfully soft

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just a college student .
12/21/2015

Customer review by Naomi

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Naomi
by Naomi

This pillow is just great .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 12/24/2015

College students are tomorrow's leaders. We appreciate the time you took to post your review. Happy Holidays.

Naomi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product and value.
12/1/2013

Customer review by emanonon

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by emanonon
by emanonon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i am more than pleased with these pillows. They are extremely comfortable and far surpass the pillow I recently bought from another source for $75. (for one). And, the price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emanonon
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 398 total reviews
1-20 of 398 reviews