Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

132 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 122 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews
Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else
8/14/2012

Customer review by mookyfoofoo

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mookyfoofoo
by mookyfoofoo

I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp. That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it. Bottom line: They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there. They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mookyfoofoo
parma, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2016

Customer review by Bobtail

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Bobtail
by Bobtail

It works wonder for my kids. I love the box designs and all the tussue

Comment from - 7/18/2016

That's wonderful to hear!

Bobtail
Mains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7/16/2016

Customer review by Pooo441

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Pooo441
by Pooo441

Very nice really soft and very absorbing I would buy all the time

Comment from - 7/18/2016

Thanks for saying so!

Pooo441
Lou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
U
7/16/2016

Customer review by Billy124

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Billy124
by Billy124

Love these never have a hurt nose. Cleans up everyday. A need to buy

Comment from - 7/18/2016

Thanks for the love, Billy!

Billy124
Con
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Throw Away Hand Towels
7/3/2016

Customer review by Jules

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Jules
by Jules

I've bought these especially when going on family vacations to a beach house, camping, etc. I place them upside down on the towel rack in every bathroom. I've been reading over so many of the reviews on here & just shake my head reading complaints how 1/2 or 3/4 of the way through the box that the towels don't pop up any longer & how you need to stick your wet hand down into the box to get the towels out. These towels were meant to be placed upside down on the towel rack, simply for easy dispensing.

Comment from - 7/5/2016

Thanks for the feedback, Julie!

Jules
LEH, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So many reasons why using these makes sense!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Laura L
by Laura L

There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.

Laura L
Aguanga, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love the theme
7/12/2016

Customer review by glimaryszoe

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by glimaryszoe
by glimaryszoe

I bought this for a friend because she was sad so she had something to cry on because she have nothing and tgey were excelent because there were tiny and right on the moment

Comment from - 7/12/2016

That's terrific to hear!

glimaryszoe
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cool box
7/12/2016

Customer review by Fatmac69

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Fatmac69
by Fatmac69

I purchased this product more than a month ago and very satisfied

Comment from - 7/12/2016

We appreciate it, Derek!

Fatmac69
Akron OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Love it
7/12/2016

Customer review by Teby

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Teby
by Teby

Love the fact that i dont need to do laundry every hour...

Comment from - 7/12/2016

Thanks for the Kleenex tissue love!

Teby
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfort
7/12/2016

Customer review by Dantheman

4.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Dantheman
by Dantheman

Very soft and comfortable great for kids to take to school

Comment from - 7/12/2016

We're glad they'e working well for you!

Dantheman
Abil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best Product Ever
7/11/2016

Customer review by Sandman

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Sandman
by Sandman

I love Kleenex hand towels. Sanitary and easy to use.

Comment from - 7/12/2016

Thanks for saying so, Sandra!

Sandman
Fayette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product a little on the expensive side
1/22/2011

Customer review by JMSLoyal

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by JMSLoyal
by JMSLoyal

I love these hand towels. Since my husband has been home from the hospital and of course throughout the holidays, we have had nurses, therapists, relatives, friends...all coming to visit. This is a really sanitary way for them to dry their hands. It seems like my bathroom hand towels are now just for looks. It would be nice if they had more color choices. Down side is they are are on the pricey side. If the prices stay the same, I am going to put a paper towel holder in each bathroom, more cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMSLoyal
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great strong tissue
6/17/2016

Customer review by Sneezy

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by Sneezy
by Sneezy

I keep these in my car on the front seat. Easy to grab one when you are driving. Sometimes you just need a strong tissue.

Comment from - 6/17/2016

That's a great spot for the, Ellen!

Sneezy
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice towels, but now only in ugly boxes :((
6/17/2016

Customer review by jim the man

4.0 stars 6/17/2016 by jim the man
by jim the man

I searched over 15 websites, and none carry the nice boxes any longer.

Comment from - 6/21/2016

Hi, Jim. Please use this link to find local and online retailers: https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/buyonline. Thanks for being a fan!

jim the man
Morgan Hill, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
wonderful to have
10/14/2010

Customer review by adebra18

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by adebra18
by adebra18

This item is perfect for busy bathrooms. I have small grandchildren who run in and out of the bathroom. These towels are the perfect strength to dry their hands and clean up any messes.They are also elegant looking for company without putting out your good towels. I'm going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adebra18
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome features!!!!!
6/1/2016

Customer review by xxxcddss1234

4.0 stars 6/1/2016 by xxxcddss1234
by xxxcddss1234

I bought this product a month ago and it was awesome and comfortable for the users....

Comment from - 6/1/2016

Hello, Divya! Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

xxxcddss1234
Pammal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great value
5/31/2016

Customer review by Cammiah

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Cammiah
by Cammiah

I love them to take in the car it's easier than trying to get them off of a roll

Comment from - 5/31/2016

That's great to hear, Cammiah! Thanks!

Cammiah
Louisiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy and durable
5/30/2016

Customer review by Fibees2001

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Fibees2001
by Fibees2001

I have used this before and they are great for any use.

Comment from - 5/31/2016

We are very pleased to hear this. Thank you!

Fibees2001
San Antonio, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful product!
5/26/2016

Customer review by Buzz

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Buzz
by Buzz

I'll use this product as long as it's on the market. Good quality, reasonable price. Please make a cover for these hand towels - I don't always like the box covers available. Stainless steel, cream, and white would be good choices.

Comment from - 5/26/2016

Thank you for the feedback! We will be sure to pass it along to our Kleenex hand towel team.

Buzz
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Too small
5/17/2016

Customer review by JaneO

1.0 stars 5/17/2016 by JaneO
by JaneO

The idea of a paper towel in a box that fits in my towel rack is a great concept but, unfortunately, the hand towel is so small you need two of them to dry your hands completely. And, at this price, that's just not economical. I wish you would make the towels a few inches bigger all around but, for now, I prefer regular paper towels only because they're bigger and one towel gets the job done. Great concept, just needs to be bigger.

Comment from - 5/18/2016

Thank you for the feedback, Jane. We will be sure to pass it along to our Kleenex hand towels team.

JaneO
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 122 total reviews
1-20 of 122 reviews