Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 57 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
wonderful to have
10/14/2010

Customer review by adebra18

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by adebra18
by adebra18

This item is perfect for busy bathrooms. I have small grandchildren who run in and out of the bathroom. These towels are the perfect strength to dry their hands and clean up any messes.They are also elegant looking for company without putting out your good towels. I'm going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adebra18
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product a little on the expensive side
1/22/2011

Customer review by JMSLoyal

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by JMSLoyal
by JMSLoyal

I love these hand towels. Since my husband has been home from the hospital and of course throughout the holidays, we have had nurses, therapists, relatives, friends...all coming to visit. This is a really sanitary way for them to dry their hands. It seems like my bathroom hand towels are now just for looks. It would be nice if they had more color choices. Down side is they are are on the pricey side. If the prices stay the same, I am going to put a paper towel holder in each bathroom, more cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMSLoyal
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient
12/26/2010

Customer review by GDog10

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by GDog10
by GDog10

A very convenenient product, especially with kids in the house.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GDog10
Fremont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome towels
12/30/2010

Customer review by WulfpakMomma

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by WulfpakMomma
by WulfpakMomma

Excellent product! We bought several boxes- we use them in the bathroom, car, craft room, garage, etc. My husband loves to use them while working on the car. Just wish our local Wal-Mart would carry them in stock

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WulfpakMomma
California, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else
8/14/2012

Customer review by mookyfoofoo

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mookyfoofoo
by mookyfoofoo

I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp. That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it. Bottom line: They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there. They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mookyfoofoo
parma, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
3/4/2012

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by p
by p

These are like paper towels but in a napkin size and shape. Since we often use paper towels as napkins anyway, this seemed like a great idea. The dispenser makes it so easy to pull just one of these at a time, even if you only have one hand free. A good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Disposable towels
6/10/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I really like these hand towels. Not only are they convenient, they really are versitile. Once they've been used to dry your hands, they can be used for clean up and wipe down. I like not having to reuse a washable hand towel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
9/22/2010

Customer review by Littlebit48

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Littlebit48
by Littlebit48

This is a great product, I went to a Red Sox's baseball game and this is what they carry in there bathrooms. I though it was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlebit48
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/27/2011

Customer review by MrsLibrarian

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by MrsLibrarian
by MrsLibrarian

Great Product! Slightly crushd box when shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLibrarian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great product at a great price
5/26/2012

Customer review by pearlyhouser

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by pearlyhouser
by pearlyhouser

Innovative product as a way of differentiating it from its competitors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pearlyhouser
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love
9/4/2012

Customer review by Kimflyout35

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by Kimflyout35
by Kimflyout35

I love kleenex hand towel!!!! I use for the bathroom,camping and the kids.Just brought five more boxs.LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE.........................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimflyout35
Landover,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by red00zit

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by red00zit
by red00zit

These Kleenex disposable hand towels are wonderful. Usually I use a towel, or paper towels, but it takes a lot of paper towels to dry my hands. And the towel gets wet and I have to wash it. Each box comes with 60 hand towels. They are very sturdy and I only need to use 2 at the max if my hands are dripping wet. But if I shake my hands a little bit before using it, I can make do with one. These are a great product, and for the price you can't go wrong. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
red00zit
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saves laundry
4/19/2013

Customer review by Tazzie1

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by Tazzie1
by Tazzie1

Handy towels with the box designed to sit in the towel rack. Always a clean towel for kids and guests. As a childcare provider these are a life saver in the kids bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tazzie1
Dublin, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't live without them!
4/3/2013

Customer review by Kitzz

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Kitzz
by Kitzz

I use them to dry my hands and also drying my face. They are used as a part of my facial routine everyday twice a day. I like to know that i'm using a clean cloth on my face not spreading germs. The only problem is that i can't find them to purchase. I have looked everywhere and no one carries them. I have bought them in large quantities before because i never know if or when I'll find them again. I need to know where to buy them.

Kitzz
Manitowoc Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/8/2013

Customer review by Lilly

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Lilly
by Lilly

I love these towels, my grandchildren can get them so easy and dry their own hands. For a quick pick up they are great. However I can only find them at Krogers. Love it!

Lilly
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome purchase!
4/20/2013

Customer review by lnevith

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by lnevith
by lnevith

I tried this product for the first time last week and I received rave reviews from my family and guests for purchasing this product. They all want to use it now. I just wish it came in a larger box since we wash our hands often we go through them in a short amount of time. It is definitely worth the price especially the container that it comes in!!!!!!!

lnevith
Mystic, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Hand Towel
4/26/2013

Customer review by 55MI

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by 55MI
by 55MI

I love these Hand Towels. They are convenient, disposable, & nothing to clean up. Everyone has a fresh towel all the time.

55MI
Mount Morris, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Many uses
4/27/2013

Customer review by Sandi

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Sandi
by Sandi

This product is so useful, not only as a hand towel, but for other things too when paper towels may not be suitable. For instance, I use them to remove make-up using a face cream (in my case vegetable shortening.....yes, really); I also use them to wipe down the dog when he comes in from the rain; and they make great napkins as well. I use them for scrubbing the tub and shower, and applying furniture polish. Also for polishing silver. They are so sturdy and durable, yet soft feeling. I highly recommend them for many uses. The only thing I don't care for is the fact that you need to turn the box upside down over a towel rack for proper dispensing, otherwise if you use it upright, about half way through, they no longer pop up and you have to reach down inside or rip open the box to retrieve the rest of them. Great product though.

Sandi
Aberdeen, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the hand towels!
4/26/2013

Customer review by MamaB

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by MamaB
by MamaB

The product itself is wonderful. The packaging needs work. They do not pop out after it gets to a certain point? You have to stick your hand in the box or tear the box open further. I also hate the waste of the container itself:( Would love to see a container (like a baby wipe style) that you could refill ??

MamaB
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The "BEST" product I have ever purchased
5/16/2013

Customer review by Dorcella

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Dorcella
by Dorcella

I brought this product to try and I "LOVED IT" after the first try. I have brought it again since and keep it handy for my guests to use.

Dorcella
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews