Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

155 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
106
4 stars
21
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 stars
6
1-20 of 143 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else
8/14/2012

Customer review by mookyfoofoo

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mookyfoofoo
by mookyfoofoo

I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp. That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it. Bottom line: They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there. They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mookyfoofoo
parma, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them, but need more colors and seasonal packs
8/28/2016

Customer review by Falcongirl

4.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Falcongirl
by Falcongirl

I have these out year round. I give them as hostess gifts at parties as soon as I walk in the door (of course with some other things), and the box is gone by the time everyone leaves. Kleenex needs to advertise these more also. They really help cut down on germs and bacteria especially during cold and flu season. I took off 1 star because I'm tired of the same old colors.

Comment from - 8/29/2016

Thanks for the love and feedback, Linda!

Comment from - 8/29/2016

Thanks for the love and feedback, Linda!

Falcongirl
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
8/27/2016

Customer review by John123

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by John123
by John123

Great for anything. Soft doesn't cause itching or irritated skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

John123
Clarksville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great
8/26/2016

Customer review by Gshiflet245

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Gshiflet245
by Gshiflet245

I have used this my whole lifetime and love using them with my little girl [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Gshiflet245
Hart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
where is Betsey Johnson Kleenex products
8/21/2016

Customer review by ERDIVA

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by ERDIVA
by ERDIVA

HELP!!!!! I can no longer find Betsey Johnson Kleenex hand towels. I usually purchased these at Trussville Walmart. I love her box design. Its so cheery and just makes me smile:)

ERDIVA
Trussville, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Kleenex product
8/21/2016

Customer review by Donette

3.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Donette
by Donette

I liked the product. It looked nice on my counter and was handy when I needed to grab one. I only by Kleenex products so was sure I would be happy and I was. Thank you.

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Thanks for the review!

Donette
Orem, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great features
8/21/2016

Customer review by Chery

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Chery
by Chery

I like the new shape and patterns, strong and ver absorbent, would recommend them to my friends

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Thanks for recommending us!

Chery
Pittsburg,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hand towels
8/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I, love it. Now I, do not need to put out regular towels to wipe your hands. And it is safe & much more cleaner.

An anonymous customer
1575 chandler st. Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Sooooo soft
8/20/2016

Customer review by Aztek

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Aztek
by Aztek

I loved how it didn't aggravate my nose and didn't dry it out.

Aztek
Yakima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Really cool
8/20/2016

Customer review by MoMo

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by MoMo
by MoMo

I have been using Kleenex for a while. My kids like them, I am happy

MoMo
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Awesome!
8/19/2016

Customer review by Jackie

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Jackie
by Jackie

Awesome item I wish I had an unlimited supply so I can always have this great product around! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jackie
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful
8/19/2016

Customer review by James77

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by James77
by James77

Good cleaning paper that is very strong. Works fine in bathroom and kitchen.

Comment from - 8/19/2016

We're pleased to hear it, James!

James77
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
Amazing
8/17/2016

Customer review by Nate

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Nate
by Nate

They are the best things out their work and clean to perfection

Comment from - 8/18/2016

Thanks for the kind words, Nate!

Nate
Mar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love
8/17/2016

Customer review by Cherita

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Cherita
by Cherita

Tried these at my friends house! I know use them as well!

Comment from - 8/18/2016

Great to hear it, Cherita!

Cherita
Winston-Salem, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
throw away
8/17/2016

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Marlene
by Marlene

throw away, especially after a lot of company, no hand towels to wash

Comment from - 8/17/2016

We're glad you're a fan, Marlene!

Marlene
Pinellas Park, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Poor quality
8/13/2016

Customer review by Sissy

1.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Sissy
by Sissy

I am very disappointed in the new product I used to buy 10 boxes every other week of the old ones the new ones I put them in the bathroom and nobody wants to use them very thin too much Fuzzies on them can't even use them with my contacts anymore you need to go back to the old product thank you

Comment from - 8/13/2016

We are disappointed to hear about your recent experience, Sissy. Providing our consumers with a quality product is important to us and your experience is not normal for use of our product. We would like to speak with you directly to learn more. At your convenience, we ask that you contact our Consumer Care Team at https://www.kleenex.com/contactus.aspx or by phone at 1-888-955-3363 (Monday through Friday 8 am - 4 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Sissy
Deerfield ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
The best
8/16/2016

Customer review by Steve11890

3.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Steve11890
by Steve11890

Awesome ,quick , and always dependable everyone needs these in there bathroom

Comment from - 8/16/2016

You've got that right, Steve!

Steve11890
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awsome
8/14/2016

Customer review by Theaviator02

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Theaviator02
by Theaviator02

Good product good for a late night hallmark movie.

Comment from - 8/15/2016

You've got that right!

Theaviator02
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
So many reasons why using these makes sense!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Laura L
by Laura L

There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.

Laura L
Aguanga, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kleenex # 1 tissue!
8/7/2016

Customer review by Judi

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Judi
by Judi

I bought Kleenex for my cold and my nose didn't get sore like the other brands . I use Kleenex 24 seven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/8/2016

Thank so much, Judi!

Judi
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews