Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 74 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
So many reasons why using these makes sense!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Laura L
by Laura L

There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.

Laura L
Aguanga, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else
8/14/2012

Customer review by mookyfoofoo

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mookyfoofoo
by mookyfoofoo

I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp. That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it. Bottom line: They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there. They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mookyfoofoo
parma, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality of package
2/7/2016

Customer review by Brodie

3.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Brodie
by Brodie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

We have been using the hand towels since they came on market. Didn't mind spending more $ than paper towels etc. We have seen over the past 6 months towels ripping trying to remove from dispenser. I thought it was when my husband opened, no. We hang on our towel bar as we always have. No we have to re'think our costs as we are wasting half the box. Please review your quality control as something has changed.

Comment from - 2/8/2016

Hi, Brodie. Thanks for your review of our Kleenex Hand Towels. We haven't made any changes that would affect the quality of the towels. Since we strive to provide you with a quality product, our Consumer Care team would like to find out more from you regarding your experience. Please contact our team here: http://bit.ly/LHI7n9, or by phone: 1-800-553-3639 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time).

Brodie
West Long Branch, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
good product!
2/2/2016

Customer review by shanyae

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by shanyae
by shanyae
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I try this product 2 weeks ago and i love it! I'm surprise!

shanyae
Montréal, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Just a Little Bigger a tad more Absorbent Towels
1/28/2016

Customer review by wolfe

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by wolfe
by wolfe
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I like these Kleenex Hand Towels but it would be nice if the towels were just a little bigger or more absorbent -- Most times 2 towels are needed to get your hands dry.

wolfe
Loose Creek, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Best. Cleaning cloth
1/19/2016

Customer review by Toots

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Toots
by Toots

I know these are hand towels, but they clean glass, mirrors , tiles nd tv screens better than any other product and best of all NO LINT. Amazing product. I have given and gotten them as gifts to all my friends and family, with many an exuberant thank you. P.S. they are also great hand towels especially if you have frequent visitors. Much more sanitary than regular towels.

Toots
ElmontNY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product works as described.
1/14/2016

Customer review by momof3

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by momof3
by momof3

My family and visitors use these instead of my towels. They are soft and absorbent. I love that they are a fresh clean towel every time. The only thing I would like to see is a metal case to go over the box both to weigh it down and make it more aesthetically pleasing.

momof3
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product....Not just for hands
1/4/2016

Customer review by mjjcat3

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by mjjcat3
by mjjcat3

I love Kleenex products and the hand towels exceeded my every expectation. Not only are they a great hand towel and quick clean up towel, but they are a great tissue...I ran out of tissues and of course came down with a really bad cold so I reached for a Kleenex hand towel, not only was it strong but it was soft and didn't leave my nose sore and red. So I figured if it was good as a tissue why not use it with my makeup remover/cold cream to remove my makeup!!!! It works great soft and absorbent. A really great product!!!!!

mjjcat3
Bohemia, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/12/2016

Customer review by sutanu1985

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by sutanu1985
by sutanu1985
Spark Reviewer - received free product

It is an wonderful product. I like it because it so soft.

sutanu1985
Neenah, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Very absorbant!!
1/8/2016

Customer review by usapastime

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by usapastime
by usapastime

Great for new puppy accidents!! It is the only thing that really cleans up her accidents!!

usapastime
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product a little on the expensive side
1/22/2011

Customer review by JMSLoyal

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by JMSLoyal
by JMSLoyal

I love these hand towels. Since my husband has been home from the hospital and of course throughout the holidays, we have had nurses, therapists, relatives, friends...all coming to visit. This is a really sanitary way for them to dry their hands. It seems like my bathroom hand towels are now just for looks. It would be nice if they had more color choices. Down side is they are are on the pricey side. If the prices stay the same, I am going to put a paper towel holder in each bathroom, more cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMSLoyal
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool idea!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Bill54

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Bill54
by Bill54

I love the idea but I would put Command strips on the back so that the boxes can be mounter virtually anywhere I would also make tissue boxes in this shape and also make them mountable with Command strips. I did it at work and it looks great and I don't have to waste a towel bar! Bill

Bill54
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful to have
10/14/2010

Customer review by adebra18

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by adebra18
by adebra18

This item is perfect for busy bathrooms. I have small grandchildren who run in and out of the bathroom. These towels are the perfect strength to dry their hands and clean up any messes.They are also elegant looking for company without putting out your good towels. I'm going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adebra18
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yes, indeed this is one of my "favorites"!
12/18/2015

Customer review by cagalinct

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by cagalinct
by cagalinct

I have these all around my house. In the bathroom was only the beginning. They are in my bed's headboard, in the kitchen, and in the living room. Much stronger and softer than tissues and I love the slender boxes. I stockup when I have coupons and they are on sale. They aren't an item that will go bad, and they will always be needed.

cagalinct
Danbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
12/26/2010

Customer review by GDog10

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by GDog10
by GDog10

A very convenenient product, especially with kids in the house.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GDog10
Fremont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Couch Towels
10/22/2015

Customer review by DonnaD

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by DonnaD
by DonnaD

We actually put a package of these on the back of our couch and call them "couch towels". I use them basically to wipe my dogs face but we also use them while eating (yes - bad habit to eat in the living room but ... ). They work great and we LOVE them!

DonnaD
Bangor, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome towels
12/30/2010

Customer review by WulfpakMomma

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by WulfpakMomma
by WulfpakMomma

Excellent product! We bought several boxes- we use them in the bathroom, car, craft room, garage, etc. My husband loves to use them while working on the car. Just wish our local Wal-Mart would carry them in stock

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WulfpakMomma
California, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
8/29/2015

Customer review by Lovie69

3.0 stars 8/29/2015 by Lovie69
by Lovie69

I have been buying the Kleenex Hand Towels since they came out. Recently I had to buy more because my supply on hand ran out. I was very disappointed to find out the the towel was not as thick as my older boxes. I believe you have changed the texture of the towel to a lesser texture and I DON'T LIKE. Your old product was GREAT for washing my face and removing my makeup....today it is not SO GREAT. Disappointed in Carol Stream....I have asked my Customers to let me know how they feel about it now. Yes I work in RETAIL

Comment from Bob P. - 8/31/2015

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our Kleenex Hand Towels, Lovie69. We're disappointed to hear that you were not pleased with your most recent purchase. We can assure you that there have not been any recent changes made to our Kleenex Hand Towels, in any way. Since that doesn't appear to be your experience, we'd like to learn more about your purchase. When you have time, please contact our Consumer Care team here, https://www.kleenex.com/contactus.aspx. Thanks!

Lovie69
Carol Stream, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Saving me a lot of wash
9/18/2015

Customer review by Melodie

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Melodie
by Melodie

My 93 year old father-in- law uses about 5 of these a day, it saves me on cleaning dirty hankerchiefs. the regular klenex are just not strong enough for his weak hands to maneuver Hopefully I will be able to purchase them easier than lately. I am having a hard time finding them

Melodie
Allentown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kleenex hand towels
9/19/2015

Customer review by Mimi2008

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Mimi2008
by Mimi2008

These are a Godsend. No more dirty, stained hand towels. I love them. Great for my grandkids.

Mimi2008
Westlake Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews