Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

215 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
155
4 stars
29
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 202 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews
Great for bathrooms, kinda useless everywhere else
8/14/2012

Customer review by mookyfoofoo

3.0 stars 8/14/2012 by mookyfoofoo
by mookyfoofoo

I really thought these would be my answer to the constant irritation of kids tossing the kitchen hand towel in the sink. Not so much. The box shape makes it really difficult to put them anywhere in the kitchen (i don't have any bars to prop the box on, and it's length makes it take up a lot of precious counter space), and when the box is stored upright, the towels have a tendency to fall down into the bottom so you have to fish them out - not good when you have wet hands and end up getting all the other towels damp. That said, these are great in the bathroom. When the box is stored as it was designed, inverted over a towel bar, the box and towels work like magic. They go super fast though, my family of four went through four boxes in a week! Due to that I have to say I'm not sure that the cost is worth it. Bottom line: They really need to have more towels per box, there is certainly room in there. They should come out with a cyllindrical container of these for use in small spaces that don't have a towel bar

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mookyfoofoo
parma, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
sanitary
5/18/2017

Customer review by gary22

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by gary22
by gary22

I have been using yhese towels for some time now. Keeps from spreading germs.

Comment from - 5/18/2017

A great hygienic alternative to traditional towels!

gary22
Grand Rapids, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fantastic, so great!
5/24/2017

Customer review by Kitten

5.0 stars 5/24/2017 by Kitten
by Kitten

Bought this over a year ago for the spare bathroom and get complements on them all the time. Guests love them.

Comment from - 5/24/2017

That's great! Way to give them a hygienic alternative too!

Kitten
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these!!
5/17/2017

Customer review by Mariebarre

5.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Mariebarre
by Mariebarre

I just bought these and I love them. I put them on the bathroom counter and everyone uses them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/17/2017

Thanks for using our Kleenex hand towels! They are a great way to keep germs from spreading!

Mariebarre
Moorpark, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Great Product a little on the expensive side
1/22/2011

Customer review by JMSLoyal

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by JMSLoyal
by JMSLoyal

I love these hand towels. Since my husband has been home from the hospital and of course throughout the holidays, we have had nurses, therapists, relatives, friends...all coming to visit. This is a really sanitary way for them to dry their hands. It seems like my bathroom hand towels are now just for looks. It would be nice if they had more color choices. Down side is they are are on the pricey side. If the prices stay the same, I am going to put a paper towel holder in each bathroom, more cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMSLoyal
Valencia,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
wonderful to have
10/14/2010

Customer review by adebra18

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by adebra18
by adebra18

This item is perfect for busy bathrooms. I have small grandchildren who run in and out of the bathroom. These towels are the perfect strength to dry their hands and clean up any messes.They are also elegant looking for company without putting out your good towels. I'm going to order more.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adebra18
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
A very clean way to dry your hands
5/5/2017

Customer review by Okee Witch

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by Okee Witch
by Okee Witch

We first saw these at a relatives and went looking for them ourselves. They are hard to find but very worth the effort.

Comment from - 5/6/2017

We're glad to hear how much you like our Kleenex Hand Towels. If you are having trouble finding them you can visit our website at https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/products/hand-towels for ordering information. Thanks for being a fan!

Okee Witch
Wisconsin, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
What a great product, long overdue
4/12/2017

Customer review by Dehi

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by Dehi
by Dehi

I bought these a few weeks ago primarily because I was very ill I was trying to keep my germs away from the rest of the family. Since then I have been thinking of the many uses for this product. Their large soft, yet strong, fibres allow only one towel to be enough. They would be great packaged for a vehicle or even a purse for those occasions when you're caught in a towel-less environment. I have found it difficult to find in multiple locations but I will keep track of where they are in my local area so I can always have a supply at the ready of this fabulous product.

Comment from - 4/12/2017

They're a great way to keep your bathroom hygienic!

Dehi
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saves my guest towels from males and recyclable
4/19/2017

Customer review by honey bunny

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by honey bunny
by honey bunny

I love these but am having a problem finding them!! WHY???

Comment from - 4/21/2017

Thanks for the love! You can always find a store near you or buy them online at: https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/products/hand-towels. Also, we encourage you to inquire when new stock will become available with your local store manager. Have a great day!

honey bunny
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So many reasons why using these makes sense!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Laura L
by Laura L

There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.

Laura L
Aguanga, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great idea but...
3/25/2017

Customer review by Terre

4.0 stars 3/25/2017 by Terre
by Terre

Like them for being far more sanitary than using the fabric hand towels, but the boxes they come in are ugly. Research current color trends in bathrooms and design new boxes. I pull them out of your boxes and put them in a basket because the boxes are so unattractive can

Terre
Telford PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Convenient
12/26/2010

Customer review by GDog10

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by GDog10
by GDog10

A very convenenient product, especially with kids in the house.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GDog10
Fremont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Awesome towels
12/30/2010

Customer review by WulfpakMomma

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by WulfpakMomma
by WulfpakMomma

Excellent product! We bought several boxes- we use them in the bathroom, car, craft room, garage, etc. My husband loves to use them while working on the car. Just wish our local Wal-Mart would carry them in stock

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WulfpakMomma
California, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Perfectly convenient!
2/18/2017

Customer review by Vicki

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Vicki
by Vicki

These were long overdue! I always have them in the bathrooms.But please make some more attractive boxes soon!!!!!!

Comment from - 2/20/2017

Thanks for being a fan, Vicki!!

Vicki
Summerville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nicely packed
2/13/2017

Customer review by Ladytigress22

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Ladytigress22
by Ladytigress22

I have been using these for well over a year and I simply LOVE these in my bathroom. They're nice for when I'm doing my hair, or just an all around general use.

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for being a fan of a hygienic alternative to traditional bathroom towels!

Ladytigress22
Kenton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
extremely wonderful!
1/22/2017

Customer review by retta50

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by retta50
by retta50

Omg!!I I had to use this like a couple of days ago. And it did wonder's for me

Comment from - 1/23/2017

Thanks for the love!

retta50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
3/4/2012

Customer review by p

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by p
by p
Top 1000 contributor

These are like paper towels but in a napkin size and shape. Since we often use paper towels as napkins anyway, this seemed like a great idea. The dispenser makes it so easy to pull just one of these at a time, even if you only have one hand free. A good value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 1000 contributor
Love these!
1/20/2017

Customer review by Lyla

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Lyla
by Lyla

We have been using them for over a year now and love them.

Comment from - 1/20/2017

Thanks for the love! Be sure to sign up for our coupons online at: https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/coupons. Have a great day!

Lyla
San Mateo,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
1/9/2017

Customer review by April

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by April
by April

I have been using these products for years. The Kleenex dont break through when you blow your nose. I love that I don't get a red nose our dry skin from using them. I defiantly recommend these anybody who has allergies our even really sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/9/2017

Thanks for being a fan, April!

April
Decatur, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
1/10/2017

Customer review by Patty Ann

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Patty Ann
by Patty Ann

Sturdy, absorbent, easy disposal, promotes good hygeine, and suitable for many tasks. .

Comment from - 1/11/2017

All great points, Patty! Our Kleenex Hand Towels have lots of advantages.

Patty Ann
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1-20 of 202 reviews