Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

208 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
28
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 196 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews
Perfectly convenient!
2/18/2017

Customer review by Vicki

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Vicki
by Vicki

These were long overdue! I always have them in the bathrooms.But please make some more attractive boxes soon!!!!!!

Comment from - 2/20/2017

Thanks for being a fan, Vicki!!

Vicki
Summerville, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nicely packed
2/13/2017

Customer review by Ladytigress22

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Ladytigress22
by Ladytigress22

I have been using these for well over a year and I simply LOVE these in my bathroom. They're nice for when I'm doing my hair, or just an all around general use.

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for being a fan of a hygienic alternative to traditional bathroom towels!

Ladytigress22
Kenton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
extremely wonderful!
1/22/2017

Customer review by retta50

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by retta50
by retta50

Omg!!I I had to use this like a couple of days ago. And it did wonder's for me

Comment from - 1/23/2017

Thanks for the love!

retta50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love these!
1/20/2017

Customer review by Lyla

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Lyla
by Lyla

We have been using them for over a year now and love them.

Comment from - 1/20/2017

Thanks for the love! Be sure to sign up for our coupons online at: https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/coupons. Have a great day!

Lyla
San Mateo,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
1/9/2017

Customer review by April

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by April
by April

I have been using these products for years. The Kleenex dont break through when you blow your nose. I love that I don't get a red nose our dry skin from using them. I defiantly recommend these anybody who has allergies our even really sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/9/2017

Thanks for being a fan, April!

April
Decatur, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/10/2017

Customer review by Patty Ann

5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Patty Ann
by Patty Ann

Sturdy, absorbent, easy disposal, promotes good hygeine, and suitable for many tasks. .

Comment from - 1/11/2017

All great points, Patty! Our Kleenex Hand Towels have lots of advantages.

Patty Ann
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Kleenex Hand towels
1/7/2017

Customer review by Tennessee traveler

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Tennessee traveler
by Tennessee traveler

This is a wonderful product. It is hard to find in grocery stores. I love the product and take along with me to give at friends houses.

Comment from - 1/9/2017

We are glad you think so! For in-store availability, we encourage you to speak with your local store managers and inquire when new stock will become available. Have a great day!

Tennessee traveler
Gender:Female
Grand Old Name
1/7/2017

Customer review by Old and Bold

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Old and Bold
by Old and Bold

I have been buying Kleenex for many years. I'm now 95 and still using them.

Comment from - 1/9/2017

We are honored to have you by our side for so long! Thank you so much!

Old and Bold
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So many reasons why using these makes sense!
2/4/2016

Customer review by Laura L

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Laura L
by Laura L

There is just nothing more gross when going to dry your hands after using the bathroom, or wipe your mouth after brushing your teeth, than finding a damp used hand towel hanging on the rack. How many days has it hung there? and how many different people have used it? Not only is it gross but it is terribly unsanitary. Think of all the family members who have used it throughout the day: toddlers who wipe their face and runny nose with it, kids who have been outside playing and then haphazardly wash and dry their hands, adults who use the same towel to wash and dry their hands before preparing meals for the family, kids who use that same towel to wipe up spills, and family members who are sick with a virus or cold. Do your guests a favor and offer them a clean dry disposable hand towel. Do yourself a favor and teach each family to use their used disposable hand towel to wipe up in and around the sink before tossing a used paper hand towel into the trash.

Laura L
Aguanga, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft
12/23/2016

Customer review by Silk

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Silk
by Silk

Ive use it before and its a great product. Real nice and so soft. Also its easy on your nose.

Comment from - 12/23/2016

We appreciate the time you've taken to let our consumers know about the benefits of our Kleenex Hand Towels. Thank you!

Silk
Vallejo, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
12/23/2016

Customer review by Anette

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Anette
by Anette

This is the best ever idea. I wish I'd have thought of it.

Comment from - 12/23/2016

We're thrilled you like them! Thank you for being a fan, Anette!

Anette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Thinner and smaller!!!!
12/15/2016

Customer review by ripped off

1.0 stars 12/15/2016 by ripped off
by ripped off

I used to love their hand towels, but recently I have noticed that they are thinner and smaller, but the price did not change. Just another way to rip off the American people.

Comment from - 12/15/2016

We appreciate your loyalty, but are disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your recent purchase. We would like to assure you that we have not made any changes to our Kleenex Hand Towels. With absorbent Dry-Touch fibers they should be strong, absorbent, and cottony-soft. Since your description is not what we would expect to hear we would like to work with you directly to see how we can help. Please contact our Consumer Care Team at https://www.kleenex.com/en-us/contactus or by phone at 1-800-553-3639 toll-free Monday through Friday 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. Central Time. Thank you.

ripped off
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great Resource
12/11/2016

Customer review by jumps5

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by jumps5
by jumps5

I love having this disposable towel dispenser in my power room. It minimizes excesive waste of paper towels from a roll. Unfortunating they are no longer available at our local Harris Teeter store.

Comment from - 12/11/2016

We really appreciate your love for our Kleenex Hand Towels! We're happy you can buy them online. However, if you like to buy them in stores, we encourage you to speak with the manager at your local store to request them. Thanks again!

jumps5
Maryland, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
12/9/2016

Customer review by Ashmolly4

4.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Ashmolly4
by Ashmolly4

When I have a cold these are my favourite, strong enough for a runny nose. The kids can dry their hands after washing.

Comment from - 12/11/2016

Thank you for the great review, Ashley! We're happy we can help you and your beautiful kids with our Absorbent Dry-Touch™ fibers provide strong, cottony-soft towels.

Ashmolly4
Kamloops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product
12/9/2016

Customer review by Otio

4.0 stars 12/9/2016 by Otio
by Otio

I always buy this product. It's the best. I have it in all the rooms of my house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Otio
Bc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great size of box
12/5/2016

Customer review by Core

5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Core
by Core

Last longer and so soft .we like the box because it bigger . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Comment from - 12/5/2016

Thanks for your kind words!!

Core
Lac la Biche, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very convenient but you guys are reducing the size
11/26/2016

Customer review by Silvia

3.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Silvia
by Silvia

We really like the product and buy it in regular basis but I do not like that the size is getting smaller again. We have bought them since they firts came and noticed that now there has been two size changes (reduced) and we do mot really appreciate it. We did noticed it.

Comment from - 12/5/2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Kleenex Hand Towels have not gone through any recent changes that would effect it's size. As a convenient and hygienic alternative to traditional cloth bathroom towels, we hope you can keep on using them. If you have any more concerns or questions, we ask that you reach out to our Consumer Care Team for more help at: 800-553-3639 (Monday through Friday, 8am to 4pm CT). Have a great day!

Silvia
P
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
One of the best inventions!!
11/22/2016

Customer review by Decorgal

5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by Decorgal
by Decorgal

Love these! Imagine that we were "re-using" fabric hand towels with germs from the whole family, or even from friends during a party. I don't think I'll ever go back. Just one wish for Kleenex - MORE DESIGNS! Do you have any holiday designs coming up? Gold, silver?

Comment from - 11/22/2016

Thanks for the love! Be sure to always keep an eye on www.kleenex.com for new designs!

Decorgal
Downingtown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I thought the pattern was on the towel
11/14/2016

Customer review by Kris

3.0 stars 11/14/2016 by Kris
by Kris

Nice compact box good sanitary hand towels. I was disappointed that the towel was plain. From the wrap It looks like we get a new holiday design

Kris
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fun designs on the boxes
11/15/2016

Customer review by Lizette803

4.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Lizette803
by Lizette803

Love thses product! Amazingly soft! Use them all the time!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Comment from - 11/16/2016

We're happy the hear it! Thanks!

Lizette803
Calgary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 196 total reviews
1-20 of 196 reviews