Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
64
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
Great little case !!!
4/7/2011

Customer review by cameraman55

5.0 stars by cameraman55

This case was even better than I thought it would be with a roomy compartment for the camera and extra outside pocket for storing battery/cables, etc. The belt loop strap works great and allows for freedom while on the move. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cameraman55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit plus extra room
6/9/2011

Customer review by BlythevilleGuy

5.0 stars by BlythevilleGuy

I bought this case for my: Kodak EasyShare C195 Blue 14MP Digital Camera w/ 5x Optical Zoom, 3" L... It's a perfect fit, pluse room for extra batteries & your cord to upload to your comp. Two zippered compartments.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlythevilleGuy
Blytheville, Ark.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Looks Good, But for a very small camera!
5/10/2011

Customer review by KDADJT

5.0 stars by KDADJT

I have a canon power shot,which I would call a small camera but it didn't fit in this case so I would definatley check to see if it fits before buying this. I went by the measurements listed and it still didn't fit. But it is a great case, i wish I had one slightly bigger! I will have to return this item!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KDADJT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
with a little more space
4/29/2011

Customer review by NomyNomNom

4.0 stars by NomyNomNom

it would let me store the hdmi cable for the camera, then i could keep all the bits and pieces in one place. the outer little pocket should be bigger. Comes with a strap and a belt slot (which i dont think was mentioned on the ad)

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NomyNomNom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great little Camera Case
12/12/2013

Customer review by Sunharley

5.0 stars by Sunharley

Got this for a Canon Powershot SX160 Camera. Camera a snug fix but what you want and does loosen after several uses. Extra Compartment holds all extra cards and Batteries that you would need on and outing.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sunharley
Lawrenceburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camera case
1/3/2011

Customer review by Millersgirl

5.0 stars by Millersgirl

This camera case is very roomy for a small case-has lots of zippered pockets to keep everything safe--it fits the camera-extra photo card -extra batteries and the cord to load pics to computer !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Millersgirl
Millinocket, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fit enough
2/16/2011

Customer review by CharlesCT

5.0 stars by CharlesCT

I bought this product because a have to travel and I need put altogether (camera, charger, cable, etc) and I choosed right fit like all in one.Great value and very usefull.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CharlesCT
Tamarac, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best camera bag!
10/11/2011

Customer review by momov2

5.0 stars by momov2

I purchased this camera bag for my daughter about a year ago in magenta for her new kodak easyshare c195. best part of this bag for us was that it is not too bulky, but not too small like most bags out there. it has extra zip pocket for extra batteries and memory card. Also liked this one because has option to use a shoulder strap if wish. this is almost a necessity to us since easy to have with you without carrying anything else and having free hands. I recently just purchased it for my mom in black for a new kodak easyshare c1550 for her birthday and she is also very pleased with this camera case.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momov2
Ravena,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great camera bag...but...
11/23/2011

Customer review by liquidzoo

3.0 stars by liquidzoo

Just as a warning, the color on this bag is NOT red, it's orange. Very orange. Other than that, it's a great little bag for a Point & Shoot camera.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
liquidzoo
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little camera case!
3/25/2013

Customer review by Joally65

5.0 stars by Joally65

Seems well made. Got the pockets you need for the USB cord and SD cards. Great for tossing your camera in and having it ready to use. Love it! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joally65
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I have tried 3-differant ones this is the BEST!
12/30/2013

Customer review by CUSTOMGUNMAKER

5.0 stars by CUSTOMGUNMAKER

I have tried 3-differant ones this is the BEST! For my Canon powerShot

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CUSTOMGUNMAKER
ABERDEEM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I expected
5/14/2011

Customer review by Jeff5727

5.0 stars by Jeff5727

I am glad that it is smaller than I thought. Fits the small camera perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jeff5727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1/2/2012

Customer review by baymike

5.0 stars by baymike

this product works double, its a cellphone case and a camera case in one, holding both. Plus it'll hold the 4GB card that I ordered. Good service too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
baymike
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Simply Awesome
3/21/2013

Customer review by beintune

5.0 stars by beintune

I purchased this for my camera (samsung W150F). When I first saw the case I thought it was too big for my camera, which isn't that big, but it actually works out great. It protects it well and has plenty of room for memory cards, USB cords, etc. I would definitely recommend this item for mid to small size cameras

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beintune
Merrillville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/18/2013

Customer review by maryjane

5.0 stars by maryjane

Great basic bag for a small camera. holds memory card, batteries but small enough for a purse. very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
maryjane
North Carolinatarheel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Well-made and perfect for my Kodak C195
11/22/2013

Customer review by MikeSoCal

5.0 stars by MikeSoCal

This case is well-made, protects my Kodak C195 camera with padding and has space for extra batteries, memory card and cable. But it's not bulky. It's well-designed and compact, and comes with a carrying strap and also a belt loop so it can be carried at your side. I would very much recommend this and bought it based on other customer's comments. They were right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MikeSoCal
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CASE LOGIC COMPACT CAMERA CASE 302
1/5/2014

Customer review by LINDY61

5.0 stars by LINDY61

I BOUGHT THIS CASE FOR MY CANON SX280 AND IT FITS PERFECTLY WITH ROOM TO SPARE. THE CASE IS MADE OUT OF QUALITY MATERIAL WITH AN ADDITIONAL STORAGE POCKET FOR A SPARE BATTERY AND SD CARDS. IT HAS SUFFICIENT PROTECTIVE PADDING AND A SOFT LINING. YOU CAN ATTACH THE CASE TO YOUR BELT AND IT COMES WITH A FULL SIZE ADJUSTABLE NECK STRAP. BEST OF ALL, THE PRICE $6.00. YOU CANNOT DO BETTER.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LINDY61
SUFFOLK COUNTY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made camera case
12/19/2013

Customer review by poptopbob

5.0 stars by poptopbob

Got this for a new Samsung WB250F camera. Camera fits with plenty of room to spare. Extra pocket for a couple of spare batteries. Lots of padding which is great. Had a smaller Case Logic case for an older Canon SX230 which barely fit and hard to carry spare batteries in the tiny pocket. Old case really heldup nicely so we got another from same manufacturer. In fact, we now gave the old case to a relative and just ordered anothe one of these cases for that Canon SX230 which we are using as a backup camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poptopbob
San Diego Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Camera case
6/2/2012

Customer review by GflIn

4.0 stars by GflIn

Fits nikon snugly in larger, room for a small cell phone in 2nd pocket. Seems like a good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GflIn
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/29/2013

Customer review by Dman63

4.0 stars by Dman63

A GOOD PRICE. FITS MY SAMSUNG DV300F NICELY. PLENTY OF ROOM FOR THE CABLE AND EXTRA SD CARDS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dman63
LA Mesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews