Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

If you buy peanuts...
3/28/2011

Customer review by GypsyJiver

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by GypsyJiver
by GypsyJiver

If you buy peanuts you get monkeys! In this case the price was peanuts and I got a top notch product. Sturdy steel frame and bomb proof fabric. In it's 1st couple of weeks it weathered 4 powerful California storms and stood it's ground without a flinch. The white canopy floods the shaded area with great light making it ideal to work under. The foot print covers exactly what the dimensions state 10'x10' unlike some flimsy aluminum models that tapers to a lesser square footage. The canopy has double stitched seems and reinforced corners. The frame will outlast the canopy and it's great to know you can order a new canopy if need be...unlike other quick canopy models. The side panels I ordered are strong and super easy to install and great for pesky cold drafts in the evenings. The frame and panels are strong enough for banner ect. This is after all a commercial grade product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GypsyJiver
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great sturdy canopy!
5/26/2011

Customer review by Magyck246

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Magyck246
by Magyck246

I love this canopy. It is very sturdy, and I have owned a few that weren't. It does not have all the bells and whistles, but that hardly matters as long as it stays standing. It does require two people to put it up efficiently. Could be done by one with some struggle. It is a tad heavy, easy for a guy to move around but challenging for me (48 yo. female). I usually use mine at swim meets and not street fairs, in all kinds of weather on all levels of ground. I recommend the sides for sun and wind protection.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magyck246
Vacaville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Nice Canopy
4/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This Canopy is great - We have a small business and used it for a recent event. We were very happy with it. We liked that the canopy is detached from the Frame and can be stored and cleaned separately. Very easy to set up and seems very durable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2011

Customer review by janet6686

5.0 stars 7/1/2011 by janet6686
by janet6686

Just returned from a trip to the Colorado River where we used our new canopy for the first time with great success. The canpoy was easy for two people to put up and it withheld a strong breeze that was around for 3 days. It was lighter in weight than our previous EZ Up brand canopy and found it to be just as durable and functional as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janet6686
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good value for the money
9/6/2011

Customer review by MrHardware

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by MrHardware
by MrHardware

While my experience has been that most Wal Mart merchandise is cheaply made and not durable, this canopy seems to be the exception. When I unpacked it I could feel the difference in the weight of the frame. After using the canopy I found that it was very nice, well made and appears to be a very durable product. When you compare it to similar units from other manufacturers it is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrHardware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Strong, sturdy, and easy to put up - Perfect!
5/10/2012

Customer review by Jonettie

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Jonettie
by Jonettie

I am very happy with this canopy!! It is extremely strong and easy to put up. I am a 54 average heigh/weight woman and put this up myself! It was easier than the cheaper canopy's to put up and it is much sturdier. I also bought the Wendzel Screen, which fits perfectly. I am going to buy the Wendzel windbreak walls since the ones from Plumstruck did NOT fit at all. Great buy and great product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonettie
South Carolina Low Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Great product for a great price
9/28/2011

Customer review by cpeggy3

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by cpeggy3
by cpeggy3

I ordered this canopy for craft shows and farmer's markets. It is very sturdy and looks great. The only problem I have with it is it is pretty heavy for a 40ish year old woman to be lifting. I would not be able to put it up without assistance. My husband and son can do it though. Once you get the process of the steps to do it is fairly easy to set up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cpeggy3
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month