Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

68 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
17
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 57 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews
Great Fun---But beware...
9/11/2010

Customer review by Mommy2Marcus

4.0 stars 9/11/2010 by Mommy2Marcus
by Mommy2Marcus

My 2 year old loves his buzz lightyear "cycle," but this is his second one this year. His first one was a Handy Manny power quad that only lasted 3 months before the motor burned up. I strongly recommend getting the 1-year warranty. The product is great fun for the child, but as much as you pay for it, it is not worth it if they only last a few months. I paid an extra $5 for the benefit of knowing it will last at least until his next birthday.

Was this review helpful? (63) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Marcus
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kid loves it!!
8/23/2010

Customer review by SStJohn

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by SStJohn
by SStJohn

My son used to watch the neighbor kids riding their Power Wheels and you could just see the longing in his eyes. His third b-day just passed and we decided it was time for him to have his own. Long story short, he looked at the quad and exclaimed "This is the best birthday ever!" We are very pleased :)

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SStJohn
MidWest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I'm Glad I Went With My Gut
12/28/2010

Customer review by KidsWeAreGoing2WallyWorld

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by KidsWeAreGoing2WallyWorld
by KidsWeAreGoing2WallyWorld

The older I get the more I realize that brand names matter. I'm rarely, if ever, disappointed with Fisher Price. I bought this one and an off-brand one so I could compare the two side by side. Once I saw how ridiculously complicated the off-brand one was going to be to assemble, I took it back right away. The Fisher price was a breeze to assemble (took about 15 minutes, and that included putting the stickers on it), and it is suprisingly peppy. Perfect size for my two-year-old. Battery lasts longer than I expected it to. No reverse switch, which I like because that'd just be one more thing that could go wrong. Very simple to operate; thumb button, just like on a real ATV. Don't cheap out and get the off-brand. Get the Power Wheels.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidsWeAreGoing2WallyWorld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 2 year old son loves it!!!
9/1/2010

Customer review by Hailey810

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by Hailey810
by Hailey810

This was a gift from my two year old's grandparents and he loves it!! He rides it all over the back yard. It is just the perfect speed and size for him! It is so cute watching him on it. Sometimes my four year old even rides it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hailey810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You wont have a single regret!
12/28/2010

Customer review by BDMandKMRMmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by BDMandKMRMmom
by BDMandKMRMmom

So I was a little cautious about getting this for my son because he can be a little accident prone.. luckily i put caution in the wind and followed my gut! This little power wheel goes just the right speed and the battery life has been awesome! It was also super easy to put together. It makes my toddler so happy and that makes me happy!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDMandKMRMmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My son likes it
2/28/2012

Customer review by Momma2Be21

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Momma2Be21
by Momma2Be21

This is a very cute ride toy! We purchased this for our 2 year old for his 2 year birthday. He really likes it, and seems to enjoy riding it. It in a little snug where his feet go, he is in size 7 shoes, and they barely fit in the foot rest. Also it does not ride up the slightest incline very well, exspecially on grass. It does pretty good when riding on pavement. But he enjoys it and im sure between him and when we have another one we will get our moneys worth out of it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2Be21
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
loves it
5/21/2011

Customer review by mom2dna

4.0 stars 5/21/2011 by mom2dna
by mom2dna

My 2 year old girl has the pinkalicous (cant spell) one and she absolutely loves it other then there's not a reverse button so she has to push it back with her legs or get off it or i have to help thats the only thing we dont like about it other then that its awesome cute and fun!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2dna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11/1/2010

Customer review by CHANELKA

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by CHANELKA
by CHANELKA

my 2 year old one love this toy:) i think it best toy i get for 2 years:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHANELKA
Mission Viejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Motionneon

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Motionneon
by Motionneon

My 2 year old cannot stop riding it! Battery lasts all day. Not too fast. Solid construction. Can even carry him and my 5 year old daughter at the same time. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motionneon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
24month son favorite toy!!!
8/5/2014

Customer review by ambitioustoddler

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by ambitioustoddler
by ambitioustoddler

My toddler thinks he is such man on this 4 wheeler. I love it is simple for the little guys and goes fast enough that they think their driving. It is not advertised but it rides great on all surfaces including grass. It was even good on small hills. My son drove all the way to the park and back about 25 min of straight driving. I cant keep him off it. I highly recommend.Wish it had a reverse but honestly no complaints

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambitioustoddler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty nice
7/7/2011

Customer review by mochita

4.0 stars 7/7/2011 by mochita
by mochita

I got this for my daugther' birthday, she just turned 2 and I wish I got this car at least 6 month ago. She can probably use is until the end of the fall and then I will put it away for my little boy, next spring he will be 18 motnh old and he will probably be able to use it for a while. I love the color because it can be for boys or girls. We I dont like is that the little botton is a bit too hard to push and my gilr gets tired of pushing it after 2 min.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mochita
clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't ride in the grass!
4/26/2013

Customer review by kamsmom06

2.0 stars 4/26/2013 by kamsmom06
by kamsmom06

The thing won't even ride on grass because the motor only runs one wheel...it's cute and my son loves the toy on the front, but I don't allow my child in the street and it was useless for us! :( I assumed paying more for this type of toy would help, but I guess not. The Kawasaki brand a friend of mine has goes everywhere because both back wheels are controlled by its motor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kamsmom06
Fort Walton Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good first battery-powered ride on.
6/24/2014

Customer review by Frammie

4.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Frammie
by Frammie

I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. It is a cute toy and good for a child getting used to steering. It has a good amount of power.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frammie
Beaver Falls, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2012

Customer review by buttons123

2.0 stars 8/20/2012 by buttons123
by buttons123

i bought this for my 1 1/2 year old and he loved it but it doesent work at all in our yard so we have to take it somwhere to let hime ride it so if all u have is grass or dirt it will not work

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buttons123
rogers ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
12/27/2011

Customer review by LeleNAL

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by LeleNAL
by LeleNAL

I was scared this four wheeler would be too small for my 19 month old who weighs 29lbs but I am very impressed with this product. It has a lot of power to pull my hefty little guy around even running over my tennis shoes! He has had a blast with this toy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeleNAL
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My little guy loved it!!
9/3/2013

Customer review by Vero860

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Vero860
by Vero860

Bought this for my little guy as his birthday gift as he turned 2 and he absolutely loved it. He knows how to get it going and has learned to turn it. Cutest little thing and we are so glad we picked it for him. I also store the plug to charge it right under the seat which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vero860
St. John's, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect for my 18 month son
1/7/2013

Customer review by love9921

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by love9921
by love9921

I got this for my son as x-mas gift and he loves it!! He started using it inside the house and does very good driving it ;-) wal-mart had the BEST PRICE so that was awesome!!! I strongly recommend this for any toddler!! Its the perfect size for lil ones, my 5 yr old now wants one like this for himself lol ;-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love9921
Fremont, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend.
9/8/2014

Customer review by mirmila

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by mirmila
by mirmila

It has a power to ride on a grass, and a battery is pretty strong - came loaded. I purchased 2 for 18 months twins, they learn how to ride, they can press the power button, but can't turn the wheel yet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mirmila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Buy
8/20/2011

Customer review by BradysMommy82409

4.0 stars 8/20/2011 by BradysMommy82409
by BradysMommy82409

My husband and I bought this for our sons 2nd birthday. He was so excited when he saw it he hopped right on and took off! Its very easy to use and easy to assemble only down fall it doesnt ride good on grass luckily we have a concrete driveway but if you dont you can always take your child to the park! I would buy this again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradysMommy82409
TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very good product
12/26/2010

Customer review by 4JJJ1D

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by 4JJJ1D
by 4JJJ1D

I love the product, and the service, but more so my kid loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4JJJ1D
Long Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1-20 of 57 reviews