Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
8/27/2010

Customer review by gamepro3

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by gamepro3
by gamepro3

i bought this to protect my new home theater system and by dar this is great to protect all of my electronic devices like my PS3 and Sony 3d tv

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamepro3
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
3/15/2011

Customer review by Gears

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Gears
by Gears

This is really a nice Surge Protector with 12 expanded plug slots. It also comes with cable labels to put around your cables so when you un plug them it as easy as reading the cable label to plug it back in the correct spot. Also has extra labels to put on the Surge Protector itself to know where to put things like "Computer" "monitor" "cell phone" and "printer" on there to help you a little more. My only thing is that you should likely buy this online and do site to store cause my walmart had it for $12 more and at that price the value has gone down a lot but it is great and i feel a lot better having a new one rather then the old once i have had for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gears
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wanted to Protect My Flat Screen TV
6/16/2011

Customer review by mustangsallyride

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by mustangsallyride
by mustangsallyride

Thought it was time to protect my TV, Wii, Blu-Ray, Modem, Router, Audio System, & VCR. I also ran my coaxial cable through it. All outlets work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangsallyride
Bonsall, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic price
4/27/2011

Customer review by henslet

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by henslet
by henslet

I bought this Monster brand surge protector through the site to store program. The price was 65% of the store price. The surge protector performs flawlessly and is exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
henslet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/20/2011

Customer review by gentready

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by gentready
by gentready

What can I say but it does exceed my expectations even though it is a power strip but it has everything I would expect from a power strip and more. The value is great when you look at other power strips that cost much more and this one has more than I could ask for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gentready
Temple, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Will it work? Don't know until after a surge.
9/30/2011

Customer review by drcrypto

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by drcrypto
by drcrypto

It's a surge protector so I will not know how good it is until I have a surge.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drcrypto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
11/6/2013

Customer review by GEKKOFOREVER

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by GEKKOFOREVER
by GEKKOFOREVER

Easy to use and reliable so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GEKKOFOREVER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NEEDS MORE SPACING BETWEEN OUTLETS
1/8/2014

Customer review by aisle21

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by aisle21
by aisle21

SO FAR IT IS GOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aisle21
AISLE21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
1/2/2012

Customer review by likewallyworld

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by likewallyworld
by likewallyworld

No expectations. Works Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likewallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value.
12/20/2014

Customer review by jerrymarinedr

3.0 stars 12/20/2014 by jerrymarinedr
by jerrymarinedr

Product was exactly as expected from detailed product description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerrymarinedr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes