Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best hand soap for hard workers
1/28/2012

Customer review by Toolman1961

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Toolman1961
by Toolman1961

I work on a lot of vehicles and get rather dirty and greasy. Irish Spring Clean Scrub is the BEST soap for getting all that mess off of me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toolman1961
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great soap!
3/31/2012

Customer review by Detailz0

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Detailz0
by Detailz0

Best price anywhere, for a soap that actually feels like it's working. I love that it's a soap and exfoliant in one. I tried Dove Men's Blue Grit soap, you barely feel anything. This is the soap you want, at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Detailz0
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/29/2012

Customer review by PromKingTrinidaddy

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by PromKingTrinidaddy
by PromKingTrinidaddy

A good Irish Spring hand soap. I prefer this one for my hands than the other Irish Spring bar soap choices. I prefer Irish Spring Moisture Blast for showers though. Overall, a tough soap to clean grease and dirt off my fingers. I wish my local store would have continued to carry it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PromKingTrinidaddy
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Kris9380

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Kris9380
by Kris9380

This is the best soap I have ever used! My skin has never felt so smooth. I am not sure which ingredient leaves me feeling so soft but it is not in any of the other soaps, Irish Springs or otherwise, that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kris9380
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Soap!!!
12/18/2011

Customer review by automan73

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by automan73
by automan73

Awesome Soap, Awesome Smell and lather, only problem is it might dry your skin a bit, at least My hands seem Dryer, so I alternate soaps, LOL!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
automan73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day