Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fun at a great price
1/28/2011

Customer review by GoDeep52

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by GoDeep52
by GoDeep52

Everything they said about the game was right. Loads of fun with the kids.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoDeep52
Forida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great game
1/29/2011

Customer review by monkeywoo

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by monkeywoo
by monkeywoo

For the price paid it is a great game.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monkeywoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good game but weird price
1/13/2011

Customer review by Jonnyboii18

5.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Jonnyboii18
by Jonnyboii18

This is a great game, i'm glad i got it but their is one problem... The game is 19.95 online and in the store it's59.95. What's up with that??

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonnyboii18
Stafford Springs, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun to play.
1/31/2011

Customer review by Salithox

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Salithox
by Salithox

I haven't played a SVR game since 09, and i use to watch alot of wrestling back then. Once i fell out of it i stopped playing the game, but getting this one was a great investment, the Universe mode makes replay value mazing cause its always changing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Salithox
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/17/2011

Customer review by kedardatta

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by kedardatta
by kedardatta

Great game in the WWE franchise! I am a big fan of wwe, hence I love the game! Not sure if non wwe fans will like it or not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kedardatta
Sunnyvale, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great price and great game.
1/26/2011

Customer review by SophiaR

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by SophiaR
by SophiaR

I too was skeptical about buying this game because it only cost $19.95. However, I am glad I did. My son absolutely loves it. Thanks again Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Price, excellent game
2/23/2011

Customer review by luvspel

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by luvspel
by luvspel

I bought this for my 8 year old son for his birthday. He absolutely loves this game, He already has 2007, 2008, 2009, and 2010. Especially to get this game for $20 was a heck of a deal. Anything to save mone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvspel
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best SVR game yet
5/14/2011

Customer review by JustIncredible315

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by JustIncredible315
by JustIncredible315

This game is amazing. The physics applied when the superstars hit a table or ladder or the stairs is accurate. The look of created superstars and the wwe superstars and divas is very realistic. Can't wait for 2012; sure to be mind-blowing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustIncredible315
Smithfield, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2011

Customer review by sXeKingofKings

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by sXeKingofKings
by sXeKingofKings

OK, this could be the best wrestling game since WWF No Mercy. WWE Universe mode will keep you playing for months without getting bored. While the game DOES have some issues (such as titles ONLY being defended on PPV and you can't change those matches at all) overall the game delivers. The DLC also helps, adding new arenas, wrestlers, moves, music, and more. We can only hope that Smackdown vs. RAW 2012 will be AT LEAST able to match up to this game. I highly, HIGHLY suggest that any wrestling fan with common sense picks up this game.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sXeKingofKings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Worth 20 dollars I got it for
1/26/2011

Customer review by Nowaylol

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Nowaylol
by Nowaylol

Decent graphics more current roster but it is still the same stale game with weaker controls in my opinion. However Universe mode along with dynamic physics make it the best SvR in recent memory.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nowaylol
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great game-value price!
5/12/2011

Customer review by Pantera96

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by Pantera96
by Pantera96

The game beat my expectations and is very good overall. They fixed the clipping issues of past games and the graphics and gameplay are very well done. The computer books some strange matches at times, but for the most part you can adjust them as needed. Also, getting the full game for half price online was a steal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pantera96
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ok Game
1/28/2011

Customer review by m3cosmos

4.0 stars 1/28/2011 by m3cosmos
by m3cosmos

I prefer the tekkin type controls over marvel street fighter type. I was hoping for more control over the charaters but it feel similar to the original wrestling game on N64 which was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m3cosmos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good game but...
1/3/2011

Customer review by SonyKid94

4.0 stars 1/3/2011 by SonyKid94
by SonyKid94

This game is great.Alot of fighters and and alot of stuff to do.The customization is alot better than the older ones.The price is very reasonable for this game so i think you should get it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonyKid94
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor