Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 63 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
A SAVINGS ACCOUNT FOR THE GIRLS............
1/16/2016

Customer review by Naturebarbie

3.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Naturebarbie
by Naturebarbie

ITS WHAT IS TO BE EXPECTED..................... AFTER ITS JUST A SAFT DEPOSIT BOX AT HOME................... BT ME PERSONALLY LOVE IT ITS TEACHING MY GIRLS TO SAVE THEIR MONEY AT HOME AND BEING STRONG WILL NOT TO WANT TO SPEND IT BECAUSE THEY KNOW THEY HAVE IT AT THEIR REACH....................... THANK YOU KINDLY FOR FIANLLY GETTING OUR ORDER STRAIGHT AND DELIVERED TO US FOR A CHRISTMAS IN JANUARY ............................. BOLDEN - LAWRENCE FAMILY................... IT WLL BE A LONG TIME BEFORE I ORDER ON LINE AGAIN............................ WHY? I HAVE VERY LARGE ORDERS AT TIMES AND IT BECOMES CONFUSING WHEN THERES A PROBLEM WITH MY DELIVERIES AND I SPEND {WAYYYY}TOO MUCH MONEY FOR THE STRESS AND HEADACHS ........ BUT I ILL OREDER AGAIN ITS GOING TO TAKE ME SOME TIME THOUGH......... IT WASN'T JUST WITH WALMART................... IT WAS ALSO OTHER COMPANIES AS WELL LIKEMACY'S, ZULILY'S, AMICLUBWEAR,BUT THEY DID GIVE MY GIRLS CREDIT TOWARDS FUTURE ORDERS AND I APPRECIATE THAT FROM THEM BUT IS JUST THE STRESS I'M A DISABLE PERSON AND SOME TIMES TOO MUCH IS STRESSFUL..................... I HOPE MY GIRLS WILL LATER BE INTITLED TO A DISCOUNT WITH WALMART AS WELL........ ANY WAY ENOUGH OF THAT............. HOW LONG DOES MY ITEMS GET TO STAY IN MT CART ?? I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER THE THINGS FOR THEIR ROOM'S HAVE HAVE IN MY CART BUT I CAN'T BUT IT IN A LAY AWAY UNTIL I GET MOVED NEXT MONTH AND NO NEED TO HAVE IT DELIVERED HERE JUST TO MOVE IT SOME WHERE ELSE........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naturebarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/22/2016

Customer review by laquette22

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by laquette22
by laquette22

Great item. Works perfectly for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laquette22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SentrySafe Cash Box is sturdy and versatile
8/19/2013

Customer review by Andren42

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Andren42
by Andren42
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got the cash box very quickly and was amazed by the heavy duty construction of the box. I purchased this particular item because I liked the multiple spots for both coins and bills. There is also a large amount of space below the drawer for receipt books over overflow from the drawer. The only thing I don't like about the cash box is the fact that it only closes with the key, there is no normal latch on it. However it does mean that the box is always locked, and the lock is much more secure that those of most varieties.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andren42
Dekalb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good safe
1/22/2011

Customer review by JoshuaRocks

4.0 stars 1/22/2011 by JoshuaRocks
by JoshuaRocks

The safe is pretty good, it keeps all my private things, well private. I would recommend this product to any body who likes to keep all their things safe.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuaRocks
Greeley, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product for a great price.
7/24/2013

Customer review by polishprincess1994

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by polishprincess1994
by polishprincess1994
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was in desperate need for a cash box, due to an upcoming yard sale. I automatically hit up walmart.com to look for a good one that wouldn't be to expensive. I used the "site to store" option and received a text two days later telling me my purchases were ready for pick up. I was extremely surprised at how fast the safe was delivered. The safe is not very deep, but perfect for storing money, coins, and most importantly, keeping everything organized. The key lock works very well to ensure protection. I think this was a wonderful buy, considering what a great product I received for such a low cost. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
polishprincess1994
Warren, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just what I needed
10/21/2011

Customer review by ruralus

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by ruralus
by ruralus

No frills box for cash, sturdy, and works well for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruralus
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great safe
2/23/2013

Customer review by Bmore1234

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Bmore1234
by Bmore1234

The safe is great. I use it to store my silver bullion bar's. It's not to small and it's not to bulky you can keep it anywhere. Someone can easily brake in open with a hammer. But it's good for $13.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bmore1234
rosedale md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great cash box
1/24/2014

Customer review by 718Mom

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by 718Mom
by 718Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made, very sturdy. Included insert for bills and currency. Very pleased with the quality especially considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
718Mom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/12/2015

Customer review by Machinist01

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Machinist01
by Machinist01

I wanted to purchase something that I could place valuables in - this product is outstanding for that purpose! I prefer a key type locking mechanism, and this unit has a durable key-lock with two keys. I also want to add that I greatly appreciate Walmart.com offering this at a competitive price point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Machinist01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice lock box
2/14/2011

Customer review by junctionstreett

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by junctionstreett
by junctionstreett

Durable and nice compartments for holding change, etc.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
junctionstreett
Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome
3/21/2013

Customer review by lynn2boy

5.0 stars 3/21/2013 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor

This is a heavy-duty cash box. I bought it for storing my gun. It is heavy and cannot be crushed by standing on it. Exactly what I was looking for. The lock works great. And the cash tray was an extra bonus for nic-nac storage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Good product
1/8/2015

Customer review by RegularCustumer

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by RegularCustumer
by RegularCustumer

Nice, safe and secure. No problems at all with it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RegularCustumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great money box!
2/24/2012

Customer review by Cookiemom64

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by Cookiemom64
by Cookiemom64

Great money box for garage sales, Girl Scout cookie sales, etc. Great price. Nice, sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookiemom64
Hugo, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Sturdy and roomy
4/12/2014

Customer review by Rose54909

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Rose54909
by Rose54909
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am pleased with how sturdy and roomy the box is. The only thing about this particular box style that I would have preferred different is that it had a latch besides a lock , because you have to lock it , in order to carry it by its top handle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose54909
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very helpful product
2/17/2014

Customer review by StM1chael

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by StM1chael
by StM1chael
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very solid construction and spacious interior.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StM1chael
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps what you want in and who you don't want out!
4/29/2015

Customer review by LAW2007

4.0 stars 4/29/2015 by LAW2007
by LAW2007

I like that it's narrow enough to hide pretty much anywhere, n that it's heavy duty, good quality for how much it costs that's a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAW2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SENTRYSAFE CB12 12 INCH LARGE BLACK CASH BOX
11/18/2012

Customer review by purr9

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by purr9
by purr9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PERFECT

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purr9
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great at-home safe!
7/23/2015

Customer review by Taylor

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Taylor
by Taylor

I'm using this safe to start an emergency cash savings. It's great quality and fits all my needs and i feel safe keeping money in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/30/2011

Customer review by larymor

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by larymor
by larymor

Great box !! Looked at Kmart for another B4 purchase of this one and guess who won???? Mr Walton !! Don't hesitate to buy this one!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
larymor
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2013

Customer review by dogs55

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by dogs55
by dogs55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice cash box. I like the bottom is one piece, and the top. not sheet steel folded and spot welded our church will get many years out this box/

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dogs55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews