Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great idea
3/3/2011

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

The RC Stealth Ride was purchased for my grandson's birthday. He turned 4, and loved it! It is just the right size to tuck in a pocket and go anywhere and it keeps him happily occupied when there are waiting times involved. I thought the price could be a bit lower, but otherwise happy with the toy.

Bobbie
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
3/2/2011

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Lulu
by Lulu

I bought this mini remote control cars for my grandsons ages 2 & 6 yrs for Valentines Day it came in late but they loved it! My 6 yr old grandson plays with his all the time. He says he loves it! My 2 year old loves his too! But it is made for the older child.

Lulu
Big Island, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea!
4/10/2011

Customer review by auntie

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by auntie
by auntie

Really liked this product and couldn't find it is stores. Pricey, and doesn't automatically "turn off" so will probably have to buy a lot of watch/ calculator batteries if the kids don't understand. But nice and compact.

auntie
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool Gift
5/5/2011

Customer review by ZachsMom

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by ZachsMom
by ZachsMom

Got this for our 9.5 year old son for Easter. He absolutely loves it. He takes it everywhere for entertainment.

ZachsMom
Lancaster, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
1/1/2013

Customer review by dew1943

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by dew1943
by dew1943

Grand son loved everything about it.

dew1943
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2011

Customer review by Maximax

4.0 stars 7/17/2011 by Maximax
by Maximax

This car needs to be faster.

Maximax
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good buy
6/27/2011

Customer review by Benedict

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Benedict
by Benedict

This car is fast! It is neat looking and very nice color combination.

Benedict
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok
7/19/2011

Customer review by momtoboys

3.0 stars 7/19/2011 by momtoboys
by momtoboys

Have to be in close range for the remote to work. Hard to steer.

momtoboys
Gaffney, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fun
9/22/2011

Customer review by momofboys

3.0 stars 9/22/2011 by momofboys
by momofboys

sons love to play with this cool toy. Goes fast, turns well, compact size. but it is pretty fragile. I don't think it will last long. The tiny wheels can't even make it over the transition from hardwood to tile floors. But racing them is great fun for my boys.

momofboys
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really compact R/C
6/4/2011

Customer review by JvrPM1

3.0 stars 6/4/2011 by JvrPM1
by JvrPM1

Impressive technology for age group. How did they do it was my kid first question. However, be careful replacing batteries because the compartment screw gets damaged easily. Now I can not get it off. That's why it is 3 stars.

JvrPM1
Patillas, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes