Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
works preety good
11/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really need another one with the mess i have. It sure has cut down on some confusion. I like how it is designed. It took some searching to find what i needed and this is it. It takes up a small space and holds a lot of stuff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good design
1/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Can't beat this design, it's useful and good-looking and inexpensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bigger than the picture lets on
7/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this for my notepads and sticky notes, looks just like it does in the picture just bigger, but not too big. Perfect for my desk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
just what I needed to organize my desk.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Safco organizer
5/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a sturdy organizer. I would have liked it better if pens and pencils would stand up. The compartment needed to be sectioned off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
awesome
9/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great desk organizer does exactly what i needed it to do ..cleared the clutter but yet doesn't take alot of room up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice organizer!
1/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is well made, sturdy, and nice for organizing bills and mailing supplies. Good for home or office use. This is a better product than I found at an office supply store and less expensive. Arrived much quicker than the estimate too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for a good price!
4/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had to give up the rolltop desk for a more space saving computer desk and needed something to help organize my envelpoes, bills, etc. - Fit the bill perfectly - Thanks!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This organizer is compact and just big enough to handle my current bills and reminders.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I needed
1/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it not too big not too small has room for me to put mail instead on the kitchen table, important notices I need to keep around & off the kitchen table. Room for pens, scissors, notepad & other little things. Perfect organizor ! Now everything is nice & neat
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great organizer
2/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This compact little organizer is a perfect fit for the small space in front of a large matching mesh basket that sits on top of the file cabinet next to my desk. (Whew!) It holds a great deal and everything is at my finger tips. I am so very pleased with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
3/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this product. Good quality and has been doing a good job keeping my bills and papers organized.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
desk organizer
7/1/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Slots are smaller than expected and doesn't hold as much as a regular file holder-slotted organizer. Otherwise it's OK, looks good. A bit expensive for the size and durability, though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Safco Deluxe Organizer
11/30/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to help keep the top of my desk organized. It is working great. It is strong and durable. I'm happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Handy
1/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can keep all my small stuff on my computer station organized,
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Takes up a lot less space then the organizer I had. Holds just about everything!.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
works just as I had envisioned- built strong
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great spacesaver
1/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to sort into this space saving organizer. Great for mail, bills, and smaller desk items that you want to keep track of.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642834, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-