Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best value and great quality!
5/2/2013

Customer review by BuyersAdvocate1

5.0 stars by BuyersAdvocate1

I would recommend this item to anyone who owns a grill. It is a must have. When it arrived, I noticed the high quality (plus weather resistant) matertial. The colors pictured were a bit lighter than the actual colors. The colors still were able to match all of my patio furniture and looked abosultely wonderful! I thought that I would need a medium, but I ordered the large and it was a great fit. The large left extra room for the grill handle and side burners in the width (without looking baggy)! The tie downs at the bottom are great for keeping the cover in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuyersAdvocate1
Bay Minette, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This BBQ grill cover is perfect
3/24/2013

Customer review by Griller22

5.0 stars by Griller22

I bought this BBQ cover because my 2 previous covers didn't do the job. This cover is easy to put on and take off. It fits my grill perfectly and has air openings so it won't blow away. Its weather resistant and has convient handles for removal. I am very pleased with the price as well.

Griller22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
3/19/2013

Customer review by zippy1958

5.0 stars by zippy1958

I own A weber grill . The cover I purchased with the grill was a weber cover. After a short time, the cover fell apart. This is the second Classic cover I have purchased, and the only reason I had to buy another one was the first cover was left off the bbq, and overnight it was gone. I went out and bought another cover.Low & behold about a month later, I found the cover in the wood not far from my house still in great condition! Now with two covers, I'll never have to buy another one. You're product is superior for A reasonable price. I have looked at many of your other items , and plan on buying more Classic products. Thanks for putting out A great product.

zippy1958
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product features are excellent.
11/5/2012

Customer review by tjv817

5.0 stars by tjv817

This was one of the few covers that came in XXlarge

tjv817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great grill cover
2/26/2013

Customer review by meme

5.0 stars by meme

Love how it won't blow away like over grill covers.

meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Superb!
4/12/2013

Customer review by crimmps49

5.0 stars by crimmps49

Love this cover right from its arrival. It looks great, is great material--strong and nice looking, fits perfect, and has so many extra features. This has to be the ultimate cover ever!!!

crimmps49
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Easy to Manage Grill Cover
5/26/2013

Customer review by Wullie

5.0 stars by Wullie

I have used many grill covers and they all seem to rip or are too bulky to manage.......this grill cover is the best I have ever used........it is light weight and very durable.....it is easy to put on and off and I will enjoy my summer using it

Wullie
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!
11/28/2013

Customer review by JerryTheK

5.0 stars by JerryTheK

I had bought one of these a few years ago, and was very happy with it. I found it again and without hesitation, got another. Perfect fit and quality. This is a keeper.

JerryTheK
Monroe, Ct. USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent product and withstands wind and rain
12/5/2013

Customer review by Rockaway

5.0 stars by Rockaway

Fits perfectly, withstands wind and rain. The color matches my backyard perfectly. We also bought heater covers and chair covers.

Rockaway
Belle harbor, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product that looks good on the deck
3/15/2014

Customer review by barbecuer

5.0 stars by barbecuer

We live in a wet climate and love the ease of covering the grill with this cover. This is our second cover over a period of 5 years. Great price for a great product. Highly recommend.

barbecuer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent cover with quality material and workmanship
6/12/2014

Customer review by Hollywood

5.0 stars by Hollywood

The Villa grill cover is a made of very good quality material and the workmanship is excellent. It's a heavy duty fabric, not vinyl like most other grill covers. My first one lasted over 3 years and I just purchased my second one. I would recommend it to everyone.

Hollywood
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love it! Love it! Love it!
6/18/2014

Customer review by tony9bb

5.0 stars by tony9bb

Excellent, heavy duty fits perfectly. Better than those "store bought" covers. Definitely going to buy other products from this company.

tony9bb
Tallahassee, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to secure
2/2/2015

Customer review by kowboy83

5.0 stars by kowboy83

This is made of good quality material. What I like best are the snap closures to secure the cover on the grill legs. Drawstrings are nice but in high winds these closures will prevent the cover from blowing away.

kowboy83
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
cover is very good
6/24/2012

Customer review by spike

4.0 stars by spike

The quality of the cover very good. It fit the griil very well and the appearance is excellent. Would and recommend the cover to my friends

spike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great replacement cover!
3/13/2013

Customer review by CHoov

4.0 stars by CHoov

Bought this to replace a ruined BBQ cover and are very happy. It is a little big, but beggars can't be choosers when looking for a replacement. This cover is very light and it will definitely work to keep the weather off the BBQ. Love it!

CHoov
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes