Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as pictured
12/12/2011

Customer review by DainsMom

3.0 stars 12/12/2011 by DainsMom
by DainsMom

I expected four-pocket pages, judging by the product image. Four photos are shown, and the close-up view shows stitching down the middle. The pages actually are divided into two sections, 5x7 each, top and bottom. The product specs mention nothing, so I relied on the image. Very disappointed. I'd still recommend the sheets, if you're looking for 5x7 pockets.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DainsMom
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Outstanding Product
12/18/2010

Customer review by picbuff

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by picbuff
by picbuff

After a stint as a hobbyist photographer years ago, I got away from it as it became too expensive. Now, with digital, it's actually cheap! What to do with my photos, though? I like the larger 5x7 format and when I found this product I thought I'd hit the lottery (in a small way). Heavyweight poly with clear heavy binding strips, these sheets will hold 4 visible photos each with room for copies behind and will make any 3-ring binder into a presentation photo album. What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
picbuff
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/14/2012

Customer review by MamaBre3

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by MamaBre3
by MamaBre3

These were exactly what I wanted. I bought both sizes and I'm happy with both. It makes scrapbooking and orgnaizing go super fast. I trimmed my 4x6 to fit otherwise they are great. The 3-1/2x5 had the 4 dividers so I don't know if they have changed the product, but it has 4 seperate holders. I wish they came in a true 4x6.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBre3
Wheatland, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Extremely Awesome Product
2/24/2012

Customer review by SuperMoneySavingMom

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by SuperMoneySavingMom
by SuperMoneySavingMom

I love my C-Line Clear Photo Holders. I purchased the 5x7 ones to make a coupon binder... After looking in SEVERAL stores for an item like this, I turned to Walmart.com and found exactly what I was looking for... and at a great price I strongly recommend this product... whether for photos, coupons, stickers, or whatever you want to organize. Be sure to choose the size you want (3x5 or 5x7) under Option 1 or it looks like you will receive the smaller of the two per another review labeled "Not as pictured".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperMoneySavingMom
Beaver, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Photo holders
9/18/2012

Customer review by hugcar

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by hugcar
by hugcar

The photo holders are perfect for holding recipes. I bought them to put some recipes in and I am very pleased with the way they fit. I can find a recipe easily now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hugcar
Yalaha, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/22/2012

Customer review by crowgal

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by crowgal
by crowgal

These photo holders are great. They fit right into my 3 ring photo album, now I can add more photos to my album. I am making albums for my adult children & these photo holders come in handy especially since I have quite a few 5x7 photos and really don't have anymore room on my walls for them...they look great in the albums that I am making for them & they can frame them if they want to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crowgal
Midland, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/10/2013

Customer review by annmw67

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by annmw67
by annmw67

exactly as described, nice & heavy duty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annmw67
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sleaves for pictures
10/29/2014

Customer review by warlock1992

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by warlock1992
by warlock1992

For the price it is great. We can no longer get these at a store anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warlock1992
Auburn , Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
7/13/2014

Customer review by PhotB

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by PhotB
by PhotB

Product was as expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhotB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.