Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

144 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
49
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 141 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews
Nice and Quiet
12/14/2016

Customer review by John

4.0 stars 12/14/2016 by John
by John
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with cycle. The only issue is the seat is small and too hard. We will be getting a cushioned cover for it and that should fix the problem.

John
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spinning bike
2/10/2013

Customer review by Christina H

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Christina H
by Christina H
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bike turned out to be great. Concerned with my shortness 5'2" but with its adjustments is working wonderful.

Christina H
POPLAR BLUFF,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good bike
5/25/2014

Customer review by St Clair

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by St Clair
by St Clair
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is my first spinning bike. so far I am very happy with it.

St Clair
CORDOVA,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it couldn't wait-early Christmas!!
11/1/2011

Customer review by Biker RW

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Biker RW
by Biker RW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Packing great--Easy to set up and adjust--delivery on time

Biker RW
Hamilton Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product and just as described
4/7/2012

Customer review by Sadie

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by Sadie
by Sadie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice quality...sturdy!

Sadie
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent pick
7/20/2012

Customer review by Allen

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Allen
by Allen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Simple

Allen
GERMANTOWN,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome and fun
2/9/2017

Customer review by sondog7

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by sondog7
by sondog7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice quality for the price. Just needs a speedometer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sondog7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with this purchase.
5/4/2016

Customer review by Spinbikey

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Spinbikey
by Spinbikey

Bike came very well packaged and arrived before the estimated date. It is very heavy though and was difficult to get in the house. Assembly was easy, took me 45 minutes to unpack and assemble. Tools are included. Instructions were a little vague, but not too hard to understand. The user manual says that "it is recommended that you lubricate all moving parts on a monthly basis" but does not say what product to use or how to access the chain etc... I have been pleased with this bike. It is sturdy, very stable, not too noisy... I can watch tv easily without having to turn up the volume too much, and works great for spinning. The seat is uncomfortable, but it is after all, a bike seat - they are not known for their comfort... I added a gel seat cover. Padded bike shorts also help. Bike is easy to move around by tipping it forward onto the wheels on the front. I would definitely recommend this bike. Use it almost every day. You can definitely get a good workout using it. Overall, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (21) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spinbikey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very impressed, but it's not perfect...
6/4/2013

Customer review by jeddasnemesis

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by jeddasnemesis
by jeddasnemesis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very impressed with the quality after unpacking and setting up the bike. It was packaged well and I couldn't find a single scratch or scuff on it. All nuts and bolts required are included as well as necessary tools. Everything on the bike seems sturdy (no looseness with the handlebars, etc.) Very quiet and smooth...BUT...there are two small voids in the hub of the flywheel where I guess the casting wasn't totally perfect. They appear to go completely through to where the axle passes from left to right. It shouldn't be a problem, but it bugs me a little bit. The only other thing is that I can hear the flywheel bearings. I have a lot of experience with bicycles, and a properly greased bearing in good shape should make no noise. If it wasn't for the bearing(s), I would only hear the noise of the chain and the slight hiss of the felt pads on the flywheel. The bearings look fairly simple to replace should I ever have to, though. All in all, the overall quality of the bike is better than I expected and I'm fairly satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (78) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeddasnemesis
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike...Great Price!
12/23/2016

Customer review by JSpence

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by JSpence
by JSpence
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've ridden a lot of different spin bikes, and for the money, this one is the best. My wife and I bought this to get some cardio in over the winter time and it works great for both of us. I'm 6'3 - 275 and she is 5'2 - 120. We both find settings that work for our body types. The seat is uncomfortable, so I would recommend gel pad shorts, gel pad seat cover, or a new seat with more cushion. The bike is shipped pretty much fully assembled. It took me about 40 minutes to unpack and put together. The bike is heavy and stable, but easy enough for my wife to move around our workout room when she is using it. This bike is a great addition to our exercise equipment, and I highly recommend you give it try if you're looking for a good cardio alternative during cold and rainy seasons.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JSpence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy
2/11/2017

Customer review by Taycrunkleton

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Taycrunkleton
by Taycrunkleton
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bike is great. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Well worth the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taycrunkleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this bike is great for even taller people
12/29/2016

Customer review by jimmyh

5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by jimmyh
by jimmyh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bike shipped from cali. and I live north of Memphis tn. had it in 3 days at Christmas time .. packaged really really well , super easy to put together (read the instructions on the box to start) easy to operate and overall excellent value

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimmyh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
indoor cycking bike
1/20/2017

Customer review by miken

4.0 stars 1/20/2017 by miken
by miken
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to put together. havent had it long but so far seems like a good deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Satisfiedcustomer
by Satisfiedcustomer

I had been using an elliptical for several years and finally worked mine to death. I purchased another one and had to return it immediately due to a defect. So I looked into the spin bikes and while I was a little hesitant I went ahead and purchased this one (primarily because of the great price). I have not been disappointed! The bike came with very little assembly required. I put it together in less than an hour and was using it the next day. I've used it 90 minutes a day for over a week now and am enjoying my workouts. I think I may be getting a better workout than the elliptical. A couple of things to bear in mind. This bike does not have a timer or speedometer. And while you can purchase one to install, there are no spokes on the wheel on this bike so be aware if you purchase a bike computer. Also, you may want to look into purchasing a seat cover. I don't think this seat is unusually hard but if you're like me and you're not used to doing long stretches on a bike you may need some extra padding. I am definitely enjoying this and look forward to my workouts.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very nice bike
12/31/2013

Customer review by MsBeemy

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by MsBeemy
by MsBeemy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a well worth the money purchase. This bike is awesome, and the only thing I did not care fore is the peddles. I quickly went to the local cycle store and purchase spin clip ones for it. The man said it was good that I did not put those other peddles on, because they have a lock on it, and it would not have been easy to get them off. It did not take long for me to assemble this bike. I had to try it out the first day, and it is quiet, and I love that about it, because I live over an elderly lady, and I did not want to distrub her when I do get my spin bike. I also order a spinning interval dvd that came in the mail today and I am ready to start my journey. I love spinning, and I have not been on a bit since july 2012 and I stop spinning and picked up 30lbs since I stopped , and I am looking forward to get back into fitness, and enjoying a long lasting relationship.

Was this review helpful? (82) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsBeemy
cincinnati ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bike is well built
12/14/2016

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Ronnie
by Ronnie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Build quality is good. Comes with tools needed for assembly. I can get a great workout. Price is right. Adjustments are easy. Flywheel feels good. May try a different seat later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bike
1/17/2017

Customer review by Melissa

4.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Melissa
by Melissa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everything works as stated. Seat is hard but other then that, great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for home spin bike!
4/4/2014

Customer review by SpinningAround

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by SpinningAround
by SpinningAround
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The first thing you need to know, is that this bike weighs about 100 pounds! If you are picking it up at the store as we did, getting it in the car is easy - they do it! But at home, it may take two of you to get it out of the car! After that, The bike was an easy setup. It took less than an hour. We took the advice of another reviewer and purchased different pedals with clips because we have spin shoes with clips. We also purchased a mat and a very large cushioned bike seat! AW that last one might be the best extra we did! Using the spin bike is excellent! It holds a heavier person than many other models and the tension is easy to use and set! We are very happy with our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpinningAround
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2011

Customer review by LibraryQueen25

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by LibraryQueen25
by LibraryQueen25

Really great bike. I have no problem at all with it. Worth the money. I did change the seat to a big one only because I knew from Spin class how those seats could hurt. So far great, riding it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (63) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LibraryQueen25
Forsyth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I enjoy this very much.
3/1/2011

Customer review by slappynutz

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by slappynutz
by slappynutz

I have no complaints about this spin bike I have been using it 5-7 days a week for an hour at a time. Love it! I read reviews and got pointers on how to fix or motify the bike to fit my taste. Way better than running or the elipitical. 500 to 1000 cals per work out, while watching my favorite tv shows. Very stable I'm 250lbs bike handles like a dream.

Was this review helpful? (148) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slappynutz
lllinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews