Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hottest Gospel Soundtrack to Date
7/6/2010

Customer review by Quanet8

5.0 stars 7/6/2010 by Quanet8
by Quanet8

This soundtrack has me amped for the upcoming Blessed and Cursed DVD release on July 27. Deitrick Haddon and VOU did not dissapoint and this time has something to cater to everyone's music taste. This CD has quality production and awesome lyrics that relays messages covering praise and worship to being difffernt from the world. Deitrick even invited some amazing artists including Sundays Best 2 1st Runner-Up Jessica Reedy the old school w/ a modern twist track "Praise in the House". The CD opens with a great uptempo track "I'm Blessed" that sends a direct message to the adversary and ends with a declaration that God is the "Most High". This is a must-buy album. Big thanks to Deitrick for putting out quality music!! Support Kingdom Music

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quanet8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
praise music
11/28/2010

Customer review by garciam990

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by garciam990
by garciam990

Awsome music hard to find thank you walmart for having it in stock

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
garciam990
06705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Heartwarming Movie
8/25/2011

Customer review by Shop222

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Shop222
by Shop222

I really enjoyed this movie. I saw it twice at an auto repair waiting room before I purchased it. My car was ready but I stayed until the movie ended. I cried each time I watched it. It was very inspiring.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop222
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/7/2011

Customer review by sanctifiedsista

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by sanctifiedsista
by sanctifiedsista

Deitrick Haddon is a blessed artist. He has a very unique and creative style of relating His words through gospel singing. We love all His cds that he has produced. His wife Damita has a lovely and anointed singing voice. It is a must have purchase, I recommend everyone to go out and purchase this blessed music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanctifiedsista
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Blees and curse 2
1/5/2014

Customer review by Bronxlov

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Bronxlov
by Bronxlov

Bless and curse was a great inspration to me. It let me know that, if God has a plan for you noone and the the devil can touch it.. I heard that he made a part 2 to blee and curse, where is it.? What store has it? I want it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bronxlov
Rambo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
i love, love, love this CD
4/23/2014

Customer review by karrington

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by karrington
by karrington

D. Haddon did an excellent job on this CD. I have purchased two, one for my car and the other for the house! I bought this a few years ago and decided to get one for a friend. Look at the movie as well, very good. Thank you Wal-Mart for the great price (value) of these two products (movie and CD)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karrington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes