Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great shopping cart
1/6/2016

Customer review by Pleasedgma

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Pleasedgma
by Pleasedgma

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this shopping cart. She loves to put her dolly in the seat and fill it up with Melissa and Doug's refrigerator foods and empty bottles and cans we gave her. My daughter has hardwood floors and the product stated it was good for them. Also guaranteed for 3 years. Compared to Little Tykes, it is better made and looks more like a shopping cart. My daughter said it was fairly easy to put together; some pieces just snap in. Love, Love!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleasedgma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right for a preschooler
2/6/2016

Customer review by jamzam

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by jamzam
by jamzam

I got this shopping cart for my son to go with his kitchen and it is really nice and well built. It is just the right height for an average 3 or 4 year old child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamzam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grocery cart fast and easy
12/27/2015

Customer review by gammaE

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by gammaE
by gammaE

Was easy to put together and sturdier than I expected. No problem with wheels as others have said. Would buy again tomorrow if I needed a new cart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gammaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shopping cart
1/3/2016

Customer review by Colocustomer

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Colocustomer
by Colocustomer

It has a hit with my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colocustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing piece
12/28/2015

Customer review by Nina

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Nina
by Nina

Overall my nephew liked it, but it was missing the inner basket. The company was able to get us a replacement. The box was a little beat up but nothing inside was damaged. It is okay for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shopping Cart
12/27/2015

Customer review by Melb1031

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Melb1031
by Melb1031

My grandsons are having so much fun with this shopping cart. The have a kitchen set and set up a grocery area and think they are shopping like their mom. It is adorable and fun for them to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melb1031
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 18mo really likes it!
1/12/2011

Customer review by ScarletandBrown

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by ScarletandBrown
by ScarletandBrown

It's made from very durable material, easy assembly. I recommend that you consider buying play-food that does not include french fries, or small thin items, as these will frequently fall from the carts small square openings.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScarletandBrown
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great push toy for a beginner walker
8/16/2013

Customer review by Ragdollsx3

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Ragdollsx3
by Ragdollsx3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cart is very well made with sturdy wheels. Bought this cart for my one year old grandson whom is just starting to walk. The cart does not tip or run away from him when he pushes it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ragdollsx3
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic kids grocery cart!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Andrsns4

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Andrsns4
by Andrsns4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't say enough great things about this little cart! One thing we love is it does not tip over easy like the Little Tikes cart does. Wheels roll smoothly on wood floors & don't scratch one bit too! :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrsns4
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for active toddlers
9/24/2014

Customer review by adhoc1

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by adhoc1
by adhoc1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 17 month-old pushes this all around the house as much as his car. I bought the 101 piece food set to go with it and he loves dumping all of it out of the cart and going through the different pieces.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adhoc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy little shopper
8/22/2015

Customer review by Jenn - Mason's Momma

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Jenn - Mason's Momma
by Jenn - Mason's Momma

I received this from a friend of mine for my son. Her daughter played with it for a few years and now my son is playing with it! I didn't assemble it so I'm not sure how that was but I can sure say this thing is DURABLE!! My son puts anything and everything in this cart and vrooms through the house! It can definitely take a slam against the wall as my son plays number carts w it. He loves the carts at grocery store and certainly loves this one too

Jenn - Mason's Momma
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
9/14/2014

Customer review by mlmogm

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by mlmogm
by mlmogm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this!! Its very durable for a 2 year old!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlmogm
Petoskey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our little shoppe
8/24/2015

Customer review by Grandma Evie

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by Grandma Evie
by Grandma Evie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Originally bought the pink one for my granddaughter for her birthday. She loved it! Rode her teddy bear around and shopped for everything. The grandson's kept taking her cart away so I decided to buy one for the boys. They love it too! Very durable for crash cart play.

Grandma Evie
Rochester Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/4/2013

Customer review by Janineb70

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Janineb70
by Janineb70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my son he loves it easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janineb70
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
12/29/2010

Customer review by Uehdbudiw

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Uehdbudiw
by Uehdbudiw

My kid love it. Worth the money. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Uehdbudiw
Zachary,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Busy Mom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Busy Mom
by Busy Mom

Bought this as an Xmas present from Santa for both my 3 yr old daughter and 1 yr old son. Had it assembled in no time and thank goodness because the kids couldn't keep their hands off of it! They were pushing it through the house with it empty, then filling it up with toys and unloading them elsewhere in the house. What a great toy - I think it was the only thing they continued to play with on Boxing day. And 6 months later they're still loving it. My daughter puts a doll in the seat section and sets off to do our grocery shopping. Very durable - now my son is into running with it full steam into kitchen cabinets but it's holding up great (and not causing any damage to our furniture)

Busy Mom
Hagersville, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only 13(!) Easy Steps
9/2/2013

Customer review by PopPop

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by PopPop
by PopPop

Easy to put together until I got to step 11. Then, Part C in the drawing did not look like anything I found in the box. Was ready to return it to the store (although partially assembled through step 10) when I decided that there was another piece that I had that did not match anything in the parts diagram. Turned out that was the "missing" piece--the seat. In the parts diagram and in steps 11 & 12, Part C looks like a flat piece, but it is definitely a curved piece of plastic for the seat. All ended well as the seat snapped into place just fine. Just a little confused by the drawings.

PopPop
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great play time!
1/3/2015

Customer review by bluesod

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by bluesod
by bluesod
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried finding this product in stores and could not find. I bought online because I had purchased one last year for my youngest Grandson's birthday. He loved it-helped him learn to walk. His cousin also wanted one, so I bought his for Christmas this year. They both love to play with these. The shopping cart is strong and sturdy. It is far superior to any I found in retail toy stores, department stores, etc. Love your toys!

bluesod
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pushes around all day long!
11/19/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter received this from mom and dad for her 1st birthday and she doesn't walk on her own yet but loves to push this around. Looking at shopping carts I looked for one that was sturdy since I knew she would be using it as a walker too. This cart is very sturdy and will stand the test of time and many beatings yet to come. ;) My only complaint is that where your hand wraps around the handle into the doll leg holes the plastic is a little rough. But my hands are much bigger than hers so I don't think it will bother her much.

An anonymous customer
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice and sturdy!
1/12/2015

Customer review by christa8888

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by christa8888
by christa8888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this shopping cart! He uses it almost daily! He loves to take it with me to get the mail out of our mailbox. He puts the mail in his shopping cart! This is a wonderful product that will get many years of use!

christa8888
Kearneysville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews