Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
I would buy again
7/20/2016

Customer review by suzanne

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by suzanne
by suzanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my grandson and he loved the only problem was it was missing the white snap on piece for the handle

suzanne
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of My Best Buys Yet
6/3/2016

Customer review by Devereaux

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Devereaux
by Devereaux

Absolutely Awesome. My son loves this shopping cart. Reason for buying this cart: Whenever my son and I used to go to the grocery store, he would attempt to push the steel shopping carts even though it huge. Whenever I tried to put him in the cart, he would "pitch a fit." What made me buy this cart: I looked at several carts before buying this one. I wanted to get a cart which would fit his 3ft height. I also really looked at durability. There was another one at Walmart but the plastic was too flimsy and flexible. Lastly, this wouldn't be a cart to push around the house; it was to go to the store. Thus, I wanted one which would be able to hold real groceries. He puts everything from meats, to veggies, to fruits in the cart. While the cart is plastic, its heavy-duty. My son pushes the cart from the parking lot on the asphalt into the store. The wheel are still rolling like new. Additionally, the cart is not top heavy. Does he still like the cart: Without a doubt. Now, whenever we go to the store, the first thing he does after getting out of the car is to go to the trunk to get the cart. If I don't have it, he will "pitch a fit." Just a few traits about my son: Age: 21months Height: 3ft. I very rarely write reviews but b/c my son enjoys this so much, I had to share the news.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Devereaux
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shopping cart
1/6/2016

Customer review by Pleasedgma

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Pleasedgma
by Pleasedgma

My 2 year old granddaughter loves this shopping cart. She loves to put her dolly in the seat and fill it up with Melissa and Doug's refrigerator foods and empty bottles and cans we gave her. My daughter has hardwood floors and the product stated it was good for them. Also guaranteed for 3 years. Compared to Little Tykes, it is better made and looks more like a shopping cart. My daughter said it was fairly easy to put together; some pieces just snap in. Love, Love!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleasedgma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 18mo really likes it!
1/12/2011

Customer review by ScarletandBrown

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by ScarletandBrown
by ScarletandBrown

It's made from very durable material, easy assembly. I recommend that you consider buying play-food that does not include french fries, or small thin items, as these will frequently fall from the carts small square openings.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScarletandBrown
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great push toy for a beginner walker
8/16/2013

Customer review by Ragdollsx3

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Ragdollsx3
by Ragdollsx3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cart is very well made with sturdy wheels. Bought this cart for my one year old grandson whom is just starting to walk. The cart does not tip or run away from him when he pushes it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ragdollsx3
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic kids grocery cart!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Andrsns4

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Andrsns4
by Andrsns4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't say enough great things about this little cart! One thing we love is it does not tip over easy like the Little Tikes cart does. Wheels roll smoothly on wood floors & don't scratch one bit too! :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andrsns4
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for active toddlers
9/24/2014

Customer review by adhoc1

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by adhoc1
by adhoc1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 17 month-old pushes this all around the house as much as his car. I bought the 101 piece food set to go with it and he loves dumping all of it out of the cart and going through the different pieces.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adhoc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little shopping cart for kids
4/1/2016

Customer review by Gram

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Gram
by Gram
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our grandchildren love this little shopping cart! They really like to push it over the tile files, so they can here the wheels make a clickety-clack sound.

Gram
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grocery cart fast and easy
12/27/2015

Customer review by gammaE

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by gammaE
by gammaE

Was easy to put together and sturdier than I expected. No problem with wheels as others have said. Would buy again tomorrow if I needed a new cart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gammaE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Step 2 grocery cart
3/20/2016

Customer review by Grammy

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it! It is well constructed and a hard plastic that he won't be able to destroy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
9/14/2014

Customer review by mlmogm

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by mlmogm
by mlmogm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this!! Its very durable for a 2 year old!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mlmogm
Petoskey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/4/2013

Customer review by Janineb70

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Janineb70
by Janineb70
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my son he loves it easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janineb70
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great play time!!!!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Hnatchuk Valya

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Hnatchuk Valya
by Hnatchuk Valya
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two childs love this shopping cart! It's sturdy and well made. It easily withstands holding several dolls and being raced down the hallway. It rolls very easily at the house, park, and even store. It's lightweight and takes up very little space to store in their room or in the car for a trip. We are very, very happy with this cart.

Hnatchuk Valya
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just right for a preschooler
2/6/2016

Customer review by jamzam

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by jamzam
by jamzam

I got this shopping cart for my son to go with his kitchen and it is really nice and well built. It is just the right height for an average 3 or 4 year old child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamzam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing piece
12/28/2015

Customer review by Nina

4.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Nina
by Nina

Overall my nephew liked it, but it was missing the inner basket. The company was able to get us a replacement. The box was a little beat up but nothing inside was damaged. It is okay for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shopping Cart
12/27/2015

Customer review by Melb1031

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Melb1031
by Melb1031

My grandsons are having so much fun with this shopping cart. The have a kitchen set and set up a grocery area and think they are shopping like their mom. It is adorable and fun for them to play with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melb1031
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/29/2010

Customer review by Uehdbudiw

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Uehdbudiw
by Uehdbudiw

My kid love it. Worth the money. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Uehdbudiw
Zachary,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shopping cart
1/3/2016

Customer review by Colocustomer

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Colocustomer
by Colocustomer

It has a hit with my grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colocustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fun!
5/11/2012

Customer review by Busy Mom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Busy Mom
by Busy Mom

Bought this as an Xmas present from Santa for both my 3 yr old daughter and 1 yr old son. Had it assembled in no time and thank goodness because the kids couldn't keep their hands off of it! They were pushing it through the house with it empty, then filling it up with toys and unloading them elsewhere in the house. What a great toy - I think it was the only thing they continued to play with on Boxing day. And 6 months later they're still loving it. My daughter puts a doll in the seat section and sets off to do our grocery shopping. Very durable - now my son is into running with it full steam into kitchen cabinets but it's holding up great (and not causing any damage to our furniture)

Busy Mom
Hagersville, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy little shopper
8/22/2015

Customer review by Jenn - Mason's Momma

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Jenn - Mason's Momma
by Jenn - Mason's Momma

I received this from a friend of mine for my son. Her daughter played with it for a few years and now my son is playing with it! I didn't assemble it so I'm not sure how that was but I can sure say this thing is DURABLE!! My son puts anything and everything in this cart and vrooms through the house! It can definitely take a slam against the wall as my son plays number carts w it. He loves the carts at grocery store and certainly loves this one too

Jenn - Mason's Momma
Burlington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews