Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wow! Super fast shipping and it was FREE!
5/22/2011

Customer review by Sealeysmimi

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Sealeysmimi
by Sealeysmimi

This product as all typical plastic toys is good quality, wasn't way over priced. It is easy to assemble and once set up, snaps together for easy compact storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sealeysmimi
Kingfisher, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing.
8/9/2010

Customer review by Biankis

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Biankis
by Biankis

When my daughter spotted eyes on this on walmart.com, her eyes lit up and her smile was to die for. She immediately took out her money and told me to buy it. She absolutely Loves it. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biankis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Pet Shop"
1/2/2011

Customer review by BreadmakerMe

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by BreadmakerMe
by BreadmakerMe

It was a Christmas gift for one of my grandchildren. The child was very excited and enjoys playing with the pet shop for some great fun. She is 6 years old and loves little toys.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreadmakerMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Perfect for LPS lovers
12/10/2010

Customer review by mrsmuhls

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by mrsmuhls
by mrsmuhls

my little girl loves this house, the price is great and the quality is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsmuhls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was just ok
12/26/2010

Customer review by Letsgorunning

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Letsgorunning
by Letsgorunning

Got this for my 8 yr. old daughter for Christmas. She enjoys playing with it, however, I was really kinda dissappointed in how small it actually was. The only other complaint I have is I ordered it site to store and when I got home and unpacked it, the box it came in was all busted up. I kept it because it was just for my daughter and she didn't care, but I could not have given it as a gift to anyone else. The box was in terrible shape. Wal-Mart shouldn't have given me a product in that kind of shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Letsgorunning
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Depending on who writes the review
12/29/2010

Customer review by avalue2

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by avalue2
by avalue2

Our daughter has been wanting the Rescue Tails Center for a while and was very happy to get it at Christmas. I personally think toys are too expensive and their quality is not as good as years past. My daugther would give this particular toy "2 paws up", I would not, but am glad that she enjoys it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
avalue2
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
9/6/2010

Customer review by lovelps

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by lovelps
by lovelps

Great for imaginative kids keeps them talking to you as you explain why it's important to keep your pet safe and healthy

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelps
suring,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute!
8/6/2010

Customer review by featherhead

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by featherhead
by featherhead

This is the neatest set I've seen for LPS. She's gonna love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
featherhead
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another great Littlest Pet Shop product
12/28/2010

Customer review by Sassysteph

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Sassysteph
by Sassysteph

I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She just loves it. We have always been satisfied with Littlest Pet Shop Toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassysteph
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2010

Customer review by bigkat

3.0 stars 12/3/2010 by bigkat
by bigkat

It looks like less then what I expected after paying the cost. However, there does look like a lot of activities can be played with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigkat
chicago suburbs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days