Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent for Dry Eyes
10/30/2012

Customer review by TechnoGiirl

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by TechnoGiirl
by TechnoGiirl

I have Dry Eye Syndrome. My eye doctor recommended that I only use artificial tears without preservatives. Systane Ultra in the individual vials has no preservatives. It works very well. The regular (non-ultra) Systane is also good but these have a little bit more lubrication to them. When my eyes feel like I have something gritty in them (but I actually don't), I use these drops and it feel better instantly and does last for a while. When you very first put them in, it's a little too blurry to read or see the TV clearly but that only lasts for about 10-15 seconds. Then it's fine. I highly recommend these and Walmart's price is good.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechnoGiirl
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for after Lasik surgery
10/25/2012

Customer review by auburnmiz

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by auburnmiz
by auburnmiz

This product really helps sooth dry eyes after Lasik surgery, and Walmart's price is better than anywhere else on this.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auburnmiz
Marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doctor Recommended
2/26/2013

Customer review by Lemondrop1

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Lemondrop1
by Lemondrop1

These drops are terrific. My doctor recommended these for my Thryoid eye problem. My eyes were so dry...and they ached. These seem to have a lot of moisturizer and sooth the burning and dryness. The individual vials are great. You can take a few to work, put a few in your handbag and leave some at home. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lemondrop1
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Drops for Dry Eyes!
6/26/2013

Customer review by MeriShopper

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by MeriShopper
by MeriShopper

I tried many brands before finding Systane preservative free vials. They are great!! I use them three or four times daily. I order a month's supply online which is very convenient. They are delivered fairly quickly and usually are not damaged. I have found that for some reason all the Systane Ultra Pres. Free Vials which I have seen in my local Walmart are always damaged terribly. I don't know what the reason is for this. I have never received an order of the Systane that was damaged badly enough to send back. Thank you Walmart for offering this online!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeriShopper
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2012

Customer review by Jonnadean

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Jonnadean
by Jonnadean

Very good. The only eye drops that work for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonnadean
Adel, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use this product for my dry eyes!!!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Marioman80

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Marioman80
by Marioman80

Great product, I use everyday for my dry eyes!!! I would recommend Systane Ultra:Lubricant for anyone!!! Thanks - Mario.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marioman80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
10/25/2014

Customer review by mamalooby

4.0 stars 10/25/2014 by mamalooby
by mamalooby

Good product. I like this type instead of bottled drops as it has no preservatives. I use this for dry eye problems

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamalooby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best I've used!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Wishinitwoodrain

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Wishinitwoodrain
by Wishinitwoodrain

I've tried many products; this is far and away the most effective!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wishinitwoodrain
Oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great!
2/9/2015

Customer review by HappyHairBrusher

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by HappyHairBrusher
by HappyHairBrusher

We have been using this for years for 'dry eyes' diagnosed by our Opthalmologist. Works best before bedtime since it is a bit thick. Systane at a great price at Walmart.com! Please keep selling this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHairBrusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
# One !!!
2/17/2015

Customer review by Oyabun

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Oyabun
by Oyabun

Tried so many different products. But this is the BEST.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oyabun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have used this for several years works well.
9/24/2014

Customer review by edenliving

4.0 stars 9/24/2014 by edenliving
by edenliving

It is a GOOD PRODUCT. My only complaint is the cost of this product. Although, Walmart has the cheapest price in this area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edenliving
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.