Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
57
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 51 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Delicious
12/20/2011

Customer review by sweet43

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by sweet43
by sweet43

This Hazelnut spread is out of this world,very rich in taste but so good. You can eat that Hazelnut spread on Bread all kinds of bread,cracker,waffles,or just with a spoon. Once you had a spoon you will never forget it.Nudela has been around for a very long time in Europe and I am glad it made it into the USA.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweet43
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Addicting. Seriously dangerous.
11/14/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832

This is really dangerous to anyone who is easily addicted to chocolate and sweets. This stuff is so good that things can get out of hand really fast and before long you'll find yourself just eating it right out of the jar in your kitchen. You CAN use it as a spread for bread/toast. You can use it in baking there are many recipes out now with nutella in it. You can use it to frost a cake. But I still just like to eat it out of the jar. Because it's just that good.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1832
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 10 contributor
Can't go wrong with Nutella
9/20/2012

Customer review by SunnyAlps

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by SunnyAlps
by SunnyAlps

This smooth chocolate spread contains hazelnuts (it's not crunchy nor can you actually taste them). It's a treat, not a healtful breakfast option. But I do let me kids have it on bread on Monday mornings, as a positive incentive to start the week - with a glass of soy milk to add protein and nourishment. Also tastes good on a peanut butter sandwich instead of jam or put a dollop on pancakes. Just keep the serving size real :-)

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyAlps
AP, APO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price
9/16/2012

Customer review by dcoetzee

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by dcoetzee
by dcoetzee

Nutella is delicious, and at the time I ordered Walmart online had a per-ounce price 30% lower than any other retailer I examined. By ordering 7 I avoided shipping and could resell jars to friends for $7 and reap a profit. I usually eat it by itself in sandwiches, or with peanut butter. It is very high in sugar and calories - it's best used in small amounts and thought of as "spreadable candy."

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcoetzee
Berkeley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product, poor shipping
2/27/2012

Customer review by RadicalReader

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by RadicalReader
by RadicalReader

I got a large box with two loose jars of nutella knocking around loose in it. One of the jars had a broken lid ... not a huge problem because the damage could have been worse. We can trade out lids when we finish the first jar.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RadicalReader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
2/7/2012

Customer review by MississippiGirl28

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by MississippiGirl28
by MississippiGirl28

I love this. Me and my kids make sure the pantry has Nutella in it at all times.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MississippiGirl28
Silvercreek, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Wonderful flavor
11/21/2013

Customer review by VersaceCrystalNoir

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by VersaceCrystalNoir
by VersaceCrystalNoir

I ordered this and had it delivered to my home. When I got it there was an issue with it not being the correct flavor as nutella should have. I would assume it was due to the fact that it was left in front of my door and went from the very cold outside to my warm house. When I opened it it was slightly frozen and started to thaw and just didn't taste right. Returned it to the store with no problems and got another . Flavor was exceptional. Needless to say weather plays a factor in the quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VersaceCrystalNoir
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy!!
5/14/2014

Customer review by revsemper

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by revsemper
by revsemper

we so love this~

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
revsemper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ooooh!
6/9/2014

Customer review by easydozeit

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by easydozeit
by easydozeit

Put some of this on a nutter butter and a glass of milk OMG

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easydozeit
sebring fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OMG
6/22/2014

Customer review by Texasbb

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Texasbb
by Texasbb

This stuff is addictive. Beware. I'm not a chocolate fan but love this. So do my grandkids

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texasbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Nutella
5/30/2014

Customer review by Meemomof7

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Meemomof7
by Meemomof7

For breakfast, I eat Nutella w/ peanut butter on toasted whole grain bread. Our grocery store in town only sells the small jar. I'm glad I can order the larger jar from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meemomof7
Shermans Dale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tasting product ordered 2 one was open
4/27/2012

Customer review by flaime

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by flaime
by flaime

love nutella but maby not somthing to order on ling where you cant check the seal oh well live and learn

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flaime
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2012

Customer review by Polobear

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Polobear
by Polobear

My granddaughter love it. Great for after school snack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polobear
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Son and Husband Love it!
6/25/2012

Customer review by JustAReviewer

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by JustAReviewer
by JustAReviewer

My son loves these item. He especially likes it on toast or just bread. My husband has figured out that it soothes his chocolate fix! He loves it on apples. I love ordering it online; saves me a bundle of money since we live in the middle of no where! Literally!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAReviewer
Western, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ADDICTIVE!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by silv3r1

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by silv3r1
by silv3r1

This is the first time I've ever tried this spread and I would SO recommend it over peanut butter. Only problem is that it truly can be addictive. I love Hazelnuts and look for them when I buy a can of mixed nuts. Perhaps that's the problem since this is like eating a handful of the little nuts themselves. It is indeed a very very sweet spread and a little does go a long way. That is if you can sneak out of the kitchen with only using a 'little.' LOL... In my case, I'm thinking I would have to lock this away and give a friend a key so I can only get to it with some help. I've used it on celery, crackers (put on Triscuits or Flipsides and you get a sweet salty snack), graham crackers (add a melted marshmellow - YUM), saltines and straight out of the container for a quick sweet treat. It also mixes well with peanut butter for an interesting spread on almost anything. The jar is an interesting shape, but the product stays smooth and is not as hard to spread as most peanut butter. Doesn't last long in my house, but maybe that's because it was my first jar. Will order another just to see if that was the case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silv3r1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nutella 26.5 oz
9/26/2014

Customer review by jawflapper50

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by jawflapper50
by jawflapper50

Love the fact of the bigger jar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jawflapper50
Waynesboro va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nutella
9/7/2014

Customer review by ndynan

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by ndynan
by ndynan

I became addicted to Nutella since living in Newfoundland. This is GREAT product at a GREAT price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndynan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/19/2014

Customer review by Shop4one

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Shop4one
by Shop4one

good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop4one
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
11/14/2013

Customer review by softsoap

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by softsoap
by softsoap

Very good to have it with bread.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softsoap
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Nutella, no need for a review.
7/8/2013

Customer review by RickyandJulian

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by RickyandJulian
by RickyandJulian

Awesome on mushrooms and cheese sticks. Yummy chocolate flavor that needs no recommendation or support from me, it sells itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickyandJulian
Sunnyvale Trailer Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews