Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice boots, I bought 2 pair!
11/17/2010

Customer review by dobbygal

4.0 stars 11/17/2010 by dobbygal
by dobbygal

Perfect boot for cold weather, snow or not. Comfortable, good price. Bottom sole is waterproof. I roughed them up on my ranch, they're holding up great. Comfortable enough for casual activites like walking the dog on chilly evenings. Good fit for small feet (sz 6), not too bulky.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dobbygal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Love these boots!
1/24/2011

Customer review by scrapmom2

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by scrapmom2
by scrapmom2

Finally boots that are very affordable and functional! I had been shopping for snow boots for months for me and my two girls (age 10 and 12). I was buying and returning boots. Nothing seemed to fit my girls right without spending a fortune. Since they are not done growing, I didn't want to spend a lot of money on boots that they may or may not wear again next year. I found these boots and decided to give them a try. I bought two different sizes to see which would fit better. Turns out I ended up keeping one of the pairs for myself! After the latest snow storm, my girls both told me that these were the best boots they ever had - kept their feet warm and dry. They are easy to put on with the zippers on the side and they are stylish enough and comfortable. The one problem is that they don't come in half sizes. I normally wear a 6 1/2 but had to get a 7. It fits a little big but nothing that I can't deal with especially for the price. My girls usually wear a size 4 or 5 in girls but the women's size 6 seemed to fit nicely. Definitely worth a try - these boots are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrapmom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
worth the money
12/9/2010

Customer review by dbmom125

4.0 stars 12/9/2010 by dbmom125
by dbmom125

Great boots, very warm, rubber insoles are tough. You need thick socks to wear with these. They run a little big though. If you wear a 71/2 purchase a 7, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbmom125
grand rapids, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/25/2010

Customer review by tobytuna

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by tobytuna
by tobytuna

Very nice water proof boots. Good bvalue for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tobytuna
Baring, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
warm boots
12/27/2010

Customer review by franciedancer

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by franciedancer
by franciedancer

These are the warmest boots I've ever owned. So easy to shop on line with Wal-Mart. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
franciedancer
Jefferson, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
excellent value for the money
12/27/2010

Customer review by mamaditto

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by mamaditto
by mamaditto

i got these on online clearance and was concerned, but when they arrived i found them true to size, warm, with a thick sturdy sole. no more cold wet sneakers in the snow and slush!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaditto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great boots for the price
12/30/2010

Customer review by bwa9443

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by bwa9443
by bwa9443

I was looking for a pair of boots to wear while playing outside w/ my daughter and these are it!! They are a great price and keep my feet warm. I ordered them from walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwa9443
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Value
12/1/2010

Customer review by Californiaex

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by Californiaex
by Californiaex

This is an exceptional product, well made a great value deal. Would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Californiaex
Shallotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best snow boots ever !
1/5/2011

Customer review by sportsmom25

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by sportsmom25
by sportsmom25

These boots were perfect for our winter trip. I went hiking in snow and a lot of different winter activities and my feet remained dry and warm w/ thick socks on. The size was what I normally wear. I think they look great, too !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportsmom25
Greenville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great winter boots
12/19/2010

Customer review by dishroombabe

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by dishroombabe
by dishroombabe

These boots fit perfectly, are warm, waterproof and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dishroombabe
Cottage Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
good product
12/25/2010

Customer review by wakye

4.0 stars 12/25/2010 by wakye
by wakye

bought this a few months ago and l really like. Very casual winter boot good for outdoor activities and l did not pay too much for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wakye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Good Value
12/27/2010

Customer review by trigueoh

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by trigueoh
by trigueoh

I recently purchased these boots. They are quite comfortable and easy to slip off and on. While they aren't the best looking boots I have seen, they are very sturdy and very warm. I definitely got my money's worth. In fact my husband ordered a pair for himself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trigueoh
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days