Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great
2/21/2011

Customer review by motherofthepeanut

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by motherofthepeanut
by motherofthepeanut

My only complaint is hoow hard it is to clean the tops...I don't have a dishwasher so its hard to clean the tops there isn't a valve that comes out like most cups its built in, (you can't lose it) but its harder to clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherofthepeanut
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very upset
4/6/2011

Customer review by tinkmom2007

2.0 stars 4/6/2011 by tinkmom2007
by tinkmom2007

yes this cups HAs no inserts BUT IT LEAKS if u leave it on its side for even a min ...ITS NOT spill proff at all even if held upside down!! DONT BUY if u want a spill proff cup THIS IS NOT THE ONE! AT ALL!!!! WAS SOO mad when it leaked all over the SOFA!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkmom2007
vineland nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
superfab cups
2/25/2012

Customer review by Nathyandmomy

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Nathyandmomy
by Nathyandmomy

This cups are super fab!!! great size, nice look , totally spill proff and it cleans so easy!!! it even keeps my babys milk fresh, definitly a must have for on the go moms, they are so easy to carry and plus, they are so cute and really cheap!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nathyandmomy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/28/2012

Customer review by Kelly521

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Kelly521
by Kelly521

LOVE these sippy cups! So much so that we just ordered our boys 4 of the same style cups! Genius design with the built in stoppers! Easier to clean, no parts to disassemble! LOVE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kelly521
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
12/5/2011

Customer review by PickyNikki000

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by PickyNikki000
by PickyNikki000

I got this 4 pack for my daughter. The price is amazing and the quality is great. The cups are easy to clean without a bunch of stray pieces. I would not stick them in the dishwasher though, we had a different set and the inside popped out, it still functioned but held a lot less. My daughter LOVES her Princess cups!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyNikki000
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hard to drink from
2/26/2012

Customer review by USNavyWife2

3.0 stars 2/26/2012 by USNavyWife2
by USNavyWife2

I just received these cups in the mail today. My daughter and I think they are so cute! I filled one of them up right away and gave it to my daughter who is turning 2 in a few days. She tried drinking from it and was immediately frustrated. I took the cup from her and tried sipping from it myself... I found that it was really hard to get any juice from it and even when I did, it wasn't much. I tried to make the hole a little bigger and now the cup is no longer spill proof. Just a tad disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USNavyWife2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great cups
3/9/2013

Customer review by Blondeshorty85

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Blondeshorty85
by Blondeshorty85

I had gotten a name brand cup before and spent a whole lotof money on them. they ended up being for bedtime for my two year old. well the stoppers slide out of there spots and spilt an entire cup of milk in my bed. :( not fun. so i searched for a new cup so this wudnt happen again. i found it. THESE cups are great. easy to clean (have a dishwasher)no peices to lose!!! and they do not spill (suggest not filling to the top of cup cuz if you put the lid on it will spalsh out of the side.. if you fill to the line on the inside theres no problem) they definalty are good insilators. I had left a cup of milk in the car to go into walmart for errands and come back out i was afraid to give her the cup but i opened it and it was still cold and fresh (tasted it to make sure it was safe and it was still good) plus the design is great my daughter loves princess and tinkerbell so shes always asking for her princess cups instead of the other more expensive ones i had previously baught for her.. lol I give these cups a Aplus. i would reccomend buying them online instead in store. My store had 2 for 8.00 or online is 4 for 13.50 .. better deal.. love love love these cups!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondeshorty85
Forestcity iL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best zippy cup so far!
3/10/2013

Customer review by glenit

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by glenit
by glenit

I have try many many zippy cups, including, Avent and other brands and this one specifically is spill free!! I love it and my baby too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glenit
fort lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Cups great Value pretty smart technology:D
4/14/2013

Customer review by tinkerruler

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by tinkerruler
by tinkerruler

I am constantly Baby sitting little kids and most of them are girls at this point so they like tinkerbell and i went to walmart and while i was getting snacks for the little ones ages range from 3years to 7 years and they are all spill prone and i got the tinkerbell cups shown here when i took them on the rare shopping trip and they love it and they haven't spilled once since i got them of course what you get for girls you have to get the boy version so i got the cars one. my house hasn't been so stain free since i got their first cups that they were sad that it got scratched so i got them new ones and they are sooo happy and i love that they change color so i kow when they are too warm to drink and i can give them a new drink. also prevents milk from going bad cause i know when they are warm. this cup is just the best $7.49 or something like that investment i have made in years thanks to walmart for having them and thanks to the first years company for making such awesome cups and they are sooo pretty. i am extremely happy with them and they are really sweat proof and dishwasher safe this saves me cleaning i just get a soap for little ones to wash it out and they are good less cleaning for me and more fun for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkerruler
smyrna Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
2/14/2014

Customer review by madamesita

5.0 stars 2/14/2014 by madamesita
by madamesita

We bought these for our daughter and she loves then. They do not spill and are easy for her to grip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madamesita
Round Lake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like the non-spill/ drip
3/13/2013

Customer review by Ribbons1013

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Ribbons1013
by Ribbons1013

We got these for our granddaughter. She loves looking at them. We got the cars ones for the youngest grandson and then we just got the girl ones. I love them as they don't drip and with my hands I don't have to try and find the plugs to put in the wrong way. with these pour the drink screw on the cap and away you go . My daughters love them ffor the kids. I think the other cups they had got tossed for these.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ribbons1013
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only sippy cups I will purchase for my 4 kiddos!!!
7/26/2013

Customer review by Mommy4B

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Mommy4B
by Mommy4B

I have tried probably, every sippy cup, sports drink bottle, you name it. At the end of the day, through my 4 babies, I have always come back to these and now will buy nothing else. They are pretty good when, it comes to leaks and I love not having to mess with a valve. They are BPA free, insulated and change color with drink in it. 9 oz. (not too big & not too small). Easy to wash, lid goes on easy, and my kids love the characters and bright, fun colors. The only reason, I mentioned the value as a 4 star rating was that, the price sometimes goes up online for the same product. This last time, I ended up purchasing the "boys" set of Toy story & cars. Actually, was a few dollars less than this "girls" 4-pack for some reason & my daughters loved them just as much & I saved some money, as I purchase these frequently with their chewing on the spout. Either way, it seems to be a better deal to buy the 4-pack than the 2-pack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy4B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cup For Older Kids
4/10/2013

Customer review by DeanaVas

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by DeanaVas
by DeanaVas

These are really nice cups if your kids are older. My 1.5 yr old daughter can not use this cup. It is very hard to get juice out of which on the up side keeps it from spilling. Also the top is hard which she hates. The cup is easy to clean and super cute I will be putting them up until she is a little bigger, but other than that they are really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeanaVas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not leakproof at all!
6/24/2013

Customer review by nevah

1.0 stars 6/24/2013 by nevah
by nevah

The valve doesn't leak, but the lid does. If the cup tips over or your kiddo leaves it in a position other than upright, you are going to have a puddle. Very frustrating. Won't buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nevah
texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day